Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Intersail

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
90% 603
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
8.9

Très très bien. Mais vraiment chambre minuscule de peut-être moins de 4m2 pour 4 personnes !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.3

the rooms were so small that we had to use a bed for our luggage. however, the owner was super nice and put out a very nice breakfast. 30 minutes walking from Red Light District and about 25 minutes from the train. overall, worth it, considering how expensive Amsterdam is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.6

Great experience staying on a boat. Staff very friendly and breakfast looking at the canal was lovely. Location wise I originally wanted somewhere in the centre. Intersail is a ten minute walk but was better value for money. The walk itself into the centre was actually enjoyable and didn't take long at all. So this did not effect out stay at all. I would recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

We had a great stay aboard the boat Christina. Christian was super helpful, kind, funny, and always available. Breakfast was delicious, and enough to get the day started. The room was indeed quite small, but enough for a few days. We mostly enjoyed the upper deck, and the dining room when it got too chilly. My only complaint would be the noise. The first night I could literally hear everything, from doors to footsteps to people coming in at 4am. Second day I bought earplugs, and slept great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.4

I was with a group of friends, and we absolutely loved it! Sleeping on a boat is practically the coolest thing since sliced bread! It's really close to the city center, so everything is in walking distance. We did have some trouble finding it at first, but the staff and atmosphere made it all worth it! Breakfast was included, which is nice when everything else in Amsterdam is so expensive. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

The room was small but clean ! The staff friendly and the position great (close to Nemo center) Be on a ship was vary suggestive !! Recommended just for short term stay (2/3 nights)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good and the attention too, I want to come back to this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Great stay there, really nice welcome, very good breakfast. Our room was small but we knew it, just be sure that you don't have a lot of luggages to bring ;) Only problem : during both nights we were staying at Intersail, a bunch of drunk people went back in in the middle of the night and they were very very noisy !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

We had an awesome weekend stay in Amsterdam at Intersail! Staff was great and helpful, everything was very clean, and we thought it was a great experience for the hostel to be on water. Location also perfect - walkable to the Amsterdam Centraal station and also to other parts of the city for day trips. Overall two thumbs up!:D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time and the staff could not be more helpful. An easy walk into town and a nice respite from the center of town. Showers are hot, breakfast is included and the fridge is stocked with afforable goods. I would recommend to anyone who likes the idea of being on a boat, the sunsets cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.