Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
Island Vibe Backpackers Located at 10 Daagraad Street, , Jeffreys Bay.
Island Vibe Backpackers
South Africa
Jeffreys Bay 10 Daagraad Street,
82% 155
-34.0603392 24.9250388
Island Vibe Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
7.4

Great location, atmosphere and vibe. Views are amazing. Great bar and decent food. Great social area. However, food service is a bit slow and disorganized. Not aware that orders needed to be taken Ina Evan e for dinner and were unwilling to accommodate me. Cleanliness is an issue. Private rooms are way over priced for what you get. Just some basics would help. An outside fire place would be a good idea for winter. Some money should spent for upgrades.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

I had a great one night stay at Island Vibe JB! Charmain at reception is the absolute best, the food is really solid, and the surfing lessons were fun and really productive! Its location is totally unbeatable. Heads up: it is a party place, so if you're looking for a quiet nights stay, either book a single room or look elsewhere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

Das Hostel lag genau am Strand, sodass man jeden Morgen mit einem Blick aufs Meer aufgewacht ist. Bis zu den Shops und Restaurants sind es ein paar Gehminuten. Am Strand kann man wunderbar surfen, die Ausrüstung kann man sich im Hostel ausleihen, wo zudem noch Surfkurse angeboten werden. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und auch die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren sehr sauber. Alles in allem war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt mit sehr freundlichem Personal und coolen Leuten. Ich würde es jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

you cannot fault this hostel. it starts with the banter with the check in staff. great fun and helpful. great atmosphere in bar with delicious group meals each day. cheap beer, surf on doorstep and safe location. get booking and ask for dorms in beach house. 5 star place for cheap!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
5.4

Sehr laut, Baustelle und ständig herum schreiende Angestellte. Bescheidene Küchenausstattung. Kein Aufenthaltsraum vorhanden, nur eine Outdoorbar, in der es abends im Winter recht kalt wird. Durchgelegene Matratzen. Gute Lage direkt am Strand. Jeden Abend Party

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.7

Cat in the kitchen licking all the plates and kitchen stuff. A perfect place for surfer and party people with a stunning view on the ocean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.1

Lugar incrível com pessoas queridas!!! Adorei as aulas de surf e simplismente ficar olhando as ondas em frente ao hostel ... Quando eu voltar, com certeza é lá que vou ficar!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Only stayed one night but it was so much fun! All the guests and the staff partied long into the night and it was so easy to meet new people. Everything was very clean and I recommend asking for the house at the bottom. We had our own Easter Sunday house braii and it was class. Only thing I would say is that if you are not happy with lying on the beach or surfing, there is not a whole lot else to do and the town/beach is not safe at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the main beach. Always helpful at the reception. Unfortunately we had a room next to the bar, so it was really loud at night (they played music till 4am, which is definitely toooo long when guest are staying just next to the bar). Everything else was okay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
4.0

This place is under renovation and was a mess. Broken doors, broken glass, etc The bathrooms and showers smelled so sour and awful and the dorm room smelled so stale it was hard for me to stay it in. All in all, this place looks like it has seen one too many parties and needs a total makeover.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.