Hostelworld.com

Indy House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Indy House Located at 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu, Busan.
Indy House
South Korea
Busan 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu
88% 345
35.1617313 129.1637492
Indy House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
9.1

Pretty much there's nothing to complain. The room (got the private) was big enough, had appliances and was clean. The bathroom was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. The common area is quite, quite big and has a house vibe, you feel like in your own lliving room/kitchen. There's a large space to socialize, although no one was there, probably because of our timing on off season month. Location somewhat bad, depending on what you like. If you like the beach, then the location is perfect for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.1

Great clean hostel located a short walk from the beach. Awesome common facilities! We stayed in a double private room w a private bathroom/shower and it even came w a flat screen TV! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.7

everything is good. (staffs, rooms, shower, common area and so on.) If I went to Korea, I would like to stay again :P

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

Very clean! Seems newly renovated. Very comfortable, great location close to lots of food. Has all the facilities: free computers, cheap laundry, cheap toiletries, free kitchen use, even floor heating. And the "Indy House Story" painted on the stairs is a nice touch :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
8.6

I loved this hostel so much! But bathroom was not so clean compared to the other hostels I.stayed before. Except for the point, this hostel is truely nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
10.0

Indy house was an amazing hostel in Busan, the location was great! Close to bus stops, beach and subway. It was pretty easy for us to get around. The rooms were clean and warm! Host was very helpful and friendly. It made our stay in Busan all the more memorable! I loved Busan and would definitely love to be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
8.0

房間暖氣太強,睡到半夜超熱。同房的韓妞都不用開空調,覺得佩服! 有會講中文的服務人員,很棒也貼心! 房內的廁所有味道,說不上來,缺點就是竟然完全沒提供沐浴乳及洗髮精,只有一塊肥皂。 住宿對面就是7-11,方便。走路到海灘也方便。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
8.3

Stayed in a 4 bedroom female dorm. Reception closes at 10pm, so if you arrive after that, there's nobody there to greet you. They'll send you an email with all info needed to enter the room. Rooms are clean, beds are a little springy. Bathroom was ensuite, clean, but the shower is not separate from the toilet. Overall decent hostel with a great location right next to Haeundae Beach, with a street food area a minute's walk away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
10.0

Great location, easy to find and easy to check in and out. Nice lockers in room to secure any valuables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.