Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,015 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,015 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Istanbul Harmony Hostel Located at Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul, , Istanbul.
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul
89% 1015
41.0127904 28.9779638
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
8.9

Tiene una buena relación precio calidad. Se pueden levantar los colchones para guardar cosas y si uno lleva candado hay suficientes lokers en cada habitación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Muy bien ubicado, a pocas cuadras de Sultanamet y de todos los pasos turísticos. El personal muy amable, los baños muy limpios y el desayuno incluido abundante Volvería sin dudas!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel is a fantastic location. I could walk basically everywhere I wanted to go. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is very good and I am happy to spend some days it will be better for my stay later

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved my time at Harmony Hostel. The staff was incredibly friendly and so helpful. We came at a time where it was politically tense and the staff always made sure we were safe and knew where to go. I'm happy I chose this hostel to spend my Spring Break and I don't regret it one bit. When I come back to Istanbul I will definitely come back to this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.7

Adorei!! Recomendo vivamente! Excelente localização, ótimo pequeno almoço tipicamente turco!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.9

The incredible staff and super location of this hostel made sure that I would definitely stay there again in the future. Everyone was very eager to help whenever needed, and went out of their way to help guests feel like part of the local culture. Located in the heart of the city, many attractions are within 5-10 min walking distance, this hostel makes the perfect departure point from which one can explore Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
8.9

The staff was incredibly awesome. Saad's food was excellent, every day better than the previous one. The atmosphere in the common room near the terrace is simply amazing. You guys made our trip one of the most enjoyable. I would definitly come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.1

Fantastic location, friendly staff, clever single beds with internal storage. Saad's breakfasts are the best! A little run down in parts but the price and location compensate

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
8.9

Istanbul harmony made me feel very comfortable for my first nights in a new city. The employees and environment were incredibly welcoming and helpful, and the breakfast was good as well. The only problem for me was that the bathroom in my dorm had some issues, but overall I had a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.