Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 4,271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 4,271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
93% 4271
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
4.9

Unfortunately this hostel is closing & really shouldn't have had paying customers as they were winding down & no service or breakfast. Felt sorry for the guys who had run it for 19 years who are v nice, but it was forced on them by owners. They shouldn't be on website.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

The best place to stay if you have a short visit in Istanbul. Places of interest like Hagia Sophia, Little Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, Gulhane Park, Basilica Cistern are at walkable distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

A wonderful place to stay ... Right between Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. Really economical for the location and facilities provided at the hostel. The Staff make you feel like home !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

Great staff, location is great if you are looking for a more relaxed staying, good restaurants and amenities around. Lovely terrace to enjoy your breakfast. Bathrooms need renovation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

I think all points are perfect, except bathroom cleanness

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in a Safe City! No Problems herecht!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

A great Hostel with great stuff! The owner of the Hostel waited for us to come and showed us the place even though we arrived very late..highly recommended! The owner of the Hostel was very kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
9.4

Our stay at the Istanbul hostel was brilliant the staff treated us so nicely it was a very pleasant visit I just wish to see more people travel to Istanbul we felted safer there then most other European countries we have visited and the city needs a lot more tourist to visit. Would highly recommend the Istanbul hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was great! As a solo traveller and had no troubles in Istanbul, I felt safe the whole time. Everyone at the hostel was so friendly and helpful and it was in a great spot making it so easy to get to all the tourist spots. Would recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.0

I stayed in Istanbul Hostel for a week. Its in the touristic heart of Istanbul. Stuff was extremely polite and helpful, very nice people. There are clean bed sheets, towels can be rent. There are two wonderful terrace on the roof of the hostel. In busy times people sit outside, talk and play music till 1-2 am. In hot days you will need air conditioning in the room. There is hot water in the shared bathroom which was a bit old and dirty especially when many people use it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.