Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,098 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,098 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
86% 1098
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
7.7

Was a sweet place to stay a little out dated. Nice rooms and welcoming staff but kitchen has a little difficult to use when cooking meals

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

We have a wonderful stay at this hostel. The owner is friendly, funny, and gave us useful tips. You get a discount card for the closest grocery store (Safeway) - which saves you a lot of money - as well as a SmarTrip card (without money) for the public transit. It's located in a safe area, close to National Mall (15-20min walk). The hostel is a little old. It didn't really bother us but it's good to know if you like to stay in modern, super clean, hotel-like rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

Great place. Just stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

Everything is great, except that the bath water was a little bit cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

It was my first stay at a hostel and I think I've left hotels behind! The staff was helpful and pleasant. The place spotless. A walk to the National Mall, White House and monuments. It's a total "find" in the heart of one of the most expensive cities in the world!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
6.3

The place is really well located and the caretaker is a lovely gentleman who was accommodating and genial throughout my 2-day stay. I found the place to be less than my expectations having stayed at very modern hostels all across Europe at similar or lower daily rates. Perhaps it's the DC prices, but I think the whole hostel could use an upgrade / refurbishment as it looked a little worse for wear.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

I love Fatima. I love the cosy atmosphere. The location is gold. Definitely will only choose you guys on my trip back to DC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.4

Ron and staff members were very welcome and polite. The place is very well located and I just had a wonderful time! I totally recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.9

While so much of the neighborhood is being razed to the ground to build condos it was nice to stay at an actual an old house. It is a little pricey for a hostel but it is the same rate as all the other hostels in the area. Ron is an amazing host. I read some of the reviews complaining about the bathroom situation, but I stayed in the 4-bed women's dorm which has it's own full bathroom. You can't cook full meals as there is no stove/oven, but there is a microwave and a toaster oven.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
7.4

Limited facility but the staff makes up for it. Fatima and Greg were great but they don't have much to work with. Could use a larger common area. No place to hang out other than your room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.