Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Intersail

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.1

Muy buen hotel. Situado muy cerca de la estación central. Buen trato

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
8.9

Excellent! Don't expect to have a lot of space in the rooms but it is clean. Nice breakfast and you are close from everything. The host is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.9

Great staff and good location near the train station and close to the center. The bunks are a little small if you happen to be tall - you are on a boat afterall but the facilities were very clean and the breakfast was an impressive and delicious spread.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and the place was great. The staff is really friendly and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.9

Really nice staff and location, very clean and good facilities. Rooms a bit small for 4, but really enjoyed stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Nos ha encantado como nueva experiencia dormir en un barco,la amabilidad del chico inmejorable,atento y muy simpático..Las habitaciones son pequeñas,por lo que una estancia larga igual se haría incómoda,pero si vais a pasar de dos a cuatro noches es perfecto y como experiencia la mejor!,la situación a 10 minutos andando del centro y 5 de la estación,las vistas preciosas,el desayuno muy bueno y variado..Repetiría sin pensarlo.un saludo a intersail Cristina y gracias por una estancia tan inolvidable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.6

As everyone noticed there is very little space, but just to sleep and have a breakfast close to the centre its is really ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

Very laid back environment. Waking up and drinking coffee up on the deck was a huge highlight. The location is a little far from Centraal and red light but within walking distance. The host was very accommodating and friendly. Gave us good advice on places to eat. Definitely recommend to other young travelers!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Me and two of my friends stayed here for two nights. The room is not that big, but comfortable and clean. Our host Krystian was a very nice guy, and helped us a lot with everything we asked for. The ship is near to the centre and is easy to find, so if your are looking for a place for a few nights to stay and have a few strolls at Amsterdam, it's a really nice place.I definitely recommend it, and I'm sure I will be coming back again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
8.6

So great to stay in a boat in Amsterdam! The beds are very little but so so comfy, it was hard to get out of mine when we had to rise early to catch our flight. Excellent location, very friendly staff, cozy hang out spots both inside and outside. Like others have said it can be loud! I have a white noise nature sounds app on my phone and listened to "summer rainstorm" to cut the sounds of folks moving around the creaky ship. Will def stay again next time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.