Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
8.6

Very close to the Central station, in the city centre, but in a quiet place. The room has a small kitchen, so I could make my own meals. It was clean, but had a few small things broken (light switch and similar). Overall it was a good stay, and the owner is a nice relaxed guy, so I could really feel like home there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.9

Personale strampalato-alternativo, ma disponibile ed onesto. Posizione ottima in quanto vicino al centro, ma lontabto dalla confusione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
5.7

Op zich was alles aanwezig. Maar het was niet schoon.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.3

Cozy room, very nicely decorated and private. It could use some minor improvements, such as in the bathroom, and a bigger table. Good value for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.4

Everything was great at Inkijkmuseum, and Stefan and Martin are really nice and helpful. If you need anything, they are here. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

it is our pleasure eto give you room and freedom, but it is also a pleasure to help. Thank you.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
9.4

The owners were really nice and the location was fine. I'll recommend it to my friends !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you

4 feb 2017
8.9

Good position near the center and easy to find it. The landlord was very friendly (he gave us a present for fix a light in the room). Ema & Simo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

you deserved that present (-:

21 jan 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at Inkijkmuseum very much! Upon arrival we received a warm welcome from Stefan, who showed us a room. The room is big enough for two and has everything plus amazing paintings and big window! Thanks to Stefan and Martin Inkijkmuseum has a very special atmosphere and we enjoyed every minute of our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.