Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
6.3

Nice rooms a bit noisy in the mornings with a nursery of some kind outside the window. About an hours walk to get into the centre and people staying there all seemed to be staying there for a long time was not really a travelling hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.0

The kitchen was always very dirty. Only hot plates that at times were temperamental. Not a bad location. The beds we're comfortable. Staff was sometimes un-reachable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.3

If you're a young woman alone skip this hostel. The owner (male in his early 50s) entered the room several times while me or the other girls sharing the room were changing and he never apologized. He just closes the door and comes back 2 minutes later. He doesnt knock either times. THIS IS NOT OK BEHAVIOUR

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lyss1234
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
8.6

Lovely and helpful staff with really nice bright rooms (: would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.0

베딩wedding 역에서 버스타고 10분 u8, pankstr 에서 버스 두세정거장 ! 주방도 넓고 평점에비해 의외로 잠자리도 깨끗해서 만족스러웠다 . 주인이 영어를 잘못하지만 사는데 문제는 없음 !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
7.7

Me gusto el hostal, teniamos un baño para cada habitacion. Lo malo es que la semana que fui, llovio y se me mojo la ropa y los radiadores no se podian enchufar, pero al menos el hostal contaba con tendederos para poner tu ropa a secar en el `pasillo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
7.1

El servicio de limpieza debería de ser diario en las zonas comunes para poder mantener una higiene adecuada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
8.3

Was a good location for getting round on the U-Bahn. Was a very quiet hostel (which i liked!) and the beds were comfy :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mraswin20205372
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
8.3

I like it ! Met a lot of great people ! And this is one rare place where you can find a level 10 physical trainer beautiful lady welcoming you for reception ! She is great , friendly , helpful and sweet . Her name is Ilinka :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • LaurenceCatherine
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
19 jun 2017
7.4

Superbe auberge ! La propreté des chambres et des salle de bains était au-dessus de la moyenne ! La seule chose qui manque c'est peut-être un peu d'encadrement (personne ne fait leur vaiselle et les frigos ne sont pas vidés regulièrement). Le personnel est rarement là, quelques-uns ne parle même pas anglais. Sinon, en général, si vous cherchez quelque chose de tranquille et pas trop dispandieux, vous avez le bon endroit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.