Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in J-Bay. Wenn u visit Southafrica it's a Place to be. The Staff is very friendly. Felix and John are the best Barkeepers in Southafrica. Best Wishes Bru's The double D's Deniz and David

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

This is a MUST STOP HOSTEL if you're ever in Jeffrey's bay. It's a chill Hostel during the day, but slowly transitions into the most hype party hostel your traveling butt has ever seen. Meals, surf rentals, horse riding, and booze. This hostel will knock your socks off!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel - one of the best we have stayed in. The staff were fantastic and accommodating which really benefitted the overall 'vibe'. Everything you could need is within the hostel and the food is cheap yet extremely well cooked. The security of the property was good, although the lock on our dorm door was broken. The beach is directly next to the hostel and we had a fantastic time overall. We will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

My best choice in South Africa. A place where I enjoyed and chilled. Close to the beach, with a stunning view along the day and light of moon and star at night made my days like a heaven, and of course much parties and fun every day with delightful food made at the bar. No words to describe this place, a hostel that had all you find in one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

Really cool place! Grate atmosphere and awesome surfing lessons!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
7.4

Cool vibe and kind of a party hostel which is nice if your looking for that. Close to an amazing beach and the township tour is good (weird guide tho). A lot of activities to do, surf lessons, paddle boarding, sand boarding etc. Not a safe town and the supermarket is far away. The dorm rooms are a bit small but comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

Cool cool place to relax/party, meet and talk to new people from around the world. Great atmosphere all day long. Some problems with the electricity in the room were failed to be completely fixed in the 3 nights spent there, but not much bad things to say otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
4.9

Chegamos no hostel as 13h e o check-in estava previsto para as 14h. Só liberaram o quarto para a nossa entrada as 14:40h (eramos os únicos esperando) apos muito insistência nossa. Fomos muito mal atendidos pelos funcionários. As instalações de cozinha do lugar é terrível, muito mal cuidado e muito sujo. A geladeira velha dava nojo. Quarto individual caro e sem um ar condicionado, não pode dormir com a porta da varanda aberta pois ela é comum ao outros. Não recomendo, apenas em ultimo caso.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.7

Its the perfect site to stay in jeybay. Nice atmosphere, facilities and sooo close to beach (literally has a door to the beach). Good wifi also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
7.7

Really fun place, has a wide offer of activities but is not so good for rest, loud music is played until very late, so if you are not in a party mode better grave some earplugs with you. Some of the staff is really nice, others not so much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.