Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inka King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
9.7

Good location and really nice staff I recommend. ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.3

Nice and friendly family owners who are very enthusiastic about all the things to do in the town. It's a shame most people only spend one night here on the way to Machu Picchu as I enjoyed an extra day to hike around. Beds were comfy, wifi pretty good, breakfast standard, shower hot. I'd go back there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.7

ich war mit 9 schülern da. echt coole location und wirklich nette mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.1

Overall fantastic. My buddy and I booked two dorm rooms and had the place to ourselves. Comfortable and hot showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

Perto da plaza, ambiente maravilloso com vista para o vale sagrado maravilloso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.3

We had a 6 bed dorm to ourselves as the hostel was barely inhabited and it was really nice. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the location was great. Only downside is the bathrooms were disgusting and didn't have working lights or doors that closed on shower or toilet stalls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.4

Inka King hostel was amazing. The onwer is very attentive and gave me a brief history of the town and where to go and what to do. The room was clean and the shower nice and hot. The internet didn't work very well in the room, but worked great in the common areas. Overall great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.6

El hostal esta bien ubicado, el personal de la recepción muy amable y me dió muchas sugerencias , el desayuno uno de los mas completos que he tenido, sin embargo es importante que mejoren la limpieza de los malos, se encontraban muy sucios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.4

Nice and quite hostel, the family that runs the place is freindly and they are willing to help. The rooms are cozy, thow tall people will stuggle a little because of the sizes of the doors and the hallway. Great wifi in the rooms. Very basic but full breakfest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

La hospitalidad es la estrella de este lugar, la familia que atiende es increíble! las habitaciones son limpias y cómodas. sin duda este es una buena elección.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.