Hostelworld.com

Isaacs Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 8,183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 8,183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8183
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is in the city centre, very close to many bus stops and attractions. I would visit it again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
9.4

Graat Place to be thanks for everything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
4.6

The hostel was hidden in a side street and located underneeth a train bridge. The room itself did not have a good air circulation so didnt have the lobby. The wifi been slow, the stuff about alright. There are much better hostels in dublin so i wouldnt go to this one again...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
6.6

This was an okay stay, however a word of advice. If you are planning on actually sleeping, don't stay here. The train is SERIOUSLY loud right outside the window, the floorboards creek with every movement, and the bunk beds move a lot anytime anyone gets in and out of bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
5.1

I have mixed feelings about this place. I love the friendly, helpful staff. They really are great. However, the hostel is rather gross, breakfast is rather disappointing, and the beds are a little sketchy (I found dirt on mine). Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.7

This place was fabulous! James and the other staff were so friendly and helpful! They even remembered me on my return to Dublin 5 days later! Their warm Irish welcome gives Ireland a good name! The facilities were clean and just a short walk to the city center. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at isaacs! Aside from being in a great location, if for some crazy reason you didn't want to leave the hostel, you could still have a great time! The staff is super friendly, I could talk with them for hours! Free breakfast, laundry is available on site, etc. I would happily stay there again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Good hostel in a great part of town. Very close to Connelly station! Yes, you can hear the train, as it goes right by the hostel, but it isn't that often. Really great, fun staff, and they make it a point to learn your name, which set them apart from other hostels. The walls and doors are a bit thin, so we heard our neighbors talking, and people in the hallways. My only real complaint is the push-button showers. If only they lasted longer than 10-15 seconds. But overall, a great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Bravo to the staff! Friendly and funny and helpful. The walking tour was worth it and lots of info shared about day trips away from Dublin. A bit of a pain that wifi was only in common areas, but that pushed people together for good community. Good for backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

We loved our stay! Easy to meet great people. Our only complaints were that the showers were very cold and our hostel room had a very creaky, noisy step. But those were not hard to overlook with such a great environment, nice access to lockers, good events (pub crawl!), good location, great common areas, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.