Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
6.6

hotel was CLOSED !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
2.0

사기당했다. 이스탄불 호스텔에 예약했을 때 나는 4인실로 예약했다. 대체숙소랍시고 빅 애플 호스텔을 안내했다. 빅 애플 호스텔에선 내게 6인실을 제공하고도 기존 요금을 4인실에 해당하는 요금을 받았다. 분명히 메일로 4인실의 존재여부를 확인했음에도 6인실을 제공하고, 6인실 가격을 안받고, 기존 금액을 그냥 받은것은 사기이다.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.0

Leuke locatie en heel aardig personeel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Very good staff and location. I'd definitely recommend friends to stay here and will again if I come back to Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.4

First of all, Emre greeted me like a friend from the moment I walked in and provided great advice. The place feels like home, and I ended up extending my trip in part because of how at home I've been made to feel here. I wouldn't stay at any other place in Istanbul. If you want a to have an impersonal, super sterile hotel experience, stay somewhere else. But if you want to have an experience you'll remember for the rest of your life and meet some truly amazing people, you HAVE to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.4

The staff was very helpfully and friendly, the breakfast was ok for that price, facilities like plugs to charge your mobile are short and you can't rich it if you get the bed on top, but well thats not a big problem for that price BUT everybody can entry to your room cuz it doesn't have lock or key, everybody can entry at the hostal and the reception can't realize about that AND the lookers are broke so you can't use them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

The actual Hostel is close for business, However the management did everything possible to accommodate me in another hostel. My stay was good at the alternate place, breakfast was decent. The place is very close to the Blue Mosque and other important sites. A small walk below the hostel directly takes you to the shore, an early morning or evening walk here is really refreshing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.0

Istanbul Hostel is closed! It has been closed for a while. You will be redirected to another hostel 100m down the street. That one is also better than average in West European standards but not the best hostel in the street ;-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
6.0

Hostel was pretty run down and nothing like the description and we were very dissapointed by this. however found out the day after we left it closed down so it would explain the state of the hostel. pretty sad what is happening to the country, hopefully tourism will pick back up and the hostel can return to its former glory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
4.9

Unfortunately this hostel is closing & really shouldn't have had paying customers as they were winding down & no service or breakfast. Felt sorry for the guys who had run it for 19 years who are v nice, but it was forced on them by owners. They shouldn't be on website.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.