Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
89% 737
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel for party goers! Right above the best club in Budapest! The staff are very friendly and atmospheres great. Would only say that if you want a good sleep its maybe not for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at ever! The staff are AMAZING! Awesome atmosphere too. Can't recommend enough, wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thank you instant groove, we love you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.0

way too loud music from night club after midnight, you need to be very tired to sleep. Too hot, no air conditioning, not much value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

The nicest plase in Budapest!!! I stayed for 2 nights and it was awesome. Staff is ver friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.9

This is a PARTY hostel, if you want to sleep at night don't stay here. The club down stairs is massive and the massive speakers mean a thumping base rattles your brain till 6am. So if you want communal areas that are loud, slightly rough round the edges with people coming and going all the time, crack on... if not this might not be the best choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

We had the best time ever here and hope to come back in the future! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Had a great time. Cool place to stay. Met some amazing people here. The person at the reception was quite helpful. He helped me with all the good places to visit in Budapest. Best hostel if you wanna party because the best club in the city is right below the hostel. Will recommend this hostel to everyone who intend to party in budapest

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel para conocer gente buena onda. Sobre todo la gente que trabaja en el hostel que te hacen sentir como en casa. Muy divertido todo :) Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
3.4

Terrible experience. The worst hostel that I was. They don t have a printer and stuff don t help to find a place to printer the ticket. Wifi don t works anywhere, I need to spend more because wifi didn t work. The lights in the room don t works in first night and the music and shout NEVER stop and you cannot never sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

It feels like hanging with your younger college brother. They great you with high fives, got offered food, they did your laundry, and the people that stay there are all looking to have a good time. If you want sleep don't stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.