Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
6.9

Big hotel... with hostel incorporated..Great breakfast included and confortable common room. Locatel just a few mins from the Salzach and from the hearth of the city but quite far from the rail station. I asked for an advice to the reception about accomodation similar in Innsbruck, no help at all and the same for turistic infos of the city itself. Athmospheare not really youth hostel style but more big hotel type.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
9.1

직원들도 너무 친절하고 오스트리아에서 싼 곳으로 간건데 너무 만족해요!! 조식도 맛있어서 한참 앉아서 먹었네용 지하에서 지냈는데 좀 습했어요 그래도 로비에서 앉아있는것도 편하고 좋았어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
7.7

I would have given a 5 for cleanliness, because they staff cleaned every day, but there was some mold on the wall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

Muy limpio. Muy cercano al centro andando, aunque no tanto a la estación de tren (10 minutos en bus). El personal nos ayudó a resolver dudas amablemente. Se mucho detalles como que tengan la cama hecha el primer día, que proporcionen toalla, jabón en las duchas... Me encantó que incluyera el desayuno en el precio, que además estaba muy bien. Repetiría en el Jufa de Salzburgo y lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
5.1

In dem Zimmer waren die Wände sehr verschimmelt, sodass einem das Atmen schwer viel im Schlaf. Die Toiletten waren auch nur mäßig sauber. Es waren nicht ausreichend Steckdosen in dem Zimmer für ein Zimmer für 8 Personen reichen zwei einfach nicht. Für das was geboten wurde, ist der Preis einfach zu hoch. Ich persönlich bin da anderes gewohnt. Das Frühstück war fabelhaft, besser geht garnicht, wirklich ein Traum aber das macht es auch nicht wieder alles gut. Leider auch kein WLAN im Zimmer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.0

the free breakfast buffet is on point. keep in mind this is a hotel with dorms NOT a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.1

보통 한국분들 요호 쓰시는데 저는 요호에 자리가 없어서 여기를 썻어요. 조식은 괜찮은 편이고 침대 상태도 훌륭합니다. 다만 중앙역에서 걸어갈 거리가 아니고... 숙소가는 버스가 밤 11시에는 이미 끊겼습니당........ 방에 콘센트하나.....방이 좁긴 하지만......저는 잘 썼네용 교통빼고는 완벽!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.1

Freundliches, helles Ho(s)tel mit grosser, gemütlichem Aufenthaltsraum und Terrasse und kleiner Bar/Café. Freundliche Mitarbeiter, aber spätes Einchecken (erst ab 16h). Saubere Zimmer, Betten und Duschen. Spinde sind ausreichend vorhanden (gegen 2Euro Pfand). Relativ ruhig und Stadtnah gelegen. Altstadt hat man in 10 Minuten erreicht. Auch die Anbindung an den Hbf. ist mit Bussen sehr gut. Ganz besonders hat mir das grosse Frühstücksbuffet gefallen (schon ab 6:30). Guter Kaffee!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
6.9

This hostel was okay. The staff seemed really inexperienced and weren't the most helpful (bar one guy, called Phillip, who was really nice). Having arranged on hostelworld to check in at 1:00pm when we arrived we were told no one could check in before 4:00pm. The keycards to the room all also stopped working at different times. The rooms and the toilets also smelt.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • clkamm_87
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.3

Los tomás corrientes para cargar el celular por ejemplo, es general para todos los q duermen en un dormitorio y se hace incómodo, luego La atención y seguridad está muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.