Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
8.9

Good breakfast for free. Good dinner buffet for under 10 euro. Clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
5.4

We were underwhelmed with our stay at JUFA Salzburg. We were nearly charged double what we were supposed to pay, when we first arrived. We were informed that in normal circumstances, they wouldn't allow males and females in the same room but because no one else was there, we could this time. We'd specifically booked a "mixed dorm", so this didn't make sense. The wifi was horrible, bathrooms were old and unkept and there was no atmosphere at all. We were the only ones in our basement corridor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.1

Very close to the Old Town and Castle, but a good 30-40 minute walk from the main train station. Lots of buses connecting you everywhere though. Staff were friendly and helpful. Delicious buffet dinner for just 10 euros. Free breakfast was good but nothing special - lots of bread and cheese, not your normal western breakfast. Very, very empty in January. Sound of Music tour picks you up from the front door which is great .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
5.4

When I was there, the electricity and internet didn't work. The staff was nice, however the time is spent there was probably rock bottom for me. I was in a dark room with no internet or people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.6

WOW! Amazing! Friendly staff (always smiling and helpful), good location (beautiful view and easily reachable by bus) and clean facilities. The buffet breakfast is just what one need to fuel you for a day of exploring while the dinner buffet is a great option for when you don't want to go out to the town. Will definitely recommend this hostel to anyone and now I know what hostels to book for future trips!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
4.0

You will be request to pay a tax on the front desk, because "this is a city tax". It should be included or explicit in the description. The rooms are really small and its really far frol the city.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.3

The hostel is in the basement of a hotel, so the facilities in general are very nice. HOWEVER, two of the most important things to me as a traveler, is the ability to charge my device(s) and use wifi. A single outlet in a 6 person room, and wifi that is a) very slow and b) does not reach the room whatsoever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
8.3

My stay here was good quality-wise (maybe the best bed and shower I've had while traveling), but definitely feels like a hotel. Not much of an atmosphere, so if you're a solo traveler looking to meet people, this isn't the best place to stay. Security was a bit light in the sense that anyone could walk into the building no questions asked, but key cards for rooms and lockers were both great. Great value for money, but didn't have a social experience. Wifi also worked in basement dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.1

Bloody expensive for a basement room with barely any power points, no space to store things and a prison issue window. However they redeemed themselves by letting me keep my luggage there for another 14 hrs after check in, and the buffet breakfast was ace (definitely bring your backpack and fill your bag with sandwiches and fruit). Mostly conference attendees and middle aged couples but we were there to party at the Krampuslauf so didn't bother us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.1

This had a hotel-y feel, which in & of itself isn't bad; it just doesn't have that "hostel vibe". Really friendly staff though. Comfy beds. Great showers with unparalleled water pressure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.