Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.9

Excellent staff! Super friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review! We loved having you. Come back anytime!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay! The hostel is gorgeous and the staff really friendly. Was nice meeting people from all over. Would definitely stay there again, and recommend to friends visiting NYC!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.7

We had a very nice stay. Especially due to the fun (and also very helpfull) hostel staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.6

A great, comfortable hostel in central park west with friendly staff and in close proximity to subway lines. Strict rules make guests feel safe and secure, even if they draw away from the liveliness of other youth hostels - but the fun is to be had outside anyway. The lack of a laundry is a downside, as is the daytime curfew if you're shopping on the westside and it's bad weather. Overall, a fantastic hostel with many diverse guests to meet!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

Thank you for a great stay! Nothing to complain about. Restroom was allways clean. Staff is understanding and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying us with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome to come back anytime. We would love to have you. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

I loved the place! The location is the best, a great neighborhood just in front of central park and theres the metro station right there. The atmosphere is good, it feels safe and you make friends really quick in there! Def going again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
9.1

Overall, great location, friendly staff, cool atmosphere. The main complaint is that you can't be in the lounge or rooms from 10am-3pm, so you're kind of homeless every day for like 5 hours. That's fine if you're planning to go out, but it's really tiring if you have a morning flight in and then have to figure out what to do with yourself when you just need a nap! Also, there's nowhere to lock your belongs in the rooms (you can rent a locker in the basement, but that costs an extra $5).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

unparalleled hostel staff running this place, makes ya feel like you're crashing with friends for the weekend. forget NYC, go visit just to hang with the staffers. Would also recommend ISC to any friends heading to NYC because of the location, right next to central park and easy access to the whole city by the subway

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

This is my favourite place to stay in NYC, the location is great, very close to the 86th St station and just a few steps from Central Park, the neighbourhood is super nice and safe. The staff is so nice and helpful with anything you need, there's always a great and fun atmosphere at night and the lounge is great if you need to take a break or relax. The bathrooms are roomie and always clean wich is always aprecciated. I would always go back to this hostel if im ever in the city again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We really appreciate your review! We would love to have you back. Come anytime! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

19 jan 2017
8.3

Great location, nice staff! I recommend this hostel for sure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Please come and visit us again soon. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.