Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Il Giglio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 okt 2016
8.6

Great facilities very close to the main train station. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
4.9

Checking in was confusing. Paying with card nearly impossible as the POS machine had no instructions and was in Italian. Bed was super uncomfortable, construction outside and hammering on nearby floors was loud from 7AM-6PM. Woke up one morning to doors propped open and unlatched. As the staff is never there it made me feel unsafe. Other guests were unfriendly/rude.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm very sorry for all the troubles that you had during your stay in Giglio. Pos machine works like all over the world and the instructions are in italian because we are in Italy. I'm very sorry for the noise but we can't stop any works in the building if they have the permission. So sorry also for the other guests that you find rude and unfriendly but we can't choose...... I hope anyway that you had good time in Florence. All the best

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.