Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro, San Jose.
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro
86% 391
9.9309134 -84.0537679
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 nov 2016
7.4

Situated near the university, short ride to the downtown, a work in progress. I think it will one day be beautiful however today is missing details. A great value and a friendly, hardworking staff. I slept so well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
5.4

Not at all great. The private room with bathroom was dirty and the whole place could use a clean up to be honest. It was quite cold in the night and the blankets provided were insufficient. The guy working there was nice enough but the hostel is generally a tad off. Would avoid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.6

plutot bien. J ai demeuré une journée de plus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.7

A very agreable stay! Safe, clean and an awesome staff! A bit far from the center of the city, but close to an university campus, so you have all you can need close by... Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.6

On est restée une petite semaine dans cette chouette auberge. Le petit dej est super cool, les pancakes nous manquent déjà ! Un seul petit bémol : c'est très bruyant quand les chambres donnent côté route: beaucoup de circulation le soir et le matin. Par contre il y a tout à proximité ! Ah et quelques placards ou casiers seraient les bienvenus ! Enfin Josée la propriétaire est vraiment super ! Très arrangeante et prévenante, toujours prête à aider et pleine de bons conseils :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist ok, aber nicht umwerfend. Dies vorallem wegen der Lage: Es liegt etwas abgelegen (nicht ganz im Zentrum der Stadt). In der ist die Uni. Das Personal war nett und hilfsbereit, das Hostel sauber und freundlich eingerichtet. Die beiden Küchen sind gut und sauber und der inbegriffene Pancake mit Banane zum Frühstück war lecker. Wifi war im ganzen Hostel sehr gut. Nicht der aller beste Ort um andere Backpacker kennenzulernen, aber für einige Nächte ganz ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sebfablet8313
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
10.0

J'ai été très bien accueillie, l'établissement est très agréable et propre. Après un long trajet comme celui ci j'ai été heureux de pouvoir m'y reposer quelques jours, je peux partir explorer ce pays. Je le recommande fortement. La propriétaire connaît bien le pays et donne de bon conseilles. Merci encore PURA VIDA

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.1

Great location. Great staff. Great everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic sprawling place, awesome atmosphere, really helpful staff. Would recommend for sure :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

Nous sommes restés à In the wind durant 3 nuits mon copain et moi et avons beaucoup aimé! Notre chambre privée était confortable, la salle de bain commune bien propre et l'auberge se trouve à quelques minutes de marche d'un arrêt d'autobus pour aller au centre de la ville de san jose (l'auberge se trouve à San pedro plus precisement). Épicerie et restaurants à proximité, coin assez tranquille et notre hôte Josee à été d'une grande aide pour notre planification des activités et des déplac

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.