Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very close to the beach!You can do a lot of activities in the hostel like surfing lessons, hike to a waterfall or township tours. Nice staff and always helpful with booking the BazBus. Very delicious food starts with breakfast as well as lunch as dinner. Nice place to stay for a few days! Only thing which was not that good was that a few people were partying directly in front of the two 10 bed dorms at 3 am. Unfortunately no staff member came to solve the problem...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.0

Positiv: Party Hostel, beerpong area, direkt am Strand Negativ: kein Schlüssel für die Zimmer, essen (außer Pizza)muss bis mittags gebucht werden, etwas aus dem stadtkern

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

Beste Pizza 👍 (Vor allem vom kleinen Rasta-Man) Gute lage fürs Surfen Komme definitiv wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.1

Awesome location. Nice staff and good atmosphere although not so much clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.4

Great view over the beach for drinks at night in the bar or chilling in the sun during the day. Helpful staff and lots of tours to book from there - if the music was any better at the bar the vibe would be even nicer ;) still a ver good option to stay in J-Bay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.6

Tolles Surfer-Hostel, direkt am Strand. Das Hostel ist recht groß und hat eine eigene Bar und Küche, wo man günstig Getränke oder Essen kaufen kann. Super Hostel, wenn man unter Leuten sein will, wenn man eher etwas ruhigeres und beschaulicheres will, sollte man sich allerdings etwas anderes suchen. Nachts war es allerdings leise und man konnte gut schlafen. Wir hatten aber auch ein Zimmer im unseren Gebäude, das von der Bar weiter entfernt war. Internet geht leider nur in Bar Nähe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in J-Bay. Wenn u visit Southafrica it's a Place to be. The Staff is very friendly. Felix and John are the best Barkeepers in Southafrica. Best Wishes Bru's The double D's Deniz and David

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

This is a MUST STOP HOSTEL if you're ever in Jeffrey's bay. It's a chill Hostel during the day, but slowly transitions into the most hype party hostel your traveling butt has ever seen. Meals, surf rentals, horse riding, and booze. This hostel will knock your socks off!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel - one of the best we have stayed in. The staff were fantastic and accommodating which really benefitted the overall 'vibe'. Everything you could need is within the hostel and the food is cheap yet extremely well cooked. The security of the property was good, although the lock on our dorm door was broken. The beach is directly next to the hostel and we had a fantastic time overall. We will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

My best choice in South Africa. A place where I enjoyed and chilled. Close to the beach, with a stunning view along the day and light of moon and star at night made my days like a heaven, and of course much parties and fun every day with delightful food made at the bar. No words to describe this place, a hostel that had all you find in one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.