Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay! The staff and all the guests were super friendly and welcoming..I felt right at home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.9

Nice atmosphere with the living and dining areas conducive to conversation. The 10-bed room felt quite spacious and clean. The staff was always helpful and nice to talk to. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

Faltaría un poco de pintura en las habitaciones y tapar la chimenea que daba a mi cama en l habitación número 6

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.3

Lindo barrio, excelente accesos en metro y bus. A pasos del Central Park. Cocina amplia y cómoda. El personal buena onda! En el cuarto sólo se puede tener un carry on, eso es un poco molesto si tenés valija grande, ya q los equipajes están en la recepción que esta cerrada entre 23 y 8. Los baños son pocos. Muy buen hostel, volvería definitivamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfectly located (200m to central park and subway station). The staff and the other guests were all young, friendly and uncompilcated leading to an easy going atosphere in the hostel. All facilities are clean, not luxurious, but pretty decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

14 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place for the money i paid. The location is great and the stafg are very kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. We loved having you! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

14 apr 2017
8.3

Overall is an ok place, nice and neat, I guess I was expecting more because it is NY, guests were quiet and boring, the girl at the desk very nice though and friendly, if they didn't have sth at the hostel she would help you to get it. I think it was pricy maybe because it's in new york and NY is expensive, they treated fine and it was fair clean. Jazz

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the guests that stay here as it all depends on the individual person. Sometimes people are looking to make friends and sometimes others prefer to keep to themselves. We are happy you enjoyed your stay though. Thanks again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

13 apr 2017
9.7

It was a great option, well located and easy to find. Metro stops close by. The hot water didn't work well in my bathroom and that could improve since it was cold in the morning. Overall a great choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are sorry about the hot water. We will be sure to take a look at that. Please come and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

11 apr 2017
8.9

I stayed here for three nights in April. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they provide you with all the information you could need for a pleasant stay. The subway is just a block down which makes it a convenient location for getting around Manhattan. However, there wasn't much of an atmosphere while I was here. That might be partially from people leaving early in the day to explore the city. I was there for work so this didn't really bother me. Overall a very clean and affordable place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

Everything went perfect, since the locatiin to the helpful staff. My only complain is about the wifi, the conection is awful, so slow, even in the reception. I refuse to believe that nowadays hostels around the world still provides bad internet, mainly in NYC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review! As for the wifi, we are looking to fix that. Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.