Hostelworld.com

Intersail

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
86% 591
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good and the attention too, I want to come back to this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Great stay there, really nice welcome, very good breakfast. Our room was small but we knew it, just be sure that you don't have a lot of luggages to bring ;) Only problem : during both nights we were staying at Intersail, a bunch of drunk people went back in in the middle of the night and they were very very noisy !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.4

We had an awesome weekend stay in Amsterdam at Intersail! Staff was great and helpful, everything was very clean, and we thought it was a great experience for the hostel to be on water. Location also perfect - walkable to the Amsterdam Centraal station and also to other parts of the city for day trips. Overall two thumbs up!:D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time and the staff could not be more helpful. An easy walk into town and a nice respite from the center of town. Showers are hot, breakfast is included and the fridge is stocked with afforable goods. I would recommend to anyone who likes the idea of being on a boat, the sunsets cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

Great location! Rooms were very clean, and continental breakfast has plenty of options. Sheets and towels provided.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
7.7

Very good breakfirst and good, relaxing atmosphere.Could be a bit noisy during the night because the boat is not that well isolated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice people, very good breakfast. It's a good experience to try something different than hotel/hostel :) I'm surr I will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.4

La peniche est très bien placée, très proche de tout à pied. Le personnel est très sympa . La chambre pour 4 était petite mais, pour un weekend, qualité/prix il vaut la peine. Le petit dej était copieux et surtout, tout était très propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
8.9

It was little bit cold at the ship, but it was accaptable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
9.4

Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. no extra charges for anything. Will be staying again for next trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.