Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Istanbul Harmony Hostel Located at Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul, , Istanbul.
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul
84% 1059
41.0127904 28.9779638
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 nov 2016
7.1

Staff was polite and funny, really helpful. Although when you ask for advice they usually try to sell their services. The main problem was not enough sockets to charge the phones and not tidy enough(in our floor there never was a toilet paper in 4 days). Location is quite good and convenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
6.0

I don't understand why the evaluations are so great. It is not so clean, the shower was broken (but there is always hot water, not always like that in cheap hostels), and the wifi and the plugs don't always work. But the worse point for me was the staff, specially the owner. There are not close of people, don't even know who is staying in which room and which bed, there are just here for money, not for people. Anyway it's still a very cheap hostel, good localisation, but don't expect too much

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
6.3

No water or breakfast. Kıtchen ıs more of a bar and not that clean. Is cheap but pretty basıc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location, the atmosphere is fantastic, just some details at the moment to pay, they didn't know how much I had to pay one day they charged an amount and the next day was different I couldn't understand why, and I saw they don't change the bedsheets everything someone make the check out, then when you make the check it be sure the bedsheets are clean, despite that the hostel is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

The staff was very friendly and helped us a lot to explorer the city. The hostel has a nice roof with a splendid view where we spend some of our evenings. The rooms where fine compared to the cost. The toilet could need a small upgrade though. The toilet seat for example was broken during our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

best place in Istambul, I d be back a ,illion times.......Anddddddd of course the breakfast is the best on the earth compared to any other hostel.....and the chef is really cool with the customers and helpful....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.9

This hostel was adorable and is in an excellent location! Walking distance from the train, the blue mosque, grand bazaar and so much more! Unfortunately when I went, there was almost no one at the hostel [4 guys to which only one of them was in my room]. So the atmosphere was absolutely ZERO! They have a nice roof terrace so I would like to think that the atmosphere is great when there are more people around. The hostel also has complimentary breakfast made on the spot by a staff member.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Central located with an amazing view on the breakfast and in the evening of Istabul. Breakfast is always a pleasure to talk with the stuff about daily live in Istanbul. One of my favourite hostels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, a 10 minutos de Santa Sofía. Habitaciones espaciosas y camas cómodas. Las sábanas no parecen tan limpias porque no las cambian tan seguido. Desayuno gratis y muy bueno. Cerrar bien la habitación al salir, a veces entra gente que no es del hostal y nadie dice nada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.4

Great location, easy to get to. Great staff, Ghaith was super helpful and very accommodating. Walking distance to most of the sites in Istanbul. Rooms and showers were always clean, a/c was broken one of the nights but we were able to move to a different room. Cool hangout spot on the roof and you're welcome to bring your own food, alcohol and sheesha! I'd stay here again if I return to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.