Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 feb 2017
6.0

Unwelcoming, rude, unprofessional staff. Safety problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at ISH. We were dissapointed to hear about the issues you have raised. In order for us to investigate further, we kindly request for you to contact us with some more information on the problems you have faced. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.1

It was specified breakfast included when I booked the room, and on the email confirmation, but what a surprise in the morning when we were refused breakfast in the canteen. We went up to the reception desk to ask for it and the staff has not been very helpful about it, stating that the price we payed for was part of a special offer which therefore did not include breakfast, information which appeared nowhere during the whole booking process.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing International Students House for your recent visit to London. We were pleased to see that overall stay was satisfactory. The majority of our bookings do come with breakfast included however there are some packages which are room only. We will investigate the issue raised and contact you should we require more information. Thank you again and we do hope that you will return to ISH in the near future. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

17 feb 2017
9.1

Very good place to stay, quite a lot of room and beds are comfy, good showers and very clean. Tube stations are right at the door and you can easily find supermarkets near and it's right in the centre. Would stay here again, very good value for money. Only thin is the sound of the automatic light, can be disruptive when sleeping and it sometimes randomly goes off but it's not really that much of a bother

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent trip to ISH. We were pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you took advantage of our excellent location and local amenities. In order to provide adequate lighting in all of our guests rooms, our dorms are fitted with motion sensor lights. There may be times where our guests need to get up in the middle of night therefore the lights may turn on for a short period of time. We try our best to ensure that our guests experience is not marred. Your comment will be passed onto the relevant departments for review. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

17 feb 2017
3.4

Ok staff in the beginning. Walked to the room, reeked of unpleasant smells.automatic lights went on and off every minutes all thru the night. The housekeeper woke us screaming, waking the room up. Horribly rude, and uncalled for, calling in her manager yelling about us in front of her in French, as if we did not know the language,we did. Couldnt believe what she said. We were supposed to rebook this in a week, not anymore. Can't believe the unprofessionalim, lack of empathy! DONT RECOMMEND!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were dissapointed to hear that your stay was not up to the usual standards we work hard to achieve here at ISH. We would like to discuss the issues raised with you in more detail and would kindly request for you to contact us at your earliest convenience. Warmest regards, The team @ ISH

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
6.0

El lugar es céntrico y la entrada y el bar están bien. Las habitaciones para huéspedes, normalitas pero mal ubicadas, ya que estaban en una zona muy ruidosa. Tuvimos problemas con la electricidad de la habitación, y sobretodo con el personal. No nos sentimos bien tratados, no supieron responder a un problema que era más suyo que nuestro respecto a condiciones de la reserva, las cuales no fueron las pactadas. La higiene es pasable pero hay duchas que dejaban mucho que desear.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar su reciente estancia con nosotros en ISH. Nos quedamos encantados de saber que estaban satisfechos con la ubicación de nuestro edificio, así como las instalaciones del bar. Mientras que tratamos de nuestro mejor esfuerzo para asegurar que la experiencia de nuestros clientes no se vean en mal estado, de todos modos, hay momentos en que el servicio puede ser inconsistente resultando en una estancia insatisfactoria. Con el fin de garantizar que nuestros clientes disfrutar de su estancia, tenemos un equipo de gestión de 24 horas de trabajo que están disponibles en todo momento para ayudar con cualquier solicitud o problemas que nuestros clientes pueden tener, por lo general, los problemas se rectifican allí y sin embargo, hay ocasiones Donde las cuestiones pueden tomar un poco más de tiempo para solucionar debido a diferentes factores que contribuyen, como el tiempo y el tipo de problema. He pasado sus comentarios a nuestro frente de gerente de la casa para la revisión que nos ayudará a garantizar este tipo de problemas no volver a ocurrir y que el servicio prestado es de altos estándares. Gracias de nuevo por traer estas cuestiones a nuestra atención y nos gustaría pedir disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que esto le causó durante su estancia. El más cálido saludo, El equipo @ ISH

10 feb 2017
6.9

침대마다 커튼이 설치되어있어서 프라이버시에는 좋아요 위치도 역이랑 가까워서 좋아요 하지만 이게 다에요... 조식포함이라고되어있는데 돈내야되고 라운지같은 부억같은것도 없고.... 도미토리룸은 지하내려가야 되는데 흡사 감옥같은 느낌이었어요.... 런던에서 그냥 싸게 잠만자려면 추천합니다 ㅠㅠ 아참 이름은 '인터네셔널 스튜던츠 하우스'지만 학생들뿐만아니라 웬 할아버지나 아저씨도있어서 놀랬네요...;;;;;

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

최근 ISH 여행 일정을 재검토 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 귀하의 예약에 포함 된 무료 아침 식사를 드리지 못했다는 소식에 놀랐습니다. 우리 요금의 대부분은 아침 식사를 포함하지만 일부는 방만 있습니다. 이 특정 문제를 조사하고 추가 정보가 필요한지 여부를 알려드립니다. 라운지에 대한 귀하의 의견에 관해서는 현재 기숙사 손님을위한 라운지 공간이 없습니다. 그러나 기숙사에 머물지 않기를 선택하면 긴장을 풀 수있는 공개 로비가 있습니다. 장기 투숙객 대부분이 학생이지만 모든 연령대에 적응하도록 최선을 다합니다. 나이와 관계없이 모든 기숙사를 이용할 수 있습니다. 귀하의 의견은 검토를 위해 관련 부서로 전달 될 것이며 가까운 장래에 ISH로 돌아 오기를 희망합니다. 따뜻한 안부, 팀 @ ISH

  • DonGeorge
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
8.6

Fácil de llegar, bien ubicado, muy buena atención del personal, acceso mediante tarjeta magnética, en términos generales muy recomendado. Podrían mejorar dando más seguridad a los objetos personales dentro de la habitación: el lugar donde se deja la maleta se ve inseguro y es necesario tener su propio candado. Volveria a este lugar pero usando una habitación para mi solo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar su reciente estancia en la International Students House. Nos complace aquí que la mayoría de su experiencia fue satisfactorio. Intentamos nuestro mejor en ISH para asegurarse de que cualquier pertenencia de nuestros huéspedes están asegurados durante su estancia por lo tanto, como se mencionó en su revisión, tienen jaulas pequeñas disponibles para las maletas que requieren un candado. También tenemos pequeños armarios disponibles en cada dormitorio que son libres de usar a petición. Le agradecemos que nos informe sobre este tema y sus comentarios se pasarán a los departamentos pertinentes para su revisión. El más cálido saludo, El equipo @ ISH

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
5.4

Moldy smell in the room. Spiders were found under the pillow. No hot water in shower after midnight. So the price is the only advantage I guess.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, buena conexión con el metro (estación justo en frente del hostal), muy limpio y el ambiente es bueno. Sin duda me quedaría de nuevo ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
7.4

Location's great but the room is old and really basic. The bunk bed shakes with very slight movement and the sink was designed poorly with the shelf right above it and you can barely fit your head half in when trying to wash the face.. I had to turn on the shower to do that. Overall the staffs are friendly but just the facility is really old and didn't give the most comfortable living experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.