Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1109
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.1

Great staff; very helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.4

It was like home. Definitely will stay here again if I come to DC next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
7.4

The upstairs shower was out of order for our entire stay. The window in our room could not be closed. The staff was nice but sometimes hard to get ahold of. The building is in need of renovation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
4.3

This is a run down place, shabby, tight and dirty. They know that, otherwise they wouldn't want you to book for two nights at least. the location is good and thats their asset.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
8.6

The location is great! Very close to the metro-network, hop-on-hop-off bus and other buses. The staff is very friendly. We had a 2-persons 'private' dorm, which was actually a very big room with 2 big bed, a desk, own fridge and a private bathroom, so very good value for our money! The place is clean and the kitchen has everything you need, including pancake-flour for breakfast. The only disadvantage is the wifi: it works but it is very very slow. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
10.0

Best one of the hostel !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is great. I liked it very much! The hostel owner Fatima is very kind. Thanks sooo much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was PERFECT! The staff was so friendly and assisted in making sure that I was comfortable. They gave tips on what to see and made sure my stay was comfortable. I think this place is a secret jewel of the city. What was so great was that it was SO CLOSE to the convention center. BEST PLACE & BEST STAFF TO SPEND A NIGHT AT!!! :D :D :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.7

Was a sweet place to stay a little out dated. Nice rooms and welcoming staff but kitchen has a little difficult to use when cooking meals

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

We have a wonderful stay at this hostel. The owner is friendly, funny, and gave us useful tips. You get a discount card for the closest grocery store (Safeway) - which saves you a lot of money - as well as a SmarTrip card (without money) for the public transit. It's located in a safe area, close to National Mall (15-20min walk). The hostel is a little old. It didn't really bother us but it's good to know if you like to stay in modern, super clean, hotel-like rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.