Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 465
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.3

Paula is the best. We had no idea what we wanted to do during our stay in CR, and she gave us so many great suggestions. If you talk to her, she's talkative back. If not, she leaves you alone. She made us feel at ease and at home. Follow the rules of her house, and you'll be fine! Would totally stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

The lady on reception was so helpful, we were unsure of our next travel step so she rang the bus company straight away for us and found they had spare seats available. She also booked us a taxi early hours of the morning to leave and made us a snack pack as we were missing breakfast. Nice hostel as well, if I were going back to San Jose I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

Stayed here my first night in Costa Rica. Paula was great with helping to figure out the bus system. Helped plan out a day full of exploring and made travel arrangements for everyone in the hostel that evening. You have to be buzzed in. I thought that was great being a female in San Jose. It can be a little sketchy in the city. Located a little outside downtown in a safer area. Close to a mall and supermarkets. Only downside is there is no where to lock your belongings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here, it was a calm area close to a shoppingmall where we had good food, did some shopping and went to the movies Twice! The private room was simple and clean, was quite hot in the evening so a fan would have been nice. The staff was very helpful, helped us with info about buses to Montezuma and even called a cab for us early in the morning, and gave us our breakfast to go, really sweet. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your advice in terms of the fan in the rooms; usually is not that hot in San Pedro; is due a very different summer that were experience right now. We are very much cooler.. We will fix that! All the best and hope that you're enjoying the beach! XO Paula

29 mar 2016
10.0

Erica was so nice to us and they are very accommodating there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.0

A good, quiet place to stay if you are transitting through San Jose. The hostel is very clean and you can be confident of getting a good nights sleep. Spanish language skills are preferable if you wish to get the most out of your visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Customer: Thats actually a good advice to all visitors due outside San Jose or in the road to the most amazing places is only a few people that can actually communicate in english. Hope to have you again in our hostel; hope that you had a PURA VIDA vacation! Regards XO Paula

21 mar 2016
9.4

Es un sitio diseñado para descansar y estar tranquilos. Paula y Erika son excelentes anfitrionas y ayudan mucho a sus clientes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Esperando siempre que hayan disfrutado y que decidan volver muy pronto a visitarnos! Les enviamos un Pura Vida! XOXO Paula

  • latoyaflewellen4429
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
9.1

I only spent one night at this hostel as I was using it as a stopover from my flight before heading to Tortuguero early the next day. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. Paula, the owner had organised transport for me from the hostel to Tortuguero and ensured that I could arrive quite late in the evening and leave early the next morning. She had even packed me a breakfast to take for the drive. The showers were hot and the place seemed cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Was a total pleasure! Hope that you keep on going enjoying CR! Pura Vida and I hope to see you again! XO Paula

17 mar 2016
9.1

Clean well located hostel with employees who are well looking after you. A little too well sometimes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words; yes we are a small hostel with only 4 employees and we like to think that our customers are part of the family; but we never go to far... hope that you didn't misunderstand the latino way to express concern and care. Tot ziens en goede reis! Paula

9 mar 2016
10.0

I can't say enough about the woman who runs this hostel. She was so accommodating to us despite some weird arrival/departure times. She was so sweet about everything I truly can't say enough good things. The place was so clean and nice, the security was good, there was even a yard out back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Youre most welcome for such kind words! Hope to see you and have you again here in my Hostel! All the best always and Pura Vida! XO Paula

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.