Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 4,217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 4,217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
92% 4217
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jun 2016
9.7

Istanbul Hostel is a great place to stay. Ideally located, close to the main attractions in the Sultanahmet area. They have an amazing terrace upstairs. Very nice staff, especially Paco who will take care of you. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that I have stayed at. Close proximity to major sites in Istanbul. 0.2 miles from Istanbul. The owner is awesome. Very nice man, who cares a lot about his customers. I recommend checking out the 2 level terrace above. Great view of the ocean and Hagia Sophia. Give the owner a hug for me, if you're reading this review and reserve a room. I forgot to give him one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

excellent location and staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Istanbul hostel was really great! I met some great people and saw some interesting things! Great transportation and close to everything here. I took a day trip to the Prince Islands with 2 Australians & 2 Americans, spent all day on the beach. Good safe area next to 4 Seasons Hotel, but this hostel has a better view! And its not $350 a night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Gran hostal, muy bien atendido y la ubcacion es excelente! Paco y Daniel muy amables y te ayudan con todo! cuidado! llevar toalla!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

I was very satisfied with my journey in istanbul and eith my stay in Istanbul Hostel. The personnel is kind, Paco is the best :) they have a restaurant on the roof top terrace with good prices and good food. I recommend it. Go there you'll not regret.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

Thanks Paco for all your help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.1

Istanbul Hostel is a great place to stay! The staff is very friendly and always prepared to help. The rooftop terras has a splendid view of Hagia Sofia on the one side and the Bosphorus on the other. The location is in the midst of tourist attractions, but still quiet. There are lots of small stops around where you can but snacks or beer, which you can consume on the rooftop terrace. And you will love the showers after a sweaty day in Istanbul. There is no reason not to stay at Istanbul Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Such a beautiful hostel! Manager/owner was super lovely and very accommodating. Had a room to ourselves, everything was very clean, really close to all the great sites and in a cute neighbourhood. Beautiful terrace upstairs too! We loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Great food, great views, and the owner made sure we were well taken care of!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.