Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
96% 139
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay in Split and great value for money. The hosts are super welcoming and lovely. Would definitely recommend and was most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

My friend's and I were amazed at the value of this place when we arrived. It is literally in the middle of the old town of Split! Such a friendly, considerate and easy going family run place. The atmosphere was very welcoming. We were greeted with incredibly useful advice on where to go for site seeing and which restaurants and tours were good value for money. The place was clean with very comfy beds and I honestly couldn't rate our stay high enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Excellent location, welcoming hosts, pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place, amazing location, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
10.0

Beautiful and clean house with very welcoming hosts. Made you feel like family! Living in the palace was a dream. Very home-like feeling and perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

A very nice place! The two highlights about it were definitely the hostlady which explained about 20 minutes where the nice places in town were and what history behind the buildings were and so on.. and the location of the place was just amazing, just in the middle of old town! The hostel is more like an appartment with a few rooms in it, so its not a usual hostel. it was very safe though, we could look our private room. If you need some privacy, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Right in the heart of the city center. Easy to find with the beautiful colorful umbrellas. Was greeted by a shirtless man (employee) off putting and made me uncomfortable from the start . The woman was helpful but also strange, making me answer questions my mother would even ask. "Where were you" "why were you late" (I wasn't) there isn't really a common room. So no atmosphere, which is ok since you're in the city center. Towels and linens smell like smoke.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Amazing location. Owners were incredibly kind even when we were 7hrs late for check in. Highly recommend staying here for a visit to this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Smell of smoke in common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.