Hostelworld.com

Itaca Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Itaca Hostel Located at Ripoll, 21, , Barcelona.
Itaca Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Ripoll, 21
92% 2599
41.3852604 2.1754324
Itaca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
8.6

Overall had a nice stay. Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were clean, floors in rooms were a bit dirty and could have been swept more. There were people in and out the few days I was there so it may have been all the coming and going and not any fault of the hostel itself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubucado en el medio del barrio gotico, lo cual lo hace de fácil acceso. Solo tienes que tomar un subte para llegar desde la estación de trenes o desde el aeropuerto. Tienen servicio de lavanderia (por 10€), cocina abierta todo el 24hs, con te y cafe gratis. El personal tiene buena onda y está siempre dispuesto a ayudarte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Awsome place, it was so chilled out and everyone (staff and guests) were all so lovely. The hostel is not a party hostel so if you're looking for a place where you can actually get some rest this is the place for you, in Barcelona ther is so much to do during the day so gettign a decent nights sleep is ideal! Each locker has a plug socket in it so you can safely charge your electronics. There kitchen is perfect and the common room is comfy and a nice place to chill. Location is perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.6

The staff were very helpful and energetic. They were welcoming and accommodating from the moment we stepped into the hostel to when we left. It's not the newest or most modern looking hostel but it still is well maintained and clean. Itaca is great in terms of the value for your money, its location in the gothic quarter, and the English speaking abilities of all staff. My only criticism of Itaca is the water pressure of the showers, but this is so minimal that overall, my friend and I loved it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in bcn. Centrally located, friendly staff, and great value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.4

Quite nice place if you want to stay in central Barcelona. Very close to all main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

The staff here are lovely, the rooms are a nice cozy size and there is a good community feel about the place. They give out good recommendations and have lockers with keys provided for each person. The hostel is very safe and located right by the cathedral and only minutes walk from Placa de Catalunya and other nice nearby places such as supermarkets, a metro station and taxi ranks as well as bars and tapas places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.6

Really great location next to the cathedral and near all transports. Staff very friendly and helpful. The hostel is quiet. I would definitely recommand it to friends or family if they go to Barcelone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.6

Volveria a ir. Se recomienda por la atención. Centrico, limpio y el personal es muy amable. Recomendable si buscas relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed here 4 nights during our visit in Barcelona and it was honestly one of the best hostels I have stayed in! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help us. They were super nice! In particular Marlon & Jay but also the other staff. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The hostel has a very welcoming homely vibe to it. I would definitely recommend to stay here to anyone. the location is also perfect, so close to everything. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.