Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Intersail

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 618 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
93% 618
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Super accueil,ambiance chaleureuse et convivial sur le bateau. Piece commune agréable avec boissons et jeux de sociétés à disposition. Bon petit déjeuner varié. Bon emplacement à quelques minutes de la gare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
10.0

Although my rating comes out at 10 ... I would not stay thee again as we hardly got a wink of sleep... people were trying to be quiet but any noise, footsteps, anything slunded soooo loud... vey tired the next day.. a shame.....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.1

Ein super schönes schnuckeliges Schiffchen das fussläufig zu Innenstadt liegt. Für ein Hostel in der Preiskategorie sehr zu empfehlen. Das Personal war super nett und hilfsbereit für ein paar Tips zwecks Stadtbesichtigung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.9

Endroit plein de charme, proprio super sympa et de bon conseil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.9

Hey.we stayed 2 nights,room is bit small for 4 people but we sleeped very well & we didn't care about size,because most of the time we spend walking & it was lovely...I will be back to Amsterdam...Sooner or later....I recommended this place to everyone....have fun & enjoy............................................................................................... Priceless

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind words :) Yes especially our 4 person rooms are quite small, so we recommend guests not to bring too much luggage. however, for sleeping it's suitable for most people and we make up for the small rooms with our nice showers and great breakfast ^^

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

Christian was a fantastic host from the moment we arrived. He gave us a very thorough check-in explaining all about the accommodation and making sure we were happy. Christina, herself, is a great boat set amongst many others in the beautiful location of the dock. The bunk beds are great fun and really give you a feel for life on the barge while up on deck is so comfortable to hang out and chat. Great location - walking distance to everything and tasty breakfast. All at incredible value! Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hostel! and definitely during the summer our deck is very nice for a drink, or 2. Thank you for your kind words and perfect scoring ^^

16 sep 2016
9.1

Christian(the host) was fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind words, Chris will be happy to read your comments :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Bonjour nous avons passer un très bon séjour le déjeuner et très bien et le personnel très agréable malgré la barrière de la langues

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci :)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.6

The Intersail's staff team is friendly, helpful and simply awesome. Had a good stay in Amsterdam for two nights on their boat!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad to read you had a good time, thank you for the positive feedback.

19 aug 2016
8.6

La petite est certes petites mais la propreté est impeccable et l'emplacement idéal. Le petit déjeuné est très copieux et le personnel est adorable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind words :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.