Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro, San Jose.
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro
85% 403
9.9309134 -84.0537679
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
9.1

Spartano ma accogliente.....se non si hanno pretese va benissimo soprattutto per l' atmosfera e la tranquillita'.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.0

Really disappointed in this hostel. I do not recommend to stay. No blankets are provided, just a thin top sheet. I asked the front desk 2 times for information on tours (they have signs advertising that they will help you book tours) but the front desk guy said that he would have to look in a book and acted like it was a lot of trouble

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

Un endroit sans pareil, ça vaut le détour! Le staff et le rapport qualité/prix est excellant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.0

Everything is cool in this hostal besides the book with bus schedules, dont trust it if you dont want bad surprises...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
7.7

Cuando llegamos mi hermano y yo la recepcionista fue muy amable y las instalaciones me parecieron comodas y muy tipicas de un hostal. Me dio buena vibra el lugar hasta que llego el momento de dormir. Nosotros nos hospedamos en un cuarto compartiendo literas. Bueno, pues tuve la mala fortuna de que uno de los companieros de cuarto fuera muy ruidoso y molesto. En fin, son situaciones que suelen suceder. Fuera de eso, el precio me parecio justo para el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por su comentario. MIl disculpas por esa persona ruidosa en el dormitorio, desafortunadamente no tenemos el control sobre esas cosas. SIempre es el riesgo cuando uno se queda en un cuarto compartido asi. A parte de eso, ojala les gusto. Vi que pusieron un 4 para el ambiante, solo es por esa persona ruidosa en el dormitorio? Gracias y buen viaje!

9 dec 2016
2.0

Not good hostel. Very judgmental employees. Makes dsrespectful comments on everything. Lack of customer service also. Owner tried to cheat me out of my money. Bed sheets would not fit on bed. I regret ever staying here. Did not appreciate how I was treated here. Will never come back!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
6.6

Un lugar que podría dar mucho de sí, pero que mayormente brilla por la personalidad de la chica que lo gestiona. Puntos fuertes, su ubicación, su personal y algunos aspectos decorativos. Puntos flojos, su falta de limpieza, el desayuno (que podría ser mejor), el cambio de dólar a colón (1 = 560 ¿?), el precio de las habitaciones individuales muy caro. Necesita serias mejoras para convertirse en un espacio de referencia, cómodo y agradable al que ir y volver a repetir. Buena suerte!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por su comentario! Solo una cosita, quiero que sepan que para lo del cambio yo uso exactamente la tasa de cambio del banco y no cobro ninguna comision ni nada. Asi que no se por que les parecio anormal el cambio. Pueden ver que el cambio es 557.70, yo lo hago a 560 solo para que sea mal facil y la diferencia es de ni siquiera un centavo. SOlo para que la gente no piense que estoy cobrando de mas. MUchas gracias y buen viaje!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent endroit pour séjourner tout près du centre ville de San José. À deux pas des autobus et de l'avenue principale, de l'Université du Costa Rica. Propre, accueil chaleureux, deux cuisines et un «chilling spot» super agréable! Endroit paisible qui permet de travailler et où il fait bon vivre! Propre et bien tenu. Je retournerais sans hésiter à cette auberge et le recommanderais à tous mes amis! Merci pour ce beau séjour Josée!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
7.4

Situated near the university, short ride to the downtown, a work in progress. I think it will one day be beautiful however today is missing details. A great value and a friendly, hardworking staff. I slept so well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
5.4

Not at all great. The private room with bathroom was dirty and the whole place could use a clean up to be honest. It was quite cold in the night and the blankets provided were insufficient. The guy working there was nice enough but the hostel is generally a tad off. Would avoid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.