Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Itaca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Itaca Hostel Located at Ripoll, 21, , Barcelona.
Itaca Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Ripoll, 21
90% 2680
41.3852604 2.1754324
Itaca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
9.1

What an awesome hostel! Centrally located within walking distance of everywhere! Really cool dorm set up with charging points inside the lockers which was so convenient. Staff were very knowledgable and super friendly! Great place if you don't want too much of a party vibe but just wanna meet some cool like-minded travellers! I'd definitely stay here again on another trip to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.7

Comfortable, relaxed, secure hostel in amazing location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.4

Camas ruidosas. Pésimo wifi. Duchas sin agua caliente. Para legar a las habitaciones hay que subir una escalera que huele muy mal. Zona muy céntrica.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, friendly stuff, amazing location. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.7

Quiet, friendly, clean and secure. Great staff and great atmosphere. This is the place to stay in Barcelona. Tell everyone you know!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Cool little hostel. Stayed one night. If your up for a little bit more of a chilled place stay here but still enought people went out at night. I would stay here again🙂

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.4

The location was really great but not a good hostel to meet other peoples. It should have more

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

Sehr zentrale Lage. Super nette Mitarbeiter, die einem immer gerne weiterhelfen. Schließfächer in jedem Zimmer. Gemeinschaftsduscheb nach Geschlechtern getrennt (kleine Dusch und Tolietten Kabinen).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

I have nothing but praise for this hostel. It's a small place which made it feel cozy and easy to meet people. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met. I sat and had deep conversation with almost all of them! It's located right in the gothic quarter of town close to virtually everything. Free walking tour leaves daily from the hostel and was very interesting. You can even drop off your laundry to be done by the staff. Saved me so much time! I would stay here time and time again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The girls at the front were always super helpful and nice! Great social areas and Sangria night is good for meeting other people there. The street can be a bit loud/smokey on the weekend though but other than that I had a great time! There are lockers with power inside so you can charge overnight and they only let guests come into the living area so super safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.