Hostelworld.com

Inchy Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
91% 108
43.5085280 16.4398562
Inchy Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 okt 2015
9.4

Great location in the centre of the old town. The apartment is very spacious with great facilities, in addition

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2015
9.7

Lovely place, I highly recommend! Lovely owner, best location, safe and clean. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2015
9.7

This hostel is amazing very clean with comfortable beds and pillows, it really feels like a home. Inchy and Borris are great people, willing to help with whatever they can. Will stay here again when I return to Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alexis_harris013287
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
25 sep 2015
9.1

Fantastic location near the train station and harbour, right in the old city walls. Very friendly host who is knowledgable and helpful. Comfortable room and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2015
10.0

Great location , friendly and helpful staff. Clean and good facilities. Will stay here everytime I am in Split

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2015
8.6

Our stay here was great! Not only was the location perfect, but our hosts were so helpful. We didn't know where to eat or what sights to see in the city and Inchy was so nice to give us lots of recommendations. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2015
8.6

You will do well to find a better located hostel. Right in the middle of the old town. I didn't spend much time in the hostel but when I did meet the owners they were very welcoming and helpful. Feels like you are staying in their home....which you are. Good hot showers and wifi also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2015
10.0

Nice quiet place to relax and right in the centre of old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2015
10.0

Inchy and her son Boris are incredible hosts, extremely helpful and friendly! The facilities were excellent, the beds very comfy and air conditioning! The location is literally 1 minute walk from the main square right within the diocletians palace, could not be closer to the city centre. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2015
10.0

Great location in the palace/old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.