Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

  • behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
International Youth Hostel Lijiang Located at behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang.
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
China
Lijiang Yunnan 674100 behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd
84% 251
26.8662667 100.2287757
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
9.1

Superbe hotel, bien situé. Beau jardin, billard, guitare, terrasses. La patronne parle chinois, francais et anglais. Prenez soin d'avoir l'adresse précise en chinois car les chauffeurs de taxi n'ont pas voulu nous y emmener car il ne savait pas ou c'etait. L'auberge se trouve derrière l'hotel jin tian au coin des rue minzhu et chan shui lu près de la vielle ville sud.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
5.7

I was very disappointed in my stay here, they closed the hostel around 11 and don't open back up until around 7, my friend had a flight to catch early in the morning and the staff wouldn't let her leave to they "opened" plus the staff! The staff here were incredibly unhelpful in every facet of their jobs. They provided little to no information, and it was often very difficult to get them to help you in the first place. Not impressed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.4

We spent 2 nights in a triple room but no cleaning service at all Not really clean rooms Be careful the gate is closed between 24 and 7am, hard to go out late... Food is available only for short period of time, otherwise staff is just doing nothing Place is close from old city but not in there Nice courtyards inside to relax Bike for rent available but ask for the map, they dont think to give it by themselves

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay. We will be back in two days :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

The hotel is really good,I have a good time in here ,the environment is beautiful ,I mean,they have a big yard and a small pool in it ,and you can feed the fish and the dog here,the bed is also good ,I can sleep well,everything is fine ,Hope to have a chance to come here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.9

Really helpful guy on front desk who's English was really good. Good location, easy walk to the old town. Comfy beds on the bottom bunks. Our room was damp and very very cold. The bathroom was odd with no door to the sink and a partition to the toilet and shower. The toilet had no water and leaked when flushed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.4

The new guy on staff is great, and very helpful, if you have any questions ask him. We have been here many times and everytime they lie and say there is no room in the cheaper dorm (even when the dorm is completely empty), so we have to book online and then show them we have a reservation in the cheaper dorm so they give us the cheaper price, this is just such an inconvenience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chenxiaopa
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.0

good,but maybe it is not easy to find the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.7

Except for one unfriendly staff member (whom the owner listened to us and said would talk to), this place has been paradise. The front yard is beautiful with blossoming flowers, 2 people-friendly cats, an old stubby-legged dog, and vibrantly orange-red goldfish. The weather is great all summer round for sitting outside and just enjoying the landscape. The owner is very nice and helpful. Definitely ask him before planning trips around here, he already knows most of the best things to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.