Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
9.1

Great place for a long stay in Salzburg. One of the only places with free breakfast and it's quite amazing the choices you get for a hostel. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.1

It is a hostel, which part of an ordinary hotel. Everything clean, building is nice, staff is nice. But rooms are small (hope you are not claustrophobic), and situated on BG floor. So there are a even smaller windows on a ground level. Lockers are outside and it is not clean how to use them. Showers/bathroom+toilets+laundryroom are in front of the room, but clean and I didn't catch any of them busy. Breakfast is pretty ordinary, but is OK for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.7

The only thing not so great is the location, specially if you arrive by bus or by train. It is a bit far from the city centre. A family type of place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

엄청 크고 좋습니다!! 직원들 엄청 친절하고 부탁하면 다 해줍니다 그리고 라운지에서 맥주와 칵테일도 먹을 수있고 조식포함인데 조식도 상당히 괜찮습니다!! 구글맵에 치면 교통편이 불편해보이지만 바로 근처에 버스정류장, 트램 다 있습니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.1

Wifi is not working.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

We stayed at many hostels on our recent trip to Europe, and this was one of the better ones! We will definitely consider staying here again on our return trip to Salzburg!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
4.9

호스텔월드로 예약을해서 갔는데 그래서 예약금을 제외한 금액을 내면 되는데 호스텔월드는 호스텔월드다 금액을 다르게 얘기하면서 그 금액을 내라고 하더라구요.... 처음에 예약이 안되어 있던건지 뭐 여튼 그랫어요ㅠㅠ 조식 맛있다고 하는데.. 그냥 일반 조식이예요 공짜여서 좋긴해요.. 사람들 진짜 많이 묵는 호스텔... 수학여행으로 진짜 많이 오나봐요...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.7

Good staff and nice bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
4.0

Our key card opened EVERY door on the floor, posing a safety issue for 2 female travelers. Kindly, they moved us to a private room. Next day (after being told we had the room for rest of the stay) we go to explore the city. We then come back to find ALL our stuff gone, they moved our things (laptops, kindle, etc.) W/OUT permission & LEFT out in the open in the new hostel room. Friends stayed the next night, having the same issue, even after they told us two they "fixed" it. BEWARE!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Mrs. Heller, thank you very much for your feedback! Due to the problem with the door keys on your floor we upgraded you to a hotel room (free of charge). It was our mistake that we have not clearly expressed that the upgrade is just for one night until the issue with the doors is solved. We apologize for the inconvenience. Therefor we immediatly gave you a discount of 50%. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, but your feedback will help us to improve our performance. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to convince you from our service. Kind regards, Your JUFA Team

28 mar 2017
6.6

한국어로된 사이트 한국어로 하겠습니다. 내가 만난 직원들은 너무나도 친절하고 좋았고 아침이 특별하진 않았지만 그래도 공짜였기 때문에 만족하였다. 그러나 그것이 다였다. 6명이 자는 방안에 콘센트(Outlet)이 딱 하나였고, 반 지하라 전체적으로 어둡고 환기도 잘 안되는 편. 그리고 핸드폰으로는 와이파이가 연결이 되나, 노트북 등으로는 인터넷(와이파이)가 연결이 안됬었음. 그리고 학교 수련회처럼 보이는 단체 (중학생정도) 학생들의 소음등 만족 스러운점이 거의 없다.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.