Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Inchy room is a great stay ! Even though you're right in the middle of the Diocletian palace *one minute away from the riva, 30 seconds away from the cathedral), it's calm and quiet at night. Inchy and Boris were adorable to us and very helpful throughout our entire stay. There was air conditioning in our room, the bathroom was clean, and we had everything we needed to make food in the kitchen. It's also very secure; I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All the best.Thank you:-) Owners:-)

1 aug 2017
9.4

Perfect cozy, home-y experience :) owner is wonderful and room was perfect. Would definitely recommend for anyone trying to relax and have a welcoming Split experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks...

30 jul 2017
9.1

Ostello nel cuore di Spalato dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La proprietaria è molto gentile. Stanze non molto grandi ma carine e dotate di tutti i comfort, anche se il letto a castello non è comodissimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hosts all round. We had problems with stolen passports/wallets early in the morning and even then they were very happy to help and let us use their phone for international phone calls. Location is fantastic as it's in the Diocletian's Palace with loads of shops/bars/restaurants just outside. If I return to split I will come here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All the best hope to see you again. Thank you. Owners

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.4

Très bien placé au cœur de Split. Chambre avec salle de bain privative propres et climatisées . Lit confortable et spacieux. Excellent accueille de notre hôte qui nous a fournit un plan avec des explications sur les différents endroits à visiter et nous a donner l'adresse de plusieurs bons restaurants et bars . Il manque juste un peu de lumière extérieure dans la chambre .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

Loved this Place! Owner and her son were extremely helpful, nice and sweet. This place was in the perfect location, just a block from the tower, shops, pub crawls, restaurants and supermarket. I can't say enough good things about my stay here, it was one of the highlights of my trip and made my first trip to Split/Croatia that much better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you .Hope to see you again all the best GOOD LUCK☺

  • gemmadtch
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

This place was so much better than the pictures! Perfect room and the most ideal location in the heart of diocletians palace- everything is close and the town is beautiful! inchy and her son boris were the nicest hosts I have ever stayed with and extremely helpful! I ended up booking an extra two nights with inchy rooms. Both hosts were always available and willing to help with anything which was so nice ! I cant wait to go back to split and stay here again! Thank you inchy rooms xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

A big thanks to my wonderful guests hope to see you again. Good luck.Best. Owners.

29 jun 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay, great location, and really hospitable people. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks:-)

27 jun 2017
10.0

Inchy rooms is in a perfect location which is central to everything. The clubs and beach are a 5 minute walk away. The rooms are very comfortable and clean while the facilities are also great. Inchy is very helpful and will give you details about the nice places to visit around the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

To all my wonderfull and great guests:all the best and hope to see you again. Thank you :-D

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.9

Très bon accueil et de bons conseils proposé par la propriétaire, nous n'avons pas été déçu de suivre ses conseils ! La chambre se situe à un emplacement idéal pour découvrir la ville de Split. Un peu déçu par une odeur de tabac forte dans le lit et la chambre ainsi que par un lit très mou. Dans l'ensemble, un bon souvenir de notre passage à Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci de nous avoir choisis très agréables surprises me prisutnost.Ali vos commentaires sur le tabagisme est interdit de fumer à nas.vi vous séjournez dans une chambre deux jours et ne nous rencontrons un peu plus mobitela.Pozdrav et nous l'espérons revoir, Merci ....

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.