Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
89% 485
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
10.0

Best place ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for such amazing and real comment! Hope to see you again in our hostel! All the best Paula & Erika! Pura Vida! XOXO

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
4.3

Gross. Couldn't even sleep because I was so worried about bugs and did not feel comfortable at all. It was cheap but not worth it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer: Strange at all that you write this review when you guys sat all over the furniture with your bare feet, until late night, watched TV, smoke in the outside porche, got breakfast (that you say at loud: Pancakes! Great!!! also that you were not the only ones in the hostel (You didn't had any interaction with nobody..at all!) and BUGS??? Not a real review and you're totally mistaken..we are the cleanest hotels in San Jose! Actually you guys were the DIRTY group of customers during the month! Amazing! (Read the comments in Hostelworld Trip Advisor/Hostels/Booking) were FAR FAR FAR of your comment. Paula //Owner

31 maj 2016
8.6

Nicest bathroom and kitchen I've seen in a hostel. But the beds could be confier. The owner is very nice and you have shops and restaurants at proximity.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for such nice words! xoxo Paula

31 maj 2016
9.1

Very helpful, nice beautiful neighborhood, and secure hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comment! Paula

30 maj 2016
9.4

We had a great time. Staff were super friendly and helpful, it's a safe part of town and there are some fun restaurants within a 5 minute walk, the main part of town is about a 30 minute walk (which was easy to navigate), and we really enjoyed our short time in San Jose. I would highly recommend the place to anyone traveling through San Jose.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All the best for you guys and thanks a lot for such nice comments! XOXO Paula

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.6

You may get a funky vibe at first , but don't judge a book by its cover . Two very friendly women who run the hostel , helpful , about a 10-15 min walk into San Jose , nearby market and restaraunts, decently clean , and chill environment . Totally worth it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Was a real pleasure to serve you, solve your shuttle transportation, your next and upcoming bookings, your hesitation in terms of san jose exploring and also Costa Rica, your arrangement and re scheduled service to save you money, and also the sports tv watching! Was a real sweet to have you! All the best Paula and Erika XOXO

15 maj 2016
8.3

This was a great place to stay. The location is brilliant: visit the Mall or the Beer Factory nearby. Our host was very welcoming, the hostel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I couldn't get the shower to give warm water but the bathroom itself was clean. Our host made us packed breakfasts because we were leaving really early to go white water rafting (which is also brilliant) and then phoned them for us when the mini bus was very late. We felt really safe behind the locked gates.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for such kind words! The upstairs shower for the shared privates do have hot water service, only is a matter of not to open wide the cold water..just the left key! All the best Paula //Owner

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! It was very brief but comfortable with a clean, hot, pressured shower, clean and comfortable bed and wonderful staff! The staff really went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you a lot for such kind words and comments!! Pura Vida! XOXO

12 maj 2016
8.6

Great place. Outside of San Jose. Clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Customer: is good to mention that WE ARE LOCATED in San Jose, Province and Capital city; we are not located in San Jose centre city, thats absolutely different. Please look at our location map.San Jose centre is only 24 blocks, and is chaotic and noisy as every city in the world. We are located in san Pedro Los Yoses, 5 minutes by bus to city centre; in the Universities area. Please be careful with your comments in the reviews. Pura Vida Paula XOXO

10 maj 2016
7.7

Nasty Dust bunnies under the bed. Moldy closet Beds very too soft tends to sink. Very uncomfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear customer: You were one of the WORST guests ever for communication, receiving information and even the way that you treat me all the time was like threatening myself the owner of the hostel. You never left your room for 2 days, you ate constantly in the room, chips, bananas, chocolates; just for saying.. we did cleaned 2 your room when you left for 45 minutes in total of 2 days-- that's actually the time that you "went to explore" San Jose--, you never use our facilities and even got breakfast, constantly complained about clima and people --that you never even got the chance to meet because you were all the time locked in your room!-- . Once that you left the room we did have to closed it for a whole day due your personal odor that stayed ..even now! I'm ashamed to understand the complains about your hygiene that my cleaning ladies placed! If you never took a shower how you can say anything about our cleanliness habits? shame on you! XO Paula //Owner

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.