Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
96% 142
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.4

The location of Inchy rooms is perfect, right in the middle of the Diocletian Palace, and as we had never been to Split before Inchy gave us a map and marked on recommendations for places to go and restaurants, this was so kind and helpful as we only had a couple of days in Split so it was nice to be welcomed and to be orientated so well. We had a key for the door and our room, good security, ensuite bathroom and mosquito nets on windows which was very useful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Great place right in the heart of everything. The rooms are really clean and modern and inchy was really nice and helpful. Would 100% recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay in Split and great value for money. The hosts are super welcoming and lovely. Would definitely recommend and was most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

My friend's and I were amazed at the value of this place when we arrived. It is literally in the middle of the old town of Split! Such a friendly, considerate and easy going family run place. The atmosphere was very welcoming. We were greeted with incredibly useful advice on where to go for site seeing and which restaurants and tours were good value for money. The place was clean with very comfy beds and I honestly couldn't rate our stay high enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Excellent location, welcoming hosts, pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place, amazing location, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
10.0

Beautiful and clean house with very welcoming hosts. Made you feel like family! Living in the palace was a dream. Very home-like feeling and perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

A very nice place! The two highlights about it were definitely the hostlady which explained about 20 minutes where the nice places in town were and what history behind the buildings were and so on.. and the location of the place was just amazing, just in the middle of old town! The hostel is more like an appartment with a few rooms in it, so its not a usual hostel. it was very safe though, we could look our private room. If you need some privacy, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Right in the heart of the city center. Easy to find with the beautiful colorful umbrellas. Was greeted by a shirtless man (employee) off putting and made me uncomfortable from the start . The woman was helpful but also strange, making me answer questions my mother would even ask. "Where were you" "why were you late" (I wasn't) there isn't really a common room. So no atmosphere, which is ok since you're in the city center. Towels and linens smell like smoke.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

My dear so sorry that you were uncomfortable we wanted all the best to you ,Also you reserved a relaxed place next time look at web site whats offered. Am I strange?we only wanted to speak to you because you were a solo traveler so I started the conversation in purpose to make you feel good. About the atmosphere at my place is a COOL and a RELAXED place not a large party hostel. You had everything you need for a traveler 2 bed room,Kitchen including cooking a real FULL accommodation with a common KITCHEN. My dear are you well?

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.