Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay in New Orleans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.4

Awesome atmosphere and a great way to meet people while traveling! The artwork throughout the facility was on point, the kind where you notice something new everytime you look around. Really appreciated the cleanliness and the super friendly service. Will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is easy to get around from the airport and to the french quarter, and a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to friends and family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.0

Really loved the quirky feel of the hostel! The street car is really close to the hostel, and the entire place makes it super chill! Sure it isn't a 5 star hotel in terms of its facilities, but for $20 per night, it's totally worth it if all you're looking for is a place for the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the French quarter. It's a little loud at night when people are drinking and hanging out in the outside common area. If the night time social area was moved a little farther from the sleeping quarters it would be perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.9

Wonderful experience. This was my first time staying in a hostel so I had some reservations. I was traveling with my 21 year old daughter so I called ahead to get the 411. I was greeted with a friendly voice and given honest information aboit my concerns. I was not disappointed at all with the facilities. I was in the city of NOLA for the marathon that weekend and the location was perfect!! Thank ypu India House for your great hospitality!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.4

Nothing but good times. I stayed for 7 days. It's close to the supermarket and the mass transit. So I was able to see to the city and save some money by using their community kitchen. The staff are so cool and friendly. We had so many laughs and conversations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
6.9

Was fine, easy to catch the tram car into town. The hostel is made up of different houses. The door never seemed to get shut properly. Was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.4

The hostel is located on Canal and it was beyond easy to get anywhere by the trolley or bus. Even with Lyft, we never spent over 13 dollars. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the hostel, though sometimes the staff member may be away from the front desk for an extended periods of time (I waited over 30 minutes to check in). But I am pretty sure it was just that one day and one person, I did not have to wait to ask a question any other days we were there. Good money to value ratio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.6

Great place to stay if you're looking for a friendly and dynamic environment of people from different backgrounds while you explore the great city of New Orleans for a few days. Staff is excellent, understanding and always available at all hours of the day. You have a problem; they will fix it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.