Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 4290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 4290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
2.0

Estimados, Envie un mail comentando sobre mi mala experiencia al llegar al lugar y notar que el Hostel fue cerrado hace 4 meses, segun los vecinos del lugar. Exijo que devuelvan el dinero que me fue cobrado de la Tarjeta de crédito en concepto de reserva.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.6

hotel was CLOSED !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
2.0

사기당했다. 이스탄불 호스텔에 예약했을 때 나는 4인실로 예약했다. 대체숙소랍시고 빅 애플 호스텔을 안내했다. 빅 애플 호스텔에선 내게 6인실을 제공하고도 기존 요금을 4인실에 해당하는 요금을 받았다. 분명히 메일로 4인실의 존재여부를 확인했음에도 6인실을 제공하고, 6인실 가격을 안받고, 기존 금액을 그냥 받은것은 사기이다.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.0

Leuke locatie en heel aardig personeel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Very good staff and location. I'd definitely recommend friends to stay here and will again if I come back to Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.4

First of all, Emre greeted me like a friend from the moment I walked in and provided great advice. The place feels like home, and I ended up extending my trip in part because of how at home I've been made to feel here. I wouldn't stay at any other place in Istanbul. If you want a to have an impersonal, super sterile hotel experience, stay somewhere else. But if you want to have an experience you'll remember for the rest of your life and meet some truly amazing people, you HAVE to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.4

The staff was very helpfully and friendly, the breakfast was ok for that price, facilities like plugs to charge your mobile are short and you can't rich it if you get the bed on top, but well thats not a big problem for that price BUT everybody can entry to your room cuz it doesn't have lock or key, everybody can entry at the hostal and the reception can't realize about that AND the lookers are broke so you can't use them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
6.9

La ubicación era bastante alejada . Y cuando llegamos , no era el Hostel que habíamos contratado ... el personal muy amable pero la limpieza, dejaba bastante que desear . El desayuno no era gran cosa ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.