Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5,968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5,968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
82% 5968
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.4

The hostel is located on Canal and it was beyond easy to get anywhere by the trolley or bus. Even with Lyft, we never spent over 13 dollars. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the hostel, though sometimes the staff member may be away from the front desk for an extended periods of time (I waited over 30 minutes to check in). But I am pretty sure it was just that one day and one person, I did not have to wait to ask a question any other days we were there. Good money to value ratio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.6

Great place to stay if you're looking for a friendly and dynamic environment of people from different backgrounds while you explore the great city of New Orleans for a few days. Staff is excellent, understanding and always available at all hours of the day. You have a problem; they will fix it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
3.7

Es el peor hostal, en el que me haya quedado. Lejos, pero se le da como punto positivo, que el sistema de trasporte (streetcar) es cerca y 24 horas. El costo no es comparable con los beneficios recibidos, el caos, la bulla y el desorden imperan en el lugar me sentí en una fraternidad de estudiantes. El desaseo es evidente, los baños son un saco, la cocina produce nauseas, los empleados son amables y listos a ayudarte, pero, la atmósfera del lugar es un realmente es patética. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
6.3

Staff really friendly. Unfortunately I didn't enjoy the atmosphere, it's like a camp surrounded by schacks. Rough around the edges and a bit of a dump. Streetcar take you downtown on Canal st in 10 min though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
5.7

Auberge très bien située à côté des transports et pas très loin du French Quarter. Cependant méga surprise par les notes de cette auberge après y avoir mis les pieds dedans!! A peine arrivé horrible odeur de mélange d'alcool etd'humidité, espaces communs pas propre mais alors pas propre du tout!!!! Aucun contrôle n'est fait et du coup c'est n'importe quoi. Sans parler du reste check in, fausses informations etc... qui est vraiment à revoir

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
4.0

Needs cleaner sheets, proper heating in the rooms, cleaner bathrooms, heated as well and more seats for breakfast. Also, needs staff that is aware of what is happening in the surroundings and that could help in that sense

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
5.4

Pas de chauffage dans la.chambre, ni dans la salle de bain... Demander a.avoir du chauffage nest.pas un luxe quand il.fait 5 degrés, le staff s'est d'abord amusé des complaintes avant de.me changer de chambre pour une chambre vide.et celle ci chauffé... Le.petit déjeuné normalement servi jusqua 13h, fermé a.10h... Pas top!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

An outstanding hostel filled with character and friendly people. The food put on by the staff is of decent quality and won't hurt the wallet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

Really cool hostel in a pretty good location. Great atmosphere and great people. Some of the staff seem to be there more for themselves then for the guests and the facilities are rather limited (four showers and toilets for the entire hostel).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.9

Great stay, lots of fun people, huge community, a bit outside of the french quarter but an easy 15min trolley ride there. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.