Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Knysna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 97 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 97 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Island Vibe Knysna Located at 67 Main Street, , Knysna.
Island Vibe Knysna
South Africa
Knysna Western Cape/Garden Route 6700 67 Main Street
82% 97
-34.0359818 23.0417203
Island Vibe Knysna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 dec 2016
8.3

Good hostel but they put us in a room in a different house a few minutes walk from the main part and there was no wifi. Staff are nice. Vibe is ok. Bit of a far away location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with nice staff in a good location. Cool setup and they have a Braai every night. It would be nice if there were more showers though. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.7

The staff were accommodating, the room was clean and it wasn't far from the waterfront. The communal kitchen however was very dirty on our arrival, dirty plates and half eaten food everywhere however this had been cleaned by the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.9

The employees were very nice. Every day you could make use of the braai. However, they were not very helpful with booking a tour, they said its better to do things on your own. Furthermore, the rooms were not very clean, there is this weird smell in the room and one day I woke up with (luckily) a dead cockroach next to my bed. If you are in for a party, this is the place to be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.4

It's a nice and baeutiful place to stay .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.3

The hostel has friendly staff and good, clean facilities such as guest kitchen and ensuite bathrooms. Fire for a braai every night as well, and a free muffin in the morning! But when you don't have your own car, it's difficult to get to Knysna's main attractions such as the deepwalle forest or the elephant park, the hostel can only offer a very expensive shuttle. So just keep this is mind. We rented bikes and cycled round the lagoon, but others were disappointed and checked out early.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Island Vibe - the staff are wonderful, location and facilities excellent. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.6

Lovely private room, very helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes und nettes Hostel, wahnsinnig freundliche Mitarbeiter, die immer geholfen haben und für einen Ausflüge gebucht haben, sehr gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.