Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Itaca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
8.9

일단 위치는 너무 좋아서 깜짝 놀람.. 왠만한곳 다 걸어다닐수 있어요. T-10 샀는데 쓸 일이 별로 없어요. 마지막에 흥청망청써도 남았어요.. 시설은 침대같은 경우 소리가 좀 나지만 전반적으로 만족했어요~ 스텝들도 친절했고 딱히 불편하다고 못느꼈어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, great location, nice hostel. Lots of kids and thin walls, so don't expect any peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

Friendly people and amazing staff! Great location - you should definitely consider this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.9

I stayed for four nights and really enjoyed Itaca. The staff were friendly and helpful and the security lockers were big enough to fit a small backpack and essentials. There wasn't a huge social vibe which was hard as a solo traveller, but you were still able to meet people, like at the free sangria night on Thursdays. The location is perfect!! Walking distance to everything and in a secluded spot near the Gothic Quarter! Showers were good and the kitchen was fully stocked too which was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.3

This hostel was fine! Location was great - super close to the Gothic Quarter and the Cathedral. Staff in the AM was super helpful in getting us to the airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, desde la calidez de su personal hasta la limpieza del lugar. Tiene una atmósfera tranquila y es un lugar silencioso. Excelentes baños, con mucho espacio y siempre limpios. Sus camas son cómodas y tiene lockers grandes. Excelente ubicación. PD. Cuando regrese a Barcelona por ahí nos vemos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.7

I genuinely enjoyed staying at Itaca. The staff are awesome, the facilities were great, and the atmosphere overall was enjoyable. I have already recommended this hostel to my brother and multiple friends. If I ever come back to Barcelona, I will definitely be coming back to Itaca!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.9

숙소 들어섰을 때 방에서 꼬랑내가 진동함 환기 시켜도 냄새가 빠지지 않음 정말 지독했음 그러나 위치는 최고 어디로 나가든 람브라스거리 카탈루나로 나와서 여행 다니기엔 좋았음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

The Itaca Hostel was really great! It is in a prime location, around the corner from la catedral and about a half an hour from la sagrada familia. The guys at the front desk were also super friendly! They answered any and all questions I had, and they planned a fun Saturday night where we got to go to places locals in the area go to. When I come back to Barcelona, I know where I'll be staying!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

매우 친절하고 늘 환영받는 분위기의 리셉션이 좋았음. 위치적으로 완벽하고 모든곳에 근접해있음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.