Hostelworld.com

Isaacs Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 8,026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 8,026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8026
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
5.7

Beds were creaky, wifi has terrible coverage beyond the ground floor. Floorboards are very creaky - this contributes to a lot more noise than an already expectedly-noisy dorm-style hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent location - seconds from Busaras bus station and the nearest Luas stop. Clean. Safe. Free coffee and tea all day. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.4

It was ok but If I get back to Dublin I'll probably stay somewhere else. The hostel wasn't bad but it was TOO CROWDED and because of that too noisy, with people arriving at all times and not silently. The room was too messy (maybe because there's no space or lockers in the room?) and no individual sockets what makes difficult to charge the phones and cameras - I don't have time to babysit my phone while charging as I'm busy most of the time with actually seeing the city. And the shower w

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jgt276789
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.1

It was a nice experience in a good city. It is so nice to find a cheap and complete hostel closed to the Dublin center. I really recommend you to choose this hostel if you want to enjoy your days in Dublin without care about the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a million - glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.6

We all enjoyed the stay will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel! Location is very good, close to The Spire, bars and river. Staff was very helpful, they recommended us some places that turned out to be very nice. We stayed in 14 female room, there was no lockers in the room but key-card system makes all place quite safe. The price for two nights was very reasonable, including breakfast and free sauna. Definitely would go back there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Delighted you enjoyed your stay - do come again.

21 apr 2016
8.0

Great place, staff were great-would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review - glad you enjoyed your stay.

21 apr 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Isaacs, everyone was friendly and it was located in a convenient part of the city. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I appreciated that reception was open 24 hours. My only complaint was that the wifi only worked on the first floor and that was the only place we could charge our phones as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

Sehr toller Aufenthalt. Freundliches Personal und tolle Atmosphäre. Leider sind die Zimmer sehr hellhörig deshalb ein kleiner Abzug. Aber wir würden sofort nochmal das hostel buchen. ☺

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.3

Good location. Good breakfast. Very clean and not bad beds. Very young crowd. Not enough space in the washrooms and the showers shut off every 5 seconds (no joke) hair dryers were 50p per use, but it ran out before anyone could finish drying their hair. Lockers are in the basement, not overly convenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.