Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn-Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 623 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 623 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2017
4.6

El lugar es limpio, comodo y agradable. Nos recibieron muy bien porque llegamos al horario y día adecuado. El hostel se encuentra solo, no hay personal para orientarte después de las 7 pm ni los fines de semana, lo cual también hizo dificil que podamos concretar el pago, no hay facilidad de medios y personal no tenia cambio además que tuvimos que volver al hostel en el horario que ellos estaban para pagarles. El hostel es lejos del centro, tiene tranvia y metro a 15 min.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.6

The building itself felt secure but it was in a sketchier part of Berlin. The staff was very kind and the rooms were clean and quiet. Not many people staying here and those who were were older (50+ even). Close to the bus stop which was convenient and nice to have use of a kitchen and fridge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
9.1

The owner was super friendly, location was ok (10 min walk to train and 15 min train ride to center). The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms and kitchen. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staffs are really helpful, spacious rooms, clean and great atmosphere. Me and my brother stayed there for 4 nights and we had a very good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
7.4

It is a nice hostel and the location is good considering the size of berlin. The distance from the closest metro is 10 min on foot and there is also a bus that during the day has very often timetable. We only had some problem with the toillete flush but at least they offered an other bathroom to use until it was fixed. Also they kept our staff in an empty room in the check out day so we were able to collect them later and visit the city a bit more. Generally very good value for money :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
4.0

the staff wasn't terrifically friendly or helpful, and there were whole families staying in the hostel, with very loud children.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
8.6

Ive stayed at Inn Berlin in February 2017 while I was looking for a permanent place in Berlin, which is kinda hard, by the end I stayed almost the whole month, it was great value for the moeny, cheaper than most rent, and the facilities and rooms are very cozy and clean. The staff is great as well,nothing to complain there I disliked one of my roomates at the beginning but he was kicked out soon There's a cheap supermarket just around the corner so getting cheap food to prepare was easy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
6.0

There are a lot of long-term residents and families. This is not a traveler's hostel. However, if you just need a place to sleep, this hostel is ok. Pretty clean and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.9

I went in Berlin for the new year's and this hostel was very cheap for this time of the year! The bed was conformable and the hostel is very clean! It's little far away for the main tourist things but there is a metro station very close so is very easy to get around the city from there! Overall the value for money was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
4.0

After reading the reviews, I knew not to expect much, but I was still disappointed. I was a solo female traveler placed in a dorm filled with long term young male residents. I have a low standard for hostel beds, but these were awful. Also, be prepared for all your clothes to pick up the strange, lingering odor other reviews mentioned. Wifi wasn't available in the rooms. There were also guests way older than 30, as well as loud children. At least the bathrooms were clean, despite being old.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Booked for 9.90 EUR but expected a 4 star hotel. Great! You stayed in all rooms as you tell none of the rooms has WiFi? 2 points for security? In our hostel never ever something has been stolen. I am sure not many hostels in the world can say so!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.