Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
83% 2091
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay for young travelers. I was just looking for somewhere to sleep while exploring the city, and ISC was perfect. Location was amazing - a few steps from Central Park and a short walk to downtown/Times Square. Hostel itself was awesome and exactly what I needed. Staff was very friendly and facilities were good. When I return to NYC, I will no doubt be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come and stay with us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.1

Great staff and really clean place. The hostel is situated right across Central Park and the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come and see us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.0

Ich hatte einen super Aufenthalt, es war zwar alles recht simpel gehalten, aber was besseres ist in der Lage und für den Preis in NYC wirklich weit und breit nicht zu finden. Also wer nicht viel braucht und einen sicheren Schlafplatz sucht um den ganzen Tag in der Stadt unterwegs zu sein und Geld dafür ausgeben zu können, dem kann ich das ISCYH NY auf jeden Fall empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. It's clean, it attracts nice people and the price is really good considering this is New York. The staff is really flexible and incredibly helpful, especially Kristina and Eden. They helped me a lot and I never felt at unease during my stay here. Definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for you kind review! We hope you come and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

12 nov 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at ISC. It's not only value for money, but it has comfy beds, hot showers, decent kitchen, working wifi and amazing staff. No lockers in rooms, but you can keep your valuables in the safe on the reception. I was a bit afraid about the no-big-luggage-in-rooms thing, but it turns out it's actually not really a problem, plus the rooms are much tidier that way. Location's great too, cannot but recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
6.0

It was fine. Not like the pictures though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

Super, gemütlich, freundlich, kann es nur weiter empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Please consider staying with us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.6

Very Nice place especially for this kind of money! The staff were very Nice and flexible also when I needed to check out before the office opening hours!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review! Please come visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.4

I knew what I was paying for. A place to sleep for one night at a low price in NYC. The sheets were clean if worn, the building is old and tight spaced but the staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your review and we thank you for it! Please come stay with us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

2 nov 2016
10.0

Best staff ever!! And also a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank your for your kind review! Please come see us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.