Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
9.7

Me encanta mi estancia en este hostel! El lugar más seguridad y esta en grand parte de San José! Esta muy cerca a la vida de la Universidad de Costa Rica! Hay muchos bars, discotecas, restaurantes y Mall San Pedro! Mall San Pedro tiene un padio de comidas, muchas tiendas y un cines! Todo muy cerca al hostel. Josie, la dureña, tiene un equipo de voluntarios que se aseguran los que necesarios de los huespedes sean satisfecho! el lugar lo que me quedo cuando yo este en San José, Costa Rica siempre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
6.9

Para estar una noche está bien.. pero hay poco para hacer y los servicios son básicos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.3

Charming little hostel, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.4

Auberge sympa et tranquille, avec des lits confortables et un délicieux petit-déjeuner inclus. Également, le personnel semble bien respectueux de l'environnement! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel seguro, amplio muy cómodo tranquilo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Really nice and chill hostel close to the university and public transportation to city center, makes you fill like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

Super deco, super accueil, super petit déjeuner et bien situé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

The hostel was perfectly nice. It was a bit further east than I would have liked, so you do have to jaunt a bit to get back towards the fun things to do. But it was comfortable. There's plenty of kitchen space. I wasn't there much, so didn't get a chance to meet any people here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.0

If you stay a few nights in San Jose and don't want to be in the heart of the city (where I wouldn't recommend staying), stay at In the Wind. You can be served in French as well and they will help you organize the rest of your travel with great tips. It is a 10 min. public bus ride to the center or can be done by foot if you are into it. Use earplugs (as anywhere else in Costa Rica) because of the noise at night. Everything is basic, but the atmosphere is worth it. Great vibe, good pancakes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

I've stayed at in the wind several times and always feel welcomed! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The pancakes for breakfast are made with love and there are always wonderful guests! It's also very clean and cutely decorated. Feels like home. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.