Hostelworld.com

Itaca Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Itaca Hostel Located at Ripoll, 21, , Barcelona.
Itaca Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Ripoll, 21
92% 2621
41.3852604 2.1754324
Itaca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 maj 2016
9.4

Nice quiet hostel for a break. Met awesome Canadians here, awesome location, friendly staff and cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.7

I never write reviews but this time I really had to. I have never stayed in a nicer hostel and could not recommend this place more enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Danielle! We are glad you liked it. We hope to have you back soon. Regards from Itaca familly.

28 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! J and Marlon great guys!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.9

The Hostel location is awesome, really close to the gothic area. All the hostel workers were great always giving usefull information about the city of Barcelona. I would suggest to add more activities during the week\weekend to get the travels socializing more. The bad part for me was the man shower on the right side the water was either cold or too hot. When i return to Barcelona this hostel is going to be a place to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel. Great small size. Dorm rooms set out well. Ladders a little treacherous on bunks. Fabulous staff; always available, went the extra mile to help us call another hostel for our next city and understanding when our travel plans didn't work out, meaning we arrived later than planned. Loved the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.1

The staff was the best! Lots of love from Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.6

Overall had a nice stay. Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were clean, floors in rooms were a bit dirty and could have been swept more. There were people in and out the few days I was there so it may have been all the coming and going and not any fault of the hostel itself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubucado en el medio del barrio gotico, lo cual lo hace de fácil acceso. Solo tienes que tomar un subte para llegar desde la estación de trenes o desde el aeropuerto. Tienen servicio de lavanderia (por 10€), cocina abierta todo el 24hs, con te y cafe gratis. El personal tiene buena onda y está siempre dispuesto a ayudarte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Awsome place, it was so chilled out and everyone (staff and guests) were all so lovely. The hostel is not a party hostel so if you're looking for a place where you can actually get some rest this is the place for you, in Barcelona ther is so much to do during the day so gettign a decent nights sleep is ideal! Each locker has a plug socket in it so you can safely charge your electronics. There kitchen is perfect and the common room is comfy and a nice place to chill. Location is perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Brilliant stay, right in the heart of the gothic quarter of Barcelona next to the meeting place of free walking tours. The kitchen was well equipped, common room was really comfy with an extra room with cafe tables and balcony to eat, the staff were extremely friendly (although we did get shouted at for being noisey on the landing), they have a free sangria night and the option to watch movies. We had the only twin room it was very quiet and had great beds/ensuite. I'd definitely stop here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.