Hostelworld.com

International Budget Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2,093 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2,093 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
77% 2093
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helped us make the most of our short stay in Amsterdam. We could easily walk to and from the train station. Wifi didn't work in our room, only in the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
5.7

The hostel is in a great location and staff seemed helpful, however be aware that the facilities are very small and not thought through for this size. There was barely space in the toilets or showers to place clothes, the beds were very close to each other as well so that the air got very thick each night (I stayed in an 6 bed mixed dorm), showers and floor didn't seem to be cleaned regularly.It suits a student/youth audience (thin walls, noisy),but I was happy when I could change hostel again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.0

Greatly situated and staff were friendly. We we're expecting 3 double beds but got 3 bunk beds instead and it wasn't noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
4.6

Hostel was undergoing a refurbishment/building works. There was no smoking area, and due to being a 20minute walk from Amsterdam Centre. Bathrooms are tiny, shared amongst too many guests, didn't look completely clean and fresh. WOULD NOT recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.6

Un cuarto extremadamente pequeño, al igual que el baño y la ducha, pero esto lo olvidas por estar en Ámsterdam xD Me encantó la sala de fumadores

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
6.6

Dortoirs beaucoup trop petits. La salle commune empeste le tabac et l herbe. A éviter avec des enfants

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
7.1

Clean, Safe and good walk from center but a nice one. Most staff are friendly the odd one like in all place can leave a bad taste in the month In all a nice place

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
6.6

The room was very small, and for this it was stinking. Only one shower for an entire floor. Tiny toilets. Smoking area separated from living area by only a door, so, if you don't smoke, it is annoying because the smell comes anyway. Apart from this, good price for that excellent location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.1

Staff are lovely and helpful. Spaces can be a bit cramped (it's Amsterdam though, and it's still good value despite this). It's in a pretty good area with everything close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.3

Excellent staffs, very helpful. I have actually extended my stay until the 16.03.16. I am going to Berlin next I shall compare the stay then.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.