Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.6

Very good location, close to everything, affordable and value for money. The only thing that I would love to see is a bigger common place to share and relax, and more information from the reception (nothing was told about the city and the neighborhood). But if you're looking for a good place to sleep and well-lolacted to start exploring the city this is the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, right on the canals. Only about 5 min walk from the city which flew by on the picturesque streets of Amsterdam. Would go again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
6.6

Our first night was horrible, a group quietly can in late, which set of this one guy started yelling offensive things after the group came in quietly ( ps I'm a light sleeper and was. It woken up by the group's entrance) Staff were not helpful in this situation, nothing was done, everyone felt uncomfortable. Woke up to cleaning people screaming about someone peeing in the shower and then came into our room trying to get people out. The second night was perfectly fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
7.7

Sehr tolle Lage im Center von Amsterdam, nette, hilfsbereite und entspannte Mitarbeiter. Das Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel und es gab nur eine Lampe an der Wand, etwas mehr Ausstattung im Zimmer, wie kleine Nachtischlampen oder kleine Regale am Bett wären nett gewesen, ein kleines Ablegeregal in den Duschen hätte das duschen erleichtert denn obwohl die Duschen und Toiletten jeden morgen gereinigt wurden, waren sie tagsüber ziemlich schmutzig... Für zwei Nächte und bei gutem Wetter wars aber perfekt

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.9

Overall a good experience in the hostel, clean and friendly staff. The staff went above and beyond to help my friend when she didn't feel very well. Great location just minutes walk away from main attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
5.1

Small room, good loc and staff. There is no facilities at all, kitchen, nothing. (just a smoking room and the reception with a fridge and microwave on it). I am not sure if the hostel was clean or not but seemed quite dirty. As I was there just for a day Im not sure if the atmosphere is always like this but the people who were there were strange, probably they had bad trip with mushrooms, at least two guys that I saw around.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.0

Good hostel! Common area was bit small but smoking room is huge plus! Location is nice, close to all the sights! Staff was really friendly! The best hostel I have stayed in Amsterdam so far!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
7.1

Walls are super thin. At least it was cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Very clean. I would really recommend it. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jessmonkman
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.0

it was dope. ty ty . also showers were sound. ty ty . IK HOU VAN JE! but for realsiessss... great place and everything we expected it to be! will definitely be visiting again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.