Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1086 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1086 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jorgegaviria10476
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.6

La ubicacion es perfecta, puedes caminar hacia toda la parte antigua del lado europeo de Estambul, la persona que lo atiende es muy atenta y amable. Es bastante barato y lo que hay es acorde a lo que se paga.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
4.9

The lockers here don't work. Everytime you want to enter the hostel you've got to get through a whole gift shop. The lift seems like it's about to fall in any minute and the rooms are quite dirty. The only good thing is its location. You may say "you got what you pais for" but accomodation around Istanbul is cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer, we are very sorry for the experience that you had especially concerning our lockers, this boils down to the question of security ( NOTE: theft is unfamiliar in our hostel) ; due to the fact that it is our concern to ensure satisfaction to our customers, this has made us buy new lockers to avoid worries.

2 jul 2017
9.1

Cute hostel located at the back of a souvenir shop between the Gülhane and Sirkeci tram stops, 10 minutes walking from Sultanahmet and Eminönü. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we got a free upgrade to a nicer room. There is a chill rooftop terrace where you can have drinks and food. The one downside was that the music from the terrace was quite loud at night, so earplugs are recommended. It would also have been better if there were locks on the room doors for extra security.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • salimsalah
  • Algeriet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
8.0

Perfect location, but the only bad thing is the noise of the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.3

Great location, nice staff, poor facilities. The location is magnificent. Right in the heart of the old city and next to a major travel hubs. Staff were all very nice and helpful. Facilities were poor. Old sheets, not enough lockable lockers which then offered very low security (flimsy metal catchs to attach your own padlock with think plywood doors). Shower head was broken. Not enough electricity socket to charge phones. Excellent wifi strength. An ok base budget hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.0

Had a great time here and met some interesting people. Will come back again just for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Ghaith is awesome! He made our stay so lovely. He was more than willing to help with anything we needed and was so generous. Hostel room was also really nice and spacious, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank alot for the lovely review dear ıt was pleasur meeting you, wish you all the best

  • Key93
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and centrally location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank kerem you are welcome ıf you would lıke to come agaın ıt was pleasure meetıng you

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay!! Warm welcoming! Ghaith and his team are brilliant! They give u all the information about Istanbul that u need. Female dorm is available!! Spacious and clean rooms. My favourite part gonna be the ottoman rooftop!! It's also a nice place for chit-chat and breakfast!! You got to see the seaview too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

how nice is your review thank alot for choosing harmony hostel hope you come again 1 day best wishes

5 maj 2017
9.7

Es un excelente hostal podrían limpiar un poco más seguido los baños pero la ubicación,la atención y el personal excelentes definitivamente será mi hostal cada que vaya a a Estambul

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.