Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 3,130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 3,130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
80% 3130
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.0

도미토리 8인실에 있었는데 넓고 좋았습니다. 조식이 맛있어서 굿.. 도미토리룸은 지하라서 약간 꿉꿉했습니다. 잘츠에있을때 비가와서 더 그런듯?? 그거빼고는 다 좋았네요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.9

Good, free breakfast. About 10-15 min from the center of Salzberg and easily accessible to central train station and hiking areas. Comfortable rooms, nice ambiance throughout. Very hotel-like. However, staff were not helpful and were quite rude when I asked about attractions and for general advice. Check-in time is NOT made clear on the HostelWorld website - I arrived at 2pm thinking that was appropriate, and had to wait until 4pm to go to my room...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

It wasn't awful, but I echo what others said: this is more of a hotel than a hostel. A bit farther from the city than most of the hostels in Salzburg, but still very walkable. Dorms are in the basement, but have windows. No lockers in the rooms (only in the hallway and you pay a 2 euro deposit to use them). If you're traveling with a friend, it wouldn't be bad, but it's hard to meet people as a solo traveler. On the plus side the beds are comfy, good showers, and the free breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.3

Overall good hostel. Rooms were clean and quite spacious. Breakfast was amazing, such a massive array of options. Wifi in the rooms was terrible and didn't work most the time, had to sit in the lobby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.4

The breakfast is wonderful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.3

Not much of an atmosphere when I stayed seemed to be more of an older group. But maybe it was just when I stayed. Very clean and the staff are very helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Vraiment une superbe auberge par rapport à ce que j'ai déjà pu voir! Excellent rapport qualité prix...petit déjeuner très copieux...et très placée! Parking payant à hauteur de 5 euros la journée au besoin...bon séjour à Salzbourg, superbe ville!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.6

干净、离景点近、价钱也便宜,还自带早餐,很不错

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

The place is a bit hidden and hard to find in the middle of night. There was a guy smoking in the room. Rooms are very tiny but the location is great and good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
5.4

I've booked 4 women beds but somehow there was a problem wt booking through hostelworld, so in the end we got 8 mix bed :( got cheated twice. Breakfast was nice, liked how they provides towels....But it was awful to be waken up by 4 clubbing drunks at 4 am seriously. Some respect for roommates please

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.