Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
7.7

I was kind of puzzled when I entered my room as I booked a private bedroom for two and they have given me a 4 bunk beds dorm all for us! Honestly it` is not the same and they should have made it clear before of the reservation. Staff team maybe too stressed also Excellent position, facilities very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

A great place to stay, good location, perfect. THANK YOU.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
5.1

This is the worst 'hostel' I stayed at. After the coldest check in ever in the main building I was told to go to another building. The are is lovely, very posh but the second building is old and the room I was in had a very small window. I shared the room with two girls, 17 and 18, who lived there. They were also surprised that I was in their room since apparently they pay a monthly/annual rate to have their own room. I felt comfortable because the girls were nice but I didn't have a good night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
6.0

The Location is really good, about 30min from Buckingham Palace and 45 from Big Ben/ Westminster by walking. We stay in a private room, but we were in the annexe not in the main building. The Main building look more modern and nice. The Annexe is old, the room look old fashion but it was clean so for a short stay it is fine. The bathroom are also old and small, but clean. We stay one nigth so it was fine but no for much longer than 2 days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • KieFurey
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
6.9

4 bed male dorm was VERY basic, swelteringly hot. No lockers in room so we had to leave our luggage/valuables unsecure and unattended in the room, when we asked if there were lockers the staff didnt really seem to think it was a big deal and said we could ask the duty manager to use the safe which is obviously unpractical. Overall though it was pretty good value for money and the location is decent too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.3

PRO's: Great location, near tube, very central. The room had fridge, bath, 2 tables and 2 chairs. Good breakfast for small price. CON's: bunk beds weren't exactly bunk beds. The space between lower and upper bed was to small, you can't sit on bed. The room was certainly for 2 people, but they placed 4 beds. It was not hot, but air was stuffy, maybe that's why my neighbours felt hot and wanted to swirl the stuffy air with a fan... With open window the noise of street was very present.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 10 people dorm that actually had a door leading to another 10 people dorm so in a way, I stayed in a 20 people room and it was exhausting trying to get any rest when people kept coming in an out. I've done 10 mixed before but not this bad! Staff was really helpful though, and it's close to some really cool shops! Would recommend staying in a 6 people dorm though. Bathrooms were communal and there was only 2 showers and 2 toilets for the 20 people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
6.0

The website makes it seem like they only rent to students but they don't. We're staying in the dormitories, which is really hot and muggy all the time and smells like feet. There have been multiple older men aged around 40-60 Staying in the dormitories with us. Pretty sure one was homeless, one yelled at us to be quiet way before quiet hours as we were discussing our trip, and a super drunk one who spilled alcohol everywhere. BEWARE THE DORMITORIES!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
7.7

Location 15 min by foot from Soho, and very well connected by bus and tube. Regent park few minutes away. On the other hand doesn't have a hostel vibe, since it's a student home, so there is no common room, only a lobby, and a there was a kitchen but no cups in it. Dorms bit oddly located, but clean and with curtains. A small locker with a code protection, and a big one for which you can rent a lock. Anyhow not bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
8.3

Très bien, mais le petit déjeuner est à revoir. Avoir un bon de 3.30 livres est insuffisant!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.