Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
78% 2242
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jessmonkman
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.0

it was dope. ty ty . also showers were sound. ty ty . IK HOU VAN JE! but for realsiessss... great place and everything we expected it to be! will definitely be visiting again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.9

Séjour globalement satisfaisant. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique. Cependant il manque un espace chaleureux pour avoir la possibilité d'échanger avec les autres résidents. Ainsi qu'une porte pour la salle de bain car ce n'est pas du tout pratique.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

Le falta una cocina y un área común mas grande, pero si tu vas solo a fumar hierba a Amsterdam es perfecto para ti, hay una sala para ello.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
9.1

Se quer poupar esse é o lugar,Staff super simpáticos, super recomendo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

The location was great and also the shared room. I stayed there 2 nights with a friend and it was good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great location. Staff very helpful, but it's a little too noisy with fire doors that can't do anything else other than slam shut, this means lots of loud bangs throughout the night as people leave their rooms to use the facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.9

We've spent two days in Amsterdam. It's a really small hostel where everything is really squeezed and there's not a lot of space. However the staff was really nice, nice and well cleaned rooms, the facilities reasonable and in a good location. The only bad thing we can point is the fact that for two nights we almost didn't sleep at all. There's way too much noise and people always going in and out the room during the night. We didn't rest at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.3

For others, this just a place for night, that for sure, but since i ´plan a whole day visit in Rijks museum, that means lots for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great location, friendly staff. I stayed in an 8 people mixed dorm and the bed was nice and comfortable. Only thing I was missing was a common room. The hostel has a fairly big smoking room, but I don't smoke. There is a bench with plugs for charging your devices in the reception, which is good, but that's the only common area, so basically people just hang out in their rooms while they are at the hostel. But seriously, the lack of a common room is the ONLY bad thing I can say.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
5.7

rooms very small. onsuite bathroom /shower small no curtain for privacy nice location , but not central. was charged double for fist night and had to wait for a refund which took a week and undermined my tight budget!. one small toilet in the hallway. one big plus ; a smoking room . no atmosphere or breakfast!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.