Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Inn-Berlin Located at Prinzenallee 48/49, , Berlin.
Inn-Berlin
Germany
Berlin 13359 Prinzenallee 48/49
84% 611
52.5594580 13.3869060
Inn-Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
8.3

We had a very good stay at Inn-Berlin. The staff was very friendly. There was a lot of tourist information available. And the room was very, very spacious!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.7

Sehr bemühtes und freundliches Personal. Hell und freundlich, sauber.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.4

Not in a great neighborhood for a solo woman traveler, but overall a solid hostel. There are some long-term occupants who are friendly and welcoming, and the staff were helpful as well. Further away from the city center than I expected but easy to get to via public transport. All in all a good place to stay, but with some location drawbacks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.1

My brother and I rented a private room at the Inn-Berlin for a few nights. The staff were helpful and printed off some train tickets for us as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.4

Perfekt für einen Wochenendtrip! Super nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.3

This hostel provide some cereal and everything I need in the kitchen Maybe because the time I visited them is not so popular, I can just take my time to prepare for breakfast and other meals The host is so kind that he let me put my stuffs in the room until the time I need to leave Berlin at 15:00 The most important is that the price is highly acceptable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
6.0

The hostel kitchen was very dirty. The people who left their food on the table and left everything messy, stayed in that way for 2 days. They put us in an other building, and we couldn't enter to the hostel with our keys where normally we could have had a coffee. However, we got a 3 beds room for pretty good price, so that was a very good thing. The location is ok, easy to reach the center by Ubahn or Sbahn.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the bad rating! We put you exactly in the room you booked. And to give us 2 points for cleanliness because other guests do not clean their dishes is just insulting!!!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.6

Wir hatten ein paar sehr schöne Tage in Berlin, die Unterkunft ist sauber, Handtücher, Shampoo und Bettwäsche sind inklusive. Super nettes Personal - Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt im Berlin-Inn! :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! Clean and comfortable, very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the U-Bahn and next door to cheap supermarkets, bakeries and fast food. I would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uzbekistan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
10.0

The most friendly staff, nice kitchen and always clean. In the heart of Berlin, a very authentic place. What also was good is that every room has its own wc. A supermarket is near and a beer-market just in front of the hostel. Had really wonderful time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.