Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.3

Cozy room, very nicely decorated and private. It could use some minor improvements, such as in the bathroom, and a bigger table. Good value for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.4

Everything was great at Inkijkmuseum, and Stefan and Martin are really nice and helpful. If you need anything, they are here. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

it is our pleasure eto give you room and freedom, but it is also a pleasure to help. Thank you.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.4

The owners were really nice and the location was fine. I'll recommend it to my friends !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you

4 feb 2017
8.9

Good position near the center and easy to find it. The landlord was very friendly (he gave us a present for fix a light in the room). Ema & Simo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

you deserved that present (-:

21 jan 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at Inkijkmuseum very much! Upon arrival we received a warm welcome from Stefan, who showed us a room. The room is big enough for two and has everything plus amazing paintings and big window! Thanks to Stefan and Martin Inkijkmuseum has a very special atmosphere and we enjoyed every minute of our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
5.7

The owner was very nice and friendly and the place is so near to the station, so, it's a perfect location if you are travelling. But the room wasn't clean and the area was noisy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
7.1

The rooms aren't in the museum anymore but there are three containers outside. The good things of them is that there is the bathroom in each containers with kitchen and little living room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
4.0

Wie die positiven Bewertungen zustande kommen ist mir ein Rätsel. Das muffig riechende Zimmer ist so unglaublich dreckig und abgerockt, das habe ich zuletzt vor 20 Jahren in einer Jugendherberge erlebt. Küche, WC und Bad definitiv seit Wochen (!!! ehrlich, keine Übertreibung !!!) nicht mal oberflächlich geputzt. Genauer werde ich nicht.... Nachdem ich mir noch am Anreiseabend ein anderes Hotel besorgt habe, hat man mir 50% des vor Ort bezahlten Preises zurückgegeben. Immerhin etwas....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is a bit strange for me to read your review. When you arrived we mentioned you the mobile units were placed only a few days before. We informed you about that and also mentioned if there is anything wrong, please tell us. But then you wanted to check out only because of the noise you expected that night. You did not mention anything about the room to us. It is correct that with the new units we installed the week before, the guests do not use our private kitchen anymore, and therefor contact between us and our guests is less. However, not only I think your review and comment are a bit childish, also I think you are not particularly brave. Obviously the people who gave us great reviews came here with a different attitude. And as you know, you always get what you ask for.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.