Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Itaca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
8.6

위치는 고딕지구 대성당 바로앞에 있고, 까탈루냐 광장까지 걸어서 10분정도 걸리는 곳에 있어요. 진짜 괜찮았어요! 10인실 도미토리 썼었는데, 딱히 좁거나 하진 않았던것같아요. 공용 화장실이 밖에 있고, 주방도 잘 되어있어요. 차랑 커피랑 핫초코 만들어먹을수 있어서 좋았어요. 침대마다 라이트랑 콘센트가 있고, 락커 안에 또 콘센트가 있어서 동시에 핸드폰이랑 보조배터리를 충전할 수 있어요. 가격대비 정말 괜찮은 곳입니다!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.7

We had a great time in the hostel. The location is perfect for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Gracias a todos! Pase unos días increíbles en Barcelona! El hostel es hermoso! 🙂y el Tano es un genio!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel with the perfect location. Unfortunately the beds/matresses were really bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay at Itaca, everything was perfect. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

I had a really good experience at Itaca hostel. The location was perfect, the staff was polite and helpful, the hostel's atmosphere was so nice everything perfectly cozy. Everything was perfect. I really enjoyed staying at Itaca Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel. Es la primera vez que voy a Barcelona y realmente recomiendo el lugar. Clima muy tranquilo y familiar. todo genial!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

The place, the location and the staff were all excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time while I was there. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area. When asked about a particular thing they would recommend a few options. I would definitely stay at this hostel again. The area is centrally located and in the gothic. It's a beautiful area that offers a lot to do. There were two showers and 2 toilets for women which I could see a potential for waiting. I'd wake up early and go start my day so I didn't have a problem with that. Worth the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
9.4

Lo único en contra que puedo decir es que en la noche cierran los espacios comunes!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.