Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Taksim Hostel Green House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 mar 2017
10.0

A beautiful place to stay!!!!, the staff it's incredibly kind, they help you in all the things you ask for, clean place, nice rooms and well designed, i really enjoyed my time there, for sure I would come back. I loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for chosing Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel for your recent stay in Istanbul. I'm happy to hear you had a great time. Though the next Istanbul International Dance Festival is only in a year, I hope soon you will have another opportunity to visit our beautiful city. I hope you could get some rest after the last busy days. Warm greetings :) Ana

29 mar 2017
9.4

Good location, privacy in the dorm, great staff, have kitchen but no restaurant or cafe, clean, nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for staying at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel and for your time to review us on HostelWorld. I appreciate the great score. I hope you enjoyed your time both in our hostel and the Istanbul International Dance Festival. Hope soon we will have another opportunity to host you. Wish you all the best with all the ideas you have. Ana

28 mar 2017
8.6

Estancia breve pero super atentos. Gracias!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist zentral und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gut zu erreichen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

the hostel was great with his hospitality stuff and warm atmosphere. Stuff was really helpfull and kind . I can easily say that it was the best hostel among i experianced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for such a great review, we appreciate that you found time to share your experiance with other travellers on Hostelworld. We are excited to hear you liked your stay at Taksim Green House Hostel. We hope to have another opportunity to host you soon, Warm greetings, Green House Team

  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

It was really perfect to stay in Green House :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you :) Hope to host you soon again in Taksim Green House Hostel, Kind regards, Ana

30 dec 2016
9.7

Nice and warm hostel with a lovely staff. I emphasize the warmth because if you're traveling winter time, many other hostels where I stayed were bit breezy. Dorm beds are nice with curtains so you have bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy that we could host you and your friend, and you had such a nice time at Taksim Green House Hostel. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hostel. Warm greetings, Ana

  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

It's a perfect place to visit Istanbul. Lovely staff. They're always offering you tea :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and happy we could have you at Green House. Hope we will host you again in the nearest future, All the best, Ana

19 nov 2016
9.7

Loved it here!! They always greet you with a smile and offer you tea when you see them. Excellent location as well. Stay at the Green House!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a great feedback. We are thankfull you chose Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel for your recent stay in Turkey and we hope to have soon another opportunity to host you and have some more tea :) All the best, Ana

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.