Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
9.7

Everything was just Perfect!! Thank you very much for Hosting! We will definetely come back again :-) Warm regards Timo & Sophie from Germany

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a great experience! The neighborhood felt safe, staff was friendly, the hostel was clean, etc. Rooms can get hot during the day since they only turn the AC on at night (there are fans though), but other than that no complaints. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.1

Brilliant location right on the edge of central park and close to great nearby places to get food and drinks, and the area in general is SO pretty. The local subway stop is literally at the end of the road too so it couldn't be easier to get around. The hosts were fab -always happy to help and suggest places to go and things to do. Would have liked if the hostel organised socials so that people staying there could get a chance to mix and there'd be more atmosphere . Other than that - perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.7

Estuve una semana. Súper comodo, lindo ambiente. Un barrio tranquilo y muy lindo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • goodthdud
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
6.9

위치, 스태프의 친절도 모두 좋았습니다. 다만 건물이 오래되어 불편한 점이 꽤 있었다는 것과 다른 호스텔에 비해서 시설이 좋지 않은 것은 많이 아쉽습니다. 물론 가격이 다른 곳에 비해 반값이었습니다. (뉴욕에서 이 가격에 묵을 수 있는 곳은 거의 없다고 생각되긴 합니다.)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

Erg leuk hostel! De staff is heel aardig. Ik vond, op het Central Park na, de buurt (upper West) een beetje saai. Maar de metro is om de hoek, dus je kan zo overal heen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.0

The hostel is located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, close to central park and public transport. The hostel itself is nice with a big common room to socialize with other people. The hostel has a great atmosphere and nice staff. The wifi only works in the common room, and one of the showers is either too hot or too cold, however that okay. Overall a really good hostel, with a great vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it! Please come back and visit us again! Best, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.4

The staff were so kind and helpful and the other guests completely respectful of everyone's needs. There were always people hanging out in the lounge so no one in the rooms had to get disturbed if they were sleeping. I met amazing people who invited me to hang out with them during the day and because I've been travelling lone that was a nice break from myself! Easy to learn the subway and the place is right near heaps of vegan places which worked well for me! Definitely will be going back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us. You are welcome any time. Best, ISC Staff.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! The stuff is really friendly. They are always open for a little chat or playing games with the guests after work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us! We loved having you, Best, ISC Staff

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.1

Everything was pretty good, location was nice, it felt safe and the staff was nice. Downside was the bathrooms. Only two for the floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.