Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 3,095 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 3,095 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
80% 3095
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
8.6

Very family oriented which was nice for a change. Not the best mattress I've slept on but the included breakfast was by far the best I've had in Europe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.4

Pros: good clean facilities, comfortable beds, good breakfast & lounge area. Cons: lots of kids running around, pay lockers located outside the dorm room. This is unacceptable for a hostel. I think as a hotel first they just don't understand or cater to backpackers needs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.6

Lovely place! Good location. Just frustrating that the same people have to run both the front desk and the cafe. Leads to customers waiting longer for both places. The staff was lovely, they just had too much to do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Friendly and professional staff ! The hostel is more like an hotel with some units being allocated for bunker beds, yet you will find the rooms to be comfortable and clean. The shared bathroom is also extremely good , clean large. The showers have a shampoo dispenser which is always a good amenitie and you will find towels to be available free of charge. The atmosphere feels like a normal hotel. The location is also quite good, 10 min walking to the historical sightseeings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.4

Actually a hotel with hostel dorms on the bottom floor. Was a bit devoid of character because of this and there weren't enough plugs to charge my phone from! Despite this JUFA was actually decent value for money given Salzburg is so pricey, it had a decent location (a trek from the station though) and a free breakfast. Very friendly staff too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
5.7

I stayed two nights in Salzburg and this place was the only place left where I could stay. It is more of a hotel than a hostel and the atmosphere is like pretty bad. There is no common room and there is no kitchen where you can cook your own meal. However, the breakfast was so good!! A lot of variety and it was one of the best breakfasts that I had during my travels. But still, this place is not for the solo traveller, I was lucky enough that I met some nice guys in the dormitory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall! Only issue is that each room has 1 plug for 6 people, which can be a headache for traveller's wanting to recharge their cellphones and cameras.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Waren sehr zufrieden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
6.6

I had a terrible stay at this hostel. I changed rooms 4 times over the course of a 3 night stay! Every time they put me in a room it was already full. I came home on my final night to find someone sleeping in my bed so I had to sleep on a couch in a different room!! There was no wifi in the rooms and my key card never worked. I have never stayed in a hostel as unorganized as this and I would never stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.3

还行 早餐相当不错 性价比很高 但是只有一个充电插头还稍微有点异味

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.