Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
89% 715
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.6

Great place if you are a party animal. Staff are super nice and good location close to main shops

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Budapest!! The staff is amazing :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel, so much fun and a very cool atmosphere. However I did have a large amount of money taken as did a couple of other people. The staff were very helpful and loved how it was a above instant (nightclub)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.3

Staff are amazing! Very friendly and helpful. The hostel was quite noisy but that was to be expected as its above one of the largest ruin bars in Budapest. Would recommend for young travellers, this was a good place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
8.9

Maybe not the fanciest but by far the best atmosphere, just how I like it :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.7

If your here to go to a club at night and sleep until late morning in a chill party hostel you have found the right one! It was safe and clean. The outside seems to make it look unsafe but do not be fooled it is very safe and secure - we had no problems! Wonderful staff, great tips on the city, and a #1 rated club downstairs according to many tourists and locals alike. Couldn't have asked for better, wish we stayed longer. Do not go if you do not want to be up late dancing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
8.9

Staff were awesome really cool vibe! Location was great however it was under a massive ruin bar so was quite noisy at night. You could still chill out tho, met some awesome people there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rricioli
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
6.6

The staff is good, however the accommodations are not. There is no ar conditioning in the rooms (only one portable fun), so it's almost impossible to stay there in the summer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are in Hungary, and it is not very common here to have air condition. We enjoy the summer how it is :)

18 jun 2016
5.1

It's a really shady place and far away from the happening spots of the city. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Though the guy at the reception Benson is a great chap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

I had the best time here! Everyone was so lovely and welcoming, it felt like a family. Would definitely recommend staying here. Fair warning, its above one of the biggest clubs in Budapest so don't expect to get a lot of sleep during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.