Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Knysna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2017
7.1

Parking for car and good location, but this is place is for party, no curfew, if you there is a group decided to drink, talk and shout all over the night thats gonna be your night if you are here to sleep at night, looks like they are more interested to sell beer than bed for travellers. After that the vibe is not bad depends what you are looking for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.1

The hostel is nice but I was discouraged to go out by myself to the waterfront. For that, I think they should try to facilitate contacts with cabs to make it easier to move around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
5.4

Very noisy place. At the night a group of noisy German youth played full volume shity music till after midnight. We asked them politely to lower the music but they ignored us. The staff also ignored us distress. Overall very unpleasant experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

O melhor deste hostel é o staff. Sempre simpáticos e prontos para ajudar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vattakuzhiyilr5637
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
15 feb 2017
7.1

Kein Handtuch im Zimmer. Das shaus wo die privaten Zimmer ist außerhalb des Hauptgrundstück

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
5.1

Die zimmer waren eher schmutzig und es hat gestunken. Man konnte die zimmer nicht abschliessen und die kästen wo man die wertsachen sonst reintut waren kaputt. Das personal war total unorganisiert und uninteressiert. Sie waren die ganze zeit am handy und wenn man sie etwas fragen wollte waren sie genervt.. Auch sollte geschaut werden WER im hostel übernachtet! Wir(2 frauen) hatten stockbesoffene arbeiter im dorm und hatten zwischen durch richtig angst und konnten nicht schlafen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
6.6

the atmosphere of the common area at island vibe was great. we stayed at the private house with a shared bathroom, the whole house was carpeted and in very urgent need of an update, it smelled like an old pair of socks. the mattress was too hard, couldn't wait to get out of there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

I stayed at the property next to the hostel. It was awesome. Nice place, very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.3

Good hostel but they put us in a room in a different house a few minutes walk from the main part and there was no wifi. Staff are nice. Vibe is ok. Bit of a far away location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with nice staff in a good location. Cool setup and they have a Braai every night. It would be nice if there were more showers though. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.