Hostelworld.com

Isaacs Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 8,304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 8,304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8304
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.3

The crew is really great. They 'll do anything to help you. On the first night i was in a 4 bed dorm with an incredibilly loud snoring man/grizzly bear. I first tried earplugs, but that didn't help at all. So in the middle of the night i went to reception to ask if there was any solution for this problem. They managed to get me another bed (the last one available) for the rest of the night and the day after i could change to another dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.7

Very nice and lively hostel. Steps away from the river and lots of coffeeshops around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, close to train station and central bus station, walking distance to centre of town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
7.1

Big and noisy hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.6

Great value for money conveniently located in Dublin. Staff was friendly and the light breakfast was helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed 3 nights and was made to feel very welcome. There are plenty of positives to talk about, the staff, the atmosphere, the location and the other guests. Like anything there is one downside which can't really be helped when staying in a hostel, but the noise of the street outside (because of the train track) was constant and the walls between rooms were quiet thin. Now thankfully I'm a heavy sleeper but I can imagine that might be a problem for others. Overall I would highly recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.9

Good value for money but tthe hallways smelled -because of the bathroom almost constantly. Also, I emailed the day before to ask if they had plenty of washers and dryers available and they said it was busy at different times of day and the week depending on how many people are staying. I thought that was fair but then I got there to find of 3 washers, 2 were broken (along with 1 of 3 dryers) AND the staff also uses the machines for washing bedsheets. They could have mentioned that the day before

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.3

Buen hostal, en una gran ubicación y a un excelente precio, me volvería a quedar ahí sin duda

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
8.6

All round good :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.4

Be aware this hostel has very limited wifi, there is zero wifi in the rooms. The showers are usually cold. Although they have laundry on site it is generally broken and also expensive. The staff are fantastic and it's a great walking distance to a lot of main attractions and tours. No air conditioning and the smoke from smokers comes inside a lot. Good common area and simple breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.