Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Inn-Berlin Located at Prinzenallee 48/49, , Berlin.
Inn-Berlin
Germany
Berlin 13359 Prinzenallee 48/49
84% 590
52.5594580 13.3869060
Inn-Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

Schönes hostel, familiäre atmosphäre, aufenthaltsraum und küche sind super.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Super friendly and super efficient staff! Ralph makes wonderful conversation and the team was so nice about resolving some booking errors I'd made! The rooms are really nice and totally worth the price, and I recommend Inn-Berlin wholeheartedly. It's a little out of the city centre, but located in a nice, quiet and green space, and is well connected by public transport to the rest of the city :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

Access to the hostel was very easy, right beside the bus stop and a 10 minute walk to the metro station. The staff were fantastic, very welcoming and explained everything we needed to know. Breakfast was provided. The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. Would recommend this to any traveller

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.6

Inside it was clean, had a nice common area and the wifi was good. Can't fault the staff either Ector helped us arrange a taxi to the station and guided us around the city! Would 100% stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have a perfect access to all major spots in Berlin with public transport!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.9

The welcome was very warm, and the staff really made us feel like we were at home. The S-Bahn and the U-Bahn (subway) are 5 minutes away, getting you in the center of Berlin in 20 minutes. There is everything you need right on the street (a store, bars, kebabs). You can use the kitchen to cook your meals easily. Plus the atmosphere was really nice, the people we met were very friendly and from all around the world. We had a very nice stay so I would definitely recommend checking this hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent i will be back guys... 5 star.... hhaha Hector thanks for everythig really good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.4

Очень доброжелательная атмосфера, помогают советами как добраться и на чём лучше. На месте есть пачка карт и проспектов. Достаточно чисто и аккуратно. Видно, что персонал очень старается. Молодцы!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
8.9

superb stay, only but i think because of the summer weather lots of noice during the night from people just outside the boat till morning..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.3

Overall I was happy with my stay here. There were a few problems with my reservation not showing up because their system apparently takes a few days to update. However, the manager at the time, Hector, was incredible. He was very quick to help, solved any problems swiftly, made great conversation, and made us feel extremely welcome. He quite literally made the stay worth it. Facilities were great. Lockers were big and the door locks didn't bother me. Location is close enough to the metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
8.3

A cheap place to stay with decent rooms and helpful staff. It is close to public transport, supermarkets and restaurants. The rooms need to be recarpeted. Other than that, the facilities were clean. All in all, living at Inn Berlin is great if you need a good bed at a good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.