Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
9.1

Overall really good stay. The only problem was that the room had like 20 people in it and some of them would wake up at ridiculous times like 6.30 or 7 am making sleeping impossible. A pity

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very confortable and a great location! Definitely will be there again the next time i go to London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Amazing location, spotlessly clean, friendly staff and great value for money. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Tutto sopra le aspettative, eccetto di ritrovarmi a dormire nel "basement, che oltre alla poca luce, con il tempo un po' umido manca soprattutto di aria. Nel complesso positiva esperienza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.3

Best part of the hostel is its great location in the northern part of the city centre. Definitely not a party hostel (which is not what I was looking for anyway!), but nice especially if you just want somewhere quiet to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

I remember reading on the site to pay with card instead of cash for the deposit, so that they can refund it straight away. I wanted to do this because we were leaving at 5AM and even though the office is '24/7' it really isn't. Instead the reception made me pay in cash because something was wrong with the system or what not and I did not receive my deposit back. I am still working on this although, when I last called I was told that I didn't know how to manage time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.0

Leider ein gemischter Schlafsaal. Anders als im Internet geschrieben. Aber Privatsphäre möglich. Sauberkeit einigermaßen da. Die Betten sind frisch und man wird mit Duschzeug ausgestattet. Alles sicher durch Chipkarte. Aber Tür knallt sehr laut zu und reißt jedes Mal aus dem Schlaf. Personal an der Rezeption sehr freundlich. Studenten und restliches Personal weniger freundlich

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.9

Breakfast is not included in the dorm. They do give you a towel and shower gel which is appreciated. If possible get room 32 as room 31 is used as a corridor which means sleep can be disturbed. Beds come with sotrage underneath (bring your own lock), lights and usb points however bunks e-h in rm 32 did not work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were glad to hear that your overall experience with us was up to the standards we try our best to maintain. We fully appreciate that there are some small adjustments that need to be made to ensure our guest experience is second to none. I have left a note on your profile to indicate that you prefer dorm 32 and depending on our availability, we will try to honour this request should you book with us again in the future. We also provide padlocks however you are required to leave a refundable deposit which you can collet at check out upon returning the item. With regards to the USB outlets and lights not working, this is a common issue we find our dormitory guests face. The issue is can be quickly rectified and our duty managers are more than happy to assist with this. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

My stay was really good. Location and rooms are great, breakfest very complete. The only negative point was regarding the woman at reception who was in the morning /afternoon. I asked her about any service (shuttle, transfer) to the airport and she replied that they didn't offer it and she wasn't sure abt cost of a taxi. The following day, I saw a sign at the entrance with special and very convenience taxi's prices. Unfortunately I saw it late. She should have known this to help guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at ISH. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay and that you enjoyed the room you had been provided. We always recommend that you take advantage of our excellent location whereby you can walk into the heart of London in less than fifteen minutes. Although we do not offer any shuttle or transfer services directly, we usually suggest to use our recommend car service, Express Ways, where we have negotiated discounted prices for our guests. Your comments have been passed onto our Front Office team so that we can ensure our guests receive the correct information. We look forward to welcoming you back to ISH in the near future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

16 apr 2017
4.9

Very dirty place, tons of rules that make you feel like you are a child. Much better places to stay in the area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at ISH. We were disappointed to hear that you thought our levels of cleanliness were not satisfactory. Your comment has been passed onto our housekeeping manager for review. As our name may suggest, the majority of our residents are students who stay with us for up to three years whilst they undertake their studies in London. You mentioned that there are tons of rules that make you feel like a child. We take the safety and security of all our guests and staff very seriously here at ISH and we have certain guidelines in place for that exact reason. If you are looking for somewhere that better suits your needs, you are indeed right that there are other places to stay in the area such as the YHA where the majority of their residents are not long term. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.