Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.9

Nice staff !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.0

Nice place, friendly staff but changing, near the university what was useful to me but far from downtown; a little bit dirty in some common areas and room and seemed to lack some basic maintenance, but in general OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, I am curious to know what you mean by changing staff? You didn't like the fact that it was not always the same person working? I am sorry about that but one person can't run an hostel alone. We are 10 minutes by bus from downtown which doesnt seem really far to me, and you can even walk downtown and it takes like 20-25 minutes. And about the common areas being dirty I would have liked you to mention it while you were here, so this way we could have done something about it maybe. The maid, as you have seen, came everyday and our team always take care to keep the place as clean as possible but yes this is a budget hostel with common areas. About giving a note of 6 to the staff....well this is surprising me. Everyone was super friendly with you the whole time, Erika, Cristhian and myself...so I don't know why you gave us a 6. Anyways, sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We all do our best and we will keep doing it!

23 jun 2017
10.0

Un hostel mignon comme tous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
9.7

Me encanta mi estancia en este hostel! El lugar más seguridad y esta en grand parte de San José! Esta muy cerca a la vida de la Universidad de Costa Rica! Hay muchos bars, discotecas, restaurantes y Mall San Pedro! Mall San Pedro tiene un padio de comidas, muchas tiendas y un cines! Todo muy cerca al hostel. Josie, la dureña, tiene un equipo de voluntarios que se aseguran los que necesarios de los huespedes sean satisfecho! el lugar lo que me quedo cuando yo este en San José, Costa Rica siempre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
6.9

Para estar una noche está bien.. pero hay poco para hacer y los servicios son básicos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.3

Charming little hostel, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.4

Auberge sympa et tranquille, avec des lits confortables et un délicieux petit-déjeuner inclus. Également, le personnel semble bien respectueux de l'environnement! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel seguro, amplio muy cómodo tranquilo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Really nice and chill hostel close to the university and public transportation to city center, makes you fill like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

Super deco, super accueil, super petit déjeuner et bien situé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.