Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1067 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1067 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jan 2017
9.4

Great friendly atmosphere, excelent location. Staff provide great advice for food and locations to visit around the city :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
6.0

Nice location, good staff. The room was very cold (I've got a cold because of that), the kitchen was a MESS and totally gross, there's no breakfast, the bathroom is OK, it needs daily cleaning anyway. It's inside a souvenir shop so, is kinda strange to find it. If just want to sleep, this is the place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.1

Hotel location is in the heart of Sultanahmet area. Walking distance from the most attractions. Special mention to Sayed who was exceptionally friendly and helpful. He'll give honest recommendations and is open to feedback. Only issue faced was with the local roommates who were very inconsiderate to chat loudly at 2am and opened the windows during winter. Would be good if there is something can be done to such guests (feedbacked to them). Otherwise everything was good. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Manager Saad is ultra friendly, understanding and anyone will feel totally safe and reliable during their stay with him. Stuffs he sells are very cheap. he is not those hard-sell, passive-aggressive people, definitely will 100% stay again with this hostel when i am in istanbul again in the near future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
6.9

El personal es muy amable! Está muy bien ubicado y Te ayudan en todo, pero está muy sucio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

Really outstandind, one of the best :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.1

Staff was polite and funny, really helpful. Although when you ask for advice they usually try to sell their services. The main problem was not enough sockets to charge the phones and not tidy enough(in our floor there never was a toilet paper in 4 days). Location is quite good and convenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
6.0

I don't understand why the evaluations are so great. It is not so clean, the shower was broken (but there is always hot water, not always like that in cheap hostels), and the wifi and the plugs don't always work. But the worse point for me was the staff, specially the owner. There are not close of people, don't even know who is staying in which room and which bed, there are just here for money, not for people. Anyway it's still a very cheap hostel, good localisation, but don't expect too much

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
6.3

No water or breakfast. Kıtchen ıs more of a bar and not that clean. Is cheap but pretty basıc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location, the atmosphere is fantastic, just some details at the moment to pay, they didn't know how much I had to pay one day they charged an amount and the next day was different I couldn't understand why, and I saw they don't change the bedsheets everything someone make the check out, then when you make the check it be sure the bedsheets are clean, despite that the hostel is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.