Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3,182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3,182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
81% 3182
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.6

WOW! Amazing! Friendly staff (always smiling and helpful), good location (beautiful view and easily reachable by bus) and clean facilities. The buffet breakfast is just what one need to fuel you for a day of exploring while the dinner buffet is a great option for when you don't want to go out to the town. Will definitely recommend this hostel to anyone and now I know what hostels to book for future trips!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
4.0

You will be request to pay a tax on the front desk, because "this is a city tax". It should be included or explicit in the description. The rooms are really small and its really far frol the city.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.3

The hostel is in the basement of a hotel, so the facilities in general are very nice. HOWEVER, two of the most important things to me as a traveler, is the ability to charge my device(s) and use wifi. A single outlet in a 6 person room, and wifi that is a) very slow and b) does not reach the room whatsoever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
8.3

My stay here was good quality-wise (maybe the best bed and shower I've had while traveling), but definitely feels like a hotel. Not much of an atmosphere, so if you're a solo traveler looking to meet people, this isn't the best place to stay. Security was a bit light in the sense that anyone could walk into the building no questions asked, but key cards for rooms and lockers were both great. Great value for money, but didn't have a social experience. Wifi also worked in basement dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.1

Bloody expensive for a basement room with barely any power points, no space to store things and a prison issue window. However they redeemed themselves by letting me keep my luggage there for another 14 hrs after check in, and the buffet breakfast was ace (definitely bring your backpack and fill your bag with sandwiches and fruit). Mostly conference attendees and middle aged couples but we were there to party at the Krampuslauf so didn't bother us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.1

This had a hotel-y feel, which in & of itself isn't bad; it just doesn't have that "hostel vibe". Really friendly staff though. Comfy beds. Great showers with unparalleled water pressure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

Everything was great!!!! Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location, many choices for breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.3

Спасибо за гостеприимство.Я довольна хостелом, питанием и обслуживанием. Буду рекомендовать своим друзьям.Очень понравился город Зальцбург.Хорошо, что мой хостел был близко к культурному центру.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
3.7

It was the terrible experience ever If you are asian, please consider again to go this hostel When i checked in at night, young man staff has to give back the change to me But he said there is no coins, even trying not to look for it and i was upset. Then he looked my face and asked me that "do you want it?" What the hell he is doing? I was so humiliated that i said "no" You have to teach staffs much more thoroughly 왠만하면 가지마세요. 인종차별을 느꼈습니다. 스텝들도 불친절합니다. 대부분이 유럽인들입니다 동양인은 못봤어요

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.1

This was more of a hotel than a hostel. More for families. Located about a 15 minute walk from the city center but pretty far from the bus terminal and not a clear walkway to get into the entrance of the hostel. Had to cut through some bushes or go around to use their dirt path. The rooms were clean and there were lockers available outside the rooms but inside the lockers there was a small safe. It was located at the bottom of the locker so it made it difficult to store luggage inside.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.