Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International House of Washington

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1137
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Ron was great! Fellow travellers were friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.0

This hostel made my trip seems more easy! Great location, right near Capitol and museums! And the staff helped me a lot with indications and maps. Only thing was my room didn't had code or key, so that could let anybody come in!! But we had a door straight to street!! And that one had key :) Didn't show up on HostelWorld, but they offer breakfast! Simple but sufficient!! I def indicate and comeback if I turne to Washington DC. Had great talks with the Owner!! Really nice and great person.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

a/c wasn't that good. some rooms do not have lockers to lock your stuff. lots of stairs to climb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
6.0

Attention à l'arrivée : l'auberge ne paie pas de mine, n'a pas de signe extérieur et se trouve dans une rue plutôt délabrée... Bel accueil, même après 11h pm, mais il faut avertir de son retard et payer 10$ sur le moment. Intérieur très défraîchi, mais assez propre. L'été, il fait chaud! L'AC n'est pas super efficace et est bruyant. Lit confortable. Salle de bains correcte. Bonne situation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

Location is great. Staff is nice. They have bed light and plug each bed. Clean. The one thing I was disappointed that they switch the password of front door without notice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy cómodas las habitaciones , atención, recomendado😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.4

Me sentí muy cómoda y a gusto! Fue como estar en casa, volvería otra vez. Súper recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Hidden hostel gem in the city! My friend and I booked the private room, which was perfect for our stay. Grocery store less than a five minute walk, well equipped kitchen, AC in window, Capital Bike share has a station at the opposite corner of the block. Close to metro, and if you just want to walk it's maybe 20/25 minutes to the National Mall - with an excellent coffee stop on the way. (@ 6th and J I think...) Ron was very helpful, conversational, and kind. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

Great location, very friendly staff and the grocery is a definite plus. Would recommend it :) thx Ron!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.