Hostelworld.com

Il Girasole rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Il Girasole rooms Located at Via Fieschi 93, Corniglia, Cinque Terre.
Il Girasole rooms
Italy
Cinque Terre 5 Terre Via Fieschi 93, Corniglia
90% 142
44.1200342 9.7086323
Il Girasole rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2015
9.1

Great place to stay, very quiet. The town shuts down at ten though so get what you need beforehand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2015
5.7

Internet reception was very poor, we had to go outside to get acceptable reception The owner was living in another village. She was not easily reachable or forthcoming The room was rather small. There was no veranda only a small window overlooking the lane There were no kitchen or eating facilities, we had to ask for some plates and cutlery

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2015
10.0

Absolutely beautiful room in a gorgeous town. The balcony was great for drying out laundry and looking at the stars. Clean, welcoming, and a great calf workout :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2015
8.6

Stefano was an amazing host and was very helpful throughout the duration of our stay. The location is GREAT! Very easy to get to the restaurants, shuttle bus & walking track. The room and bathroom were clean & tidy, however wi-fi was poor in the room so the only real place was the entrance way or front door step. Very much enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2015
9.4

Great value for money for the area you are staying! Right in the heart of the city! Very clean and the locals so friendly. Not a hostel though, more an B&B- perfect for couple or friends travelling together who want to immerse self in culture

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Utmärkt vistelse i Corniglia. Rummet var bra, med en liten terrass på toppen av en mezzanine, mycket trevligt för frukost. Jag rekommenderar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2015
8.9

Clean room! But the wifi is spotty

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2015
9.4

Such a cute place! The room was super cozy, and we even had a small balcony. Big plus for the small fridge. Only improvement would be to extend the wifi to the whole area, instead of having people hanging out their windows to try to catch signal :P would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2015
9.7

Great location in quiet Corniglia, host Stefano was very helpful in giving us recommendations and information, not much a place to meet other travelers, but I think the Cinque Terre area is generally sparse in those types of hostels. Rooms at Il Girasole were very clean and everything worked well. Price was a little higher than we'd hoped for, but the same goes for almost everywhere in Cinque Terre. Right nearby to Alberto's Gelateria, yum!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2015
9.7

Très bonne adresse au coeur du charmant petit village de Coniglia, nous avions la chambre avec le petit balcon, parfait ! Propre, clair, spacieux et en bon état ! De plus, l'accueil fut sympathique. A conseiller

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.