Hostelworld.com

Indy House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Indy House Located at 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu, Busan.
Indy House
South Korea
Busan 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu
89% 343
35.1617313 129.1637492
Indy House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.7

everything is good. (staffs, rooms, shower, common area and so on.) If I went to Korea, I would like to stay again :P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

Very clean! Seems newly renovated. Very comfortable, great location close to lots of food. Has all the facilities: free computers, cheap laundry, cheap toiletries, free kitchen use, even floor heating. And the "Indy House Story" painted on the stairs is a nice touch :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
8.6

I loved this hostel so much! But bathroom was not so clean compared to the other hostels I.stayed before. Except for the point, this hostel is truely nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
10.0

Indy house was an amazing hostel in Busan, the location was great! Close to bus stops, beach and subway. It was pretty easy for us to get around. The rooms were clean and warm! Host was very helpful and friendly. It made our stay in Busan all the more memorable! I loved Busan and would definitely love to be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
8.0

房間暖氣太強,睡到半夜超熱。同房的韓妞都不用開空調,覺得佩服! 有會講中文的服務人員,很棒也貼心! 房內的廁所有味道,說不上來,缺點就是竟然完全沒提供沐浴乳及洗髮精,只有一塊肥皂。 住宿對面就是7-11,方便。走路到海灘也方便。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
8.3

Stayed in a 4 bedroom female dorm. Reception closes at 10pm, so if you arrive after that, there's nobody there to greet you. They'll send you an email with all info needed to enter the room. Rooms are clean, beds are a little springy. Bathroom was ensuite, clean, but the shower is not separate from the toilet. Overall decent hostel with a great location right next to Haeundae Beach, with a street food area a minute's walk away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
10.0

Great location, easy to find and easy to check in and out. Nice lockers in room to secure any valuables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
10.0

Amazing hostel in Busan's Haeundae beach district. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful with all inquiries we had, and the double private room and ensuite were huge and extremely well looked after. Couldn't recommend more highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2015
9.1

It was our first stay in Busan and we got the cute and lovely vibe while coming upstairs :) The female staff was friendly, forgot to get her name. The 4-bed female dorm was also very neat and nice :) Overall the experience was good. Definitely will come here again if I ever come to Busan next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.