Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 6123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 6123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
9.1

Ostello con uno stile incredibile e un po' hippie. Staff molto socievole (passa le serate con voi) e disponibile. Piscina perfetta per rinfrescarsi quando è caldo. Atmosfera calda e possibilità di mangiare in ostello piatti tipici del posto a poco prezzo. Il loro punto forte non è la pulizia che lascia un pochino a desiderare. Detto questo per il resto un ostello assolutamente consigliato.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.3

Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Der Pool ist einfach der Hammer und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Zudem ist die Terasse wunderschön und man kann sich köstliches frisch zubereitetes Frühstück vom 7-13h kaufen. Das Hostel ist super ausgestattet und es gibt trinken und Snacks zu kaufen. Die Zimmer sind auch der Größe entsprechend. Bequeme Betten. Einziges Marken: duschen und WCs. Aber für 20€ pro Nacht, kann man nichts besseres finden! Ich würde das Hostel wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and it was awesome! The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Really cool atmosphere, I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel i've stayed at in the USA so far. The staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.1

I was first put off with India house but the grungy hostel atmosphere grew on me. My wife and stayed in a private room with private bathroom which was perfect for what we needed. The a/c was a godsend as the humidity would have been unbearable to sleep in. Staff were ultra friendly and informative. Common areas were good. The Location at first seemed a bit far from the action but being on Canal st. made the street car at really accessible. Overall I was really happy with my 4 nights stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

Had a private room, and definitely recommend it - if you like to socialize but also like privacy. Especially with amenities, I like having my own shower and restroom area. Enjoyed the stay, would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

The facilities were all quite adequate and comfortable and the staff that helped me were all great. I am older than the average hostel guest and, although I did not request it or particularly need it, the girl who checked me in went out of her way to find me a bottom bunk convenient to a rest room. When a mistake was made concerning my sheets. etc., it was quickly and pleasantly correct. I appreciated the free coffee, cups, forks, etc. furnished in the kitchen. The breakfast was good and cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, has a really cool atmosphere! 1 minute walk to tram into town. Staff are super helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.9

I just loved that special place! The outdoor area is really cool with pool, terrace to jam on in the evening, outdoor kitchen where breakfast and dinner are cooked and served (not included in the price), also inside all the walls are painted and travellers left some notices which I enjoyed to read through a bit. The rooms itself aren't too comfortable but for me it was quite okay. It's easy to get in contact with other travellers! I would definitely come there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
6.9

Our stay was alright, however over half the staff we encountered had unpleasant attitude. They replied with a tense tone to us and others. The questions we asked were simple and polite, so no need for such aggression. Please make sure that staff who work there understand that it's a customer based service, not about when their next break is coming up. Furthermore, we stayed at the Bunkhouse and it was dirty! Trash on floor and girl working there just shrugged her shoulders when she saw it?!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.