Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
2.0

Wat een kut hostel. Ga er niet naartoe ze naaien je glashard. Ik had de 24ste gereserveerd en zij maken daar de 23ste en zeggen dan zoek het maar uit.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.3

good overall value for the price, good smoking room to relax and meet ppl, great location next to leidsplein with plenty of places to go close by. good internet access. 6 bed dorm was very cramped, looks like they put 2 extra beds in a 4 bed dorm though for tourist season, much smaller rooms than when i was last here. friendly staff who left my bag in my room after the airport lost it and resent it to the address. will be back 1 day probably

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.1

Hostel was great exactly as described basic and clean. Beds are comfy and staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
4.0

La regadera mide 0.50x0.50m y se ve transparenta todo a través de la puerta. Dejan fumar marihuana adentro del hostel y es incómodo. No hay espacio para nada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.0

The first set of stairs are very steep! Staff were nice. Facilities looked clean. Separate showers and toilets which I think was nice. Although they are pretty small but still manageable. Location is great: about 15 min walk from Anne Frank Huis and Van Gogh Museum. Free security lockers available in dorm. Not sure there were plugs for each bed, but I had one near mine. There is a fridge available if you need, but people seem to pick in your food... Else, I think it's fine in overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.4

Great Location, love the concept of the place, smoking room, excellent wifi connection and free. Reception, need to be more efficient when dealing with problems and not keep the guest waiting for long time to check in. City tax 5% should be mentioned when we book online together with the total price. The same with credit card fee. Overall I would recommend this place and I would come back aswell.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, toilets and showers. Staff were helpful, location very good and the centre was accessible via a 20 min walk or €3 tram ride. Only downside was the atmosphere, no real common room although there is a designated smokers room, found it tough to meet new people at the hostel as everyone was either out or in their rooms. Great value and a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.7

The hostel is convenient because it's a 10min walk from the Hannover Hbf. The place itself is fine would be better if there was a laundry service on site -there is not. Also the bed wasn't made up before hand, you get a stack of sheets and have to do it yourself. This would usually be fine except for if your bed is on the top bunk, then it is awkward and a hassle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
6.0

La relación precio/calidad es muy mala. Precios muy altos para un hostel regular. Te cobran 5 o 10% de recargo por pagar con tarjeta de débito o crédito. La habitación era muuuy pequeña. El baño es diminuto. El WC compartido no tenía jabón. La ubicación está bien. Un barrio lindo, a 10 min del centro caminando. Hay mejores hostel en Amsterdam y por menor precio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
6.0

像黑色电影里的逃亡小旅馆,衣着凌乱的男人,大麻味,昏暗破旧的房间,女房客很少,前台小妹是这里最赞的,很好很周到

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.