Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
7.1

Nice location and a qualified hostel, but not nice as other hostels in Lijiang.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.3

Neue Decken und Kissen wären nicht schlecht (gelblich). Ansonsten normaler Yourh Hostel Standard in China.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.0

Very well located hostel, where we had a pleasant stay. However, the bathrooms were not always clean and the staff not very welcoming. Moreover, we had a bad experience with the bike rental service, as one of the bike got broken 10km away from the hostel...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

What attracted me the most was a large garden in the hostel, and there a beautiful wooden house in the garden, that's children's paradise. It has a billiard table for guest free to play, and also has many bikes to rent, there were many foreign guest here and the staff speak English well. This hostel has excellent quality and reasonable price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.9

Really good atmosphere and facilities. We stayed in a very basic twin room but it was good value for money. They have pool and table tennis and staff were able to help give advice about the area. Please please empty your toilet bins more often - we stayed two nights, left for one then came back to get our bags and they weren't emptied in all that time. It starts to smell!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.0

Muy buen hostel para descansar y tener una buena cama y baño limpio (compartido femenino 4 camas). Buena ducha e inodoro (no squad). La recepción es linda y hay una mesa de pool pero no había nunca nadie. El desayuno y café buenos pero caro. El personal en general bien aunque no muy amigable y no mucho inglés. Buena terraza techada para llevar ropa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

pretty nice place, helpful staff and good atmasphere, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
10.0

从火车站坐公交可以直达,很方便,离古城大概5分钟,前台服务很周到,帮忙订了去虎跳峡的票,很愉快的体验

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

I really like the atmosphere of the reception area, local beers and a pool table ! Very nice staff, very nice living room. 2 min away from one of the entrance of the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.7

고성의 사방가까지는 걸어서 약 10분정도의 거리로서 다닐만한 위치에 있고 호스텔골목과 주위에 현지음식점들이 많아서 식사하기에 매우 좋다. 호스텔의 분위기는 차분하고 정감넘치며 주인장으로 뵈는 부부는 성실해뵈고 조용조용하다.어린딸이 매우 귀여우며 종일 잘 논다.시스템이 잘 작동되는 호스텔..,전기매트가 시트밑에 깔려서 아주 따뜻하게 잘 수 있어서 좋았다. 웨스턴식사와 현지식사가 있으며 좋은가격의 여행자를 위한 식사가 있다.금붕어를 볼 수 있는 옹달샘이 있고 화초를 정성스레 가꾸는것이 잘 보여지는 아름다운 정원이 있어서 호스텔내에서 편히 쉬기에 최적화되어있다 . 호스텔에서 좋은시간을 보내서 기억에 남는 곳. 호스텔의 정석을 보여주는 훌륭한 호스텔.. 고성의 번잡함이 싫다면 좋은 선택....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×