Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
84% 2140
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely a great place to live in Nyc .. Great location ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your consideration and kind review! You are more than welcomed to come back. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

The ISC-Hostel is a very welcoming place. The staff members are very helpful and friendly. I also met nice and interesting people. I really liked the Lounge and Kitchen area. It is perfect to get connected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you. Please come visit us again anytime! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.6

The place is nice and warm a few step away from the central park. Liz, the front desk girl was really helpful and very nice. I'd recommend this place for those who want to explore Manhattan for a good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope you come and visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
8.6

The staffs are very friendly and super helpful. I stayed there for the winter and thank god it is very warm. They do housekeeping everyday where they clean every room as well as the kitchen and bathroom. It is right next to the Central Park so location is awesome. And for this price, it is unbeatable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review. Please come visit us again! Warm Regards

29 dec 2016
5.4

No prenden la calefaccion, el agua estaba fria, no te permiten tener tu maleta en la habitacion, ratones en la cocina y habitacion.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
2.0

절대 가지마세요 호스텔 경력 10년 가까이지만 최악을 만난듯. 디테일한 이유 들 필요가 없네오

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.7

Best bang for your buck for those on a budget. Rooms fill up quickly, so plan ahead and reserve early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review. Please come visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
8.9

Wirklich zu empfehlen. Das Team ist sehr nett und auch die Gäste sehr angenehm! Jederzeit wieder :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.7

Nice place but bad atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff, bathroom good enough but not great in my room, decent beds, great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review! Please come and visit us again! Warm Regards

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.