Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1096 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1096 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2017
8.3

Nice roof top but not enough commoun space. It's written that breakfast but the isn't any breakfast :(. One big problem: tramway is really noisy. Difficult to sleep. Beds ok. Clean. Safety box. Well situation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
10.0

Harmony Hostel is in a great central location, it's easy to find the sign and there is always someone at the front desk. If you come home late, you just ring the bell and someone comes down to let you in. I had a bottom bunk in a 10 person dorm; the mattress was really comfortable and it was nice and cool in the evenings (mid September) with just the windows open and no need for AC. The wifi was really strong in the room, and there were plenty of outlets near the beds, which was handy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

nice people, helpfull, rooftop is amazing with a great view!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing staff great place Aldo the room is to big and clean with great sunny window The terrace perfect with great atmosphere Manager Ghaith is helpful and give all information you need about city Definitely you have to come here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.3

Bien placé mais sbd pas propre et très vétuste

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
6.9

Actually really lovely. Very friendly staff. Location excellent like 10 mins walk to both grand bazaar and blue mosque. Bed/toilets not great but if you're willing to put up with this fantastic hostel. Stall were very helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
7.7

Camas en excelente condiciones, baño limpio todos los días ,aire acondicionado .La cocina esta junto al espacio en común ,pero es utilizado para dormir hasta tarde ,debieran ordenar esa parte y seria perfecto el hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
5.1

I personally wouldn't recommend staying here as my friend and I got quite ripped off from this hostel when we went to book anything and the AC in the room is terrible (plus the street noise from the window). We booked everything through Saad; who was very two-faced and disorganised. He over charged us for everything and when we needed a refund for something, he didn't pay us back the full amount until we asked. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.6

La ubicacion es perfecta, puedes caminar hacia toda la parte antigua del lado europeo de Estambul, la persona que lo atiende es muy atenta y amable. Es bastante barato y lo que hay es acorde a lo que se paga.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
4.9

The lockers here don't work. Everytime you want to enter the hostel you've got to get through a whole gift shop. The lift seems like it's about to fall in any minute and the rooms are quite dirty. The only good thing is its location. You may say "you got what you pais for" but accomodation around Istanbul is cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer, we are very sorry for the experience that you had especially concerning our lockers, this boils down to the question of security ( NOTE: theft is unfamiliar in our hostel) ; due to the fact that it is our concern to ensure satisfaction to our customers, this has made us buy new lockers to avoid worries.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×