Hostelworld.com

International Budget Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
75% 2112
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
8.9

There is construction going on which diminished the atmosphere a bit, but it never really bothered me. There are plenty of place to hang out near the hostel. The only thing that really bothered me was the staff barging in every morning at 10am turning the lights on and touching everyone's stuff, and waking everyone up if they thought someone hadn't checked out. Kinda annoying. Overall good hostel, just needs some tweaking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
6.0

If you're looking for an inexpensive place to crash that's walking distance from most parts of the city, this place is fine. But don't expect amenities or a cool atmosphere. Also construction starts pretty early every morning in the hostel and even with ear plugs it'll still wake you up so keep that in mind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
6.9

Muito bem localizado. O único problema são os banheiros que são muito apertados.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
6.0

I was suprised when i arrived at the hostel because them were doing a lot of construction work in the entrance and in the reception. this fact was ommited and basically we discovered that On the moment of our entrance in the hostel. However the room was pretty awesome and really cleaned!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.0

The location was amazing. The staff were great. Other than that, I do not really have much nice to say. The staircase was super steep. They are doing construction, so there is no main living area. The beds were so close together that I had a random guy's feet touching my head at some points in the night. The lockers were really big, which was nice. Many of the people staying there seemed kinda sketchy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
7.1

Wifi very poor. Construction going on for whole stay. I've had better value for money but overall good stay with nice views from window of canal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.7

Staff was nice enough but not very knowledgeable if you ask for tips and suggestions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel isn't in the main area, but it's perfectly located between all of the attractions (museums and otherwise). The hostel itself had bad wifi on the third floor - where I was staying - and the entrance was under construction, but the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
7.1

Great location. No communal area but they're renovating downstairs which looks like to be a nice lounge area. Most expensive hostel I've ever stayed in £50 average a night.... Noise from doors slamming is very annoying in this hostel, they really need to sort that out...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helped us make the most of our short stay in Amsterdam. We could easily walk to and from the train station. Wifi didn't work in our room, only in the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.