Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3,052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3,052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
81% 3052
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
7.1

Good location. Good variety in breakfast. People at reception could be more friendly. Common kitchen missing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Staff were excellent and highly knowledgable about the city and navigation. The building was clean and very secure. And because you are actually in a hotel you have plenty of amenities. I Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone and if I were to return to Salzburg I know we're I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
5.4

1. 吃早餐时才发现旅舍里住了这么多这么多老年人,而且貌似是成团来的 2. WIFI信号极差,房间里完全没有,公共区域能勉强搜到但也连不上 3. 前台服务态度很差

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Great exp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

Salzburg is easily walkable from the hostel, breakfast was included (bonus), met some really friendly people at the hostel, had good facilities including a bar - overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.4

여름에 에어컨도 없고 도미토리 방은 밑에인데 반지하처럼 방이있고 락커도 2유로 넣어야 사용가능하고 시내에서 천천히 걸어서 20분정도 걸리고 근처에 슈퍼마켓도 없고 조식은 괜찮음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location - easy to navigate to from the main train station and is in walking distance to all the major tourist sites. Dorms are very comfortable, and the breakfast is amazing ! Great value for money. The only complaints are the wifi in the dorms is very temperamental and there was only one power socket in our dorm for six people which was a real issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
3.7

Checked in, went to my dorm. All beds looked like they had been used. Picked the cleanest bed. Later on that had already been taken. Staff were informed. Handed me fresh sheets and told me to make up a new bed. While stripping someone else's dirty sheets found blood on the sheets. Decided that my sleep sheet was a better idea. Wifi was a joke didn't work at all, kept dropping out for the amount of people using it. It's also a family hostel - lots of kids -- didn't bother me but would oth

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
4.3

Mostly families staying in upstairs hotel. Hostel-stayers put in basement. Not the usual "get to know you" vibe. Not recommended for solo travelers. No Outlets by beds. Bathrooms outdated and often dirty. Lockers outside of rooms. Bathrooms and hallways smelled gross, like old mop water. Staff short-tempered and not helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.6

Everything-especially breakfast was really great except for wi-fi. For one night accommodation it was more than enough. Clean, close to center with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.