Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro, San Jose.
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 Avenida 4,100 metros oeste Escuela de la Roosevelt, San Pedro
83% 374
9.9309134 -84.0537679
In The Wind Hostel & Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Very helpful host, nice ambiance (specially for young people), clean enough, basically all you need in a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.6

Location: located in a safe area, but about 15 minutes by taxi to the bus terminals. Staff: very helpful and efficient, but no staff is available during night time. Facilities: basically all you need in a hostel is available - wifi, hot shower, towel, locker, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.6

Bonne auberge de jeunesse avec très bon petit déjeuner compris. Petit plus, José, la gérante, parle français.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Super auberge, il y a une très bonne ambiance! Les dortoirs sont propres et bien agencés. La cuisine est très facile d’accès, il y en a même deux, ce qui évite d'attendre pour se faire à manger. Le matin José nous sert le petit déjeuné, super bon ! Le lieu est très jolie et bien décoré. Nous sommes tout près de l'université et des supers marchés, de plus nous avons une belle vue sur les alentours, je recommande The Wind sans hésitations. Merci encore à José pour son accueil !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
3.7

There was a lack of cleanness and maintenance works. Staff was not friendly and warm as I expected. The room did not have any lockers. The house is old and a reform is needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I would like to mention that this guest spend almost no time in the hostel and that he entered in someone else's pirvate room at 2 am in the morning, sat on this stranger bed and didn't want to leave the room. He was apparently drunk and didn't remember it the next day. Therefore, I am not considering this review as valuable. Thank you!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

Très bien situé à San Pedro, tout près des restaurants et des bars. Il y a beaucoup d'espaces communs et l'ambiance est très chaleureuse. Il y a trois salles de bain et deux cuisines très propres et disponibles pour tous. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre expérience, nous le recommandons à tous !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.6

Fine place to stay a few nights, however we've stayed other places in San José/San Pedro area for the same price, yet with a much bigger room and cleaner facilities. The bathrooms should be cleaned daily, which was not the case. The room was not too clean either. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast delicious (pancakes).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.1

Endroit où on se sent comme à la maison dès les premières minutes. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et disponible. In the wind est très central, peu importe où vous vous rendez, c'est assez simple de rejoindre l'aéroport et les stations d'autobus public... Il y a tout près tout ce dont vous avez besoin. De plus, J'y ai trouvé l'ambiance d'une auberge de jeunesse que j'adore: des gens de partout, relax, gentils, intéressants et bien du plaisirs. Propre, sécuritaire et convivi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.0

Ich fand das Hostel nicht so gut... Die Badezimmer waren teilweise tagelang sehr dreckig, die Bettwäsche hatte Flecken und in der Küche waren Kakerlaken. Es war mir nie ganz klar wer eigentlich in dem Hostel arbeitet, es saß fast nie jemand hinter der Rezeption. Das Frühstück war lecker und Wäsche waschen günstig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
7.7

Nice people and great location. The cleanliness could be improved in all aspects.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.