Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
9.7

Great location. Very clean, staff are all friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.1

Great place, bathrooms were a bit gros, but wifi was good, Kitchen was good, rooms were clean, staff were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
5.4

The front desk staff was not very helpful or engaged. The atmosphere is pretty weird, basically an empty college dorm building. I'd say, money wise, its the worst deal I've had in my experience staying at hostels.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
6.6

I spent two nights with a friend. In our room there was a malfunctioning light that kept going on and off without stopping with additional sound. I found it really annoying because it was right next our beds and there was no way not to hear it. Also the only plugs are the two on the bed and the power goes out really easily even using a simple hair drier. It was basically impossible to dry my hair. The athmosphere was cold and not as friendly as I expect it to be in a hostel. Location's great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
8.9

I loved my stay here. I had a private room with ensuite. It was adequately clean and spacious, the breakfast allowed me to load up on snacks for my days out and about, and the wifi was strong enough for me to stream videos. The location is perfect between 2 tube stations and just across the street from the park. Expensive for a hostel, but I don't regret it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.6

Got a goodie bag with toiletries and a towel to borrow - very nice touch. Card key gets you in the building and in your dorm, you can lock your luggage underneath your bunk bed in the dorm room. Bunk beds have curtains for privacy and a private light which I liked a lot. We had breakfast included which was substantial and delicious. Toilets have weak water pressure and get clogged daily adding to the bathroom smell. Location good for walking and metro transit. Overall worth the stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
7.4

二段ベッドではなく、机、クローゼット、ベッドが1人に1セットある3人部屋で、クローゼットは鍵をかけられる場所がなかったので少し不安でした。 立地は駅の目の前で近くにスーパーもあったので便利でした。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
6.9

not a good hostel because its only as such ina temporary basis during the summer...acceptable for the prices of hotels in copenhagen...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
9.4

Мне понравилась ISH. Буду оставаться там ещё раз. Очень тихие и опрятные квартиры, и приятные люди.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, haven't been in hostels for quite some years now, but the spirit is as I remember it. Staff very helpful, breakfast amazing, great location - all in all it was really swell. Really good experience, would recommend it to anybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×