Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Inkijkmuseum Located at Dommelstraat 2a, , Eindhoven.
Inkijkmuseum
Netherlands
Eindhoven Noord Brabant 5611CK Dommelstraat 2a
86% 143
51.4417305 5.4841518
Inkijkmuseum
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

Een uniek hostel met gezellige eigenaren die wel in zijn voor een praatje! De kamers zien er erg leuk uit met al die schilderijtjes. De bedden zijn prima en alles is aanwezig. Ook mag je gebruik maken van de keuken. De enige tip die ik kan bedenken is dat er een hor voor de ramen mag zodat er geen muggen binnen kunnen (wat nu wel het geval was). Verder, uitstekend hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.4

Awesome quirky place! The owner is a gem and the art is very cool. More like a rented room in a house than a proper hostel, so as long as you are ok with that, it's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
5.7

hostello carino ed accogliente, con cucina funzionale, posizione ottima in una zona tranquilla e piacevole. Gli aspetti negativi sono per esempio il bagno e la cucina in comune con altri ospiti nonostante avessi pagato il prezzo per il bagno non comune come specificato sul sito e il fatto che la porta della camera non poteva essere chiusa quando ero fuori; soldi presi in anticipo senza avvertire del bagno e della cucina in comune...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have seen in entire Europe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel. Unique and cozy. I recommend it !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2016
6.9

We enjoyed the house, it was special. We liked the painting in our room. The kitchen had very good atmosphere as well. Location was perfect, everything was in the near on foot. The staff was nice and funny. Negative things were that the house and our room were very cold when we arrived and the noises sounded from the upstairs where the staff lives.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
8.9

It was a fantastic lovely room. We liked al the paintings on the wall to look at. We definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
10.0

BEST PLACE I EVER SPENT THE NIGHT I stayed in the museum only one night while on holiday with my sister. We are backpackers and have been in lots of hostels, guest houses etc. but the atmosphere, vibe and location of this place was by far the best one we ever been to. warm and cozy place with friendly staff, we definitely recommend to anyone stopping by in Eindhoven to spend the night here!!! Hope you'll enjoy your stay here!!! Silvia & Manuela

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.