Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
10.0

Great location directly next to Central Park and the 86th street metro stop. Nice old townhouse-style building and enough space in the rooms. Really big common room and kitchen downstairs so very nice to hang out in the evening. Super friendly and helpful staff. Like one of the nicest I ever had. You get your own key so getting in and out is possible at all times but no strangers can get in. Only "problem": due to safety regulations you can't take your big suitcases with you into your room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • garcia_ap2461
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

It is a incredible place to stay and meet incredible people. The staff is friendly. I would love to stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you. Please come back and visit us again!

17 mar 2017
8.3

The hostel is very good for the price you're paying. It's located in the upper west side so it's a very residential area and you have the 86th st subway a few meters so it's very easy to get there. The staff is very helpful and nice. The only bad thing is that sometimes you don't catch the wifi in the room. But overall is a good place for people who just need a place to sleep and spend all day outside!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your review! Please come back and visit us again. As for the WiFi, we apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into that. Thanks again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

13 mar 2017
10.0

The best place to visit in NY

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review! Please come visit us again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in new york. The atmosphere of the hostel is very friendly and make your stay more entertaining. The place is very clean, the rooms are comfortable and the neighborhood where the hostel is is beautiful. A great place, totally recommended. I will surely return to the hostel next time I visit New York.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff.

10 mar 2017
8.9

Really comfy place located in pretty area, would gladly have stayed more than just one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Please come back and visit us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable, el barrio es muy lindo, muy accesible para ir a todos lados. Me trataron muy bien, respondieron todas mis inquietudes. Sin duda, volvería. Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice staff and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your time here. Please come visit us again soon!

4 mar 2017
8.0

As pessoas que trabalham no Hostel são extremamente educadas e atenciosas. Só tenho elogios quanto o atendimento e localização, porém quanto a estrutura achei muito ruim por estar num local tão bom. Os banheiros são antigos e mal cuidados,inclusive, o quarto que fiquei um dos chuveiros não funcionavam. O aquecedor não aquecia a noite é o Wi-Fi também não é bom. A cozinha e demais ambientes são bons, mas precisam de uma reforma.No mais se a pessoa não tem muita frescura o local atende.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

La verdad que tanto el hostel como el staff completo de isc hizo que nuestras vacaciones sean inolvidables!! El hostel tiene mucha onda, es limpio, la gente muy respetuosa y todo el equipo que trabaja en el son increíbles!!! Sin lugar a dudas es un lugar para recomendar!!! Esperamos volver pronto y que siga trabajando el staff actual!! See you soon girls!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review! We loved having you! Please come stay with us again. We would love to have you back!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.