Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Il Giglio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Il Giglio Guesthouse Located at Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 74, Florence, Florence.
Il Giglio Guesthouse
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 74, Florence
88% 308
43.7793790 11.2443710
Il Giglio Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jul 2016
9.1

Loved it! Close to the train station,centre of florence, scooter rental store as well as the bridge across the river. Clean & spacious balcony room & common toilets. Plenty of material & easy instructions in common area to help guide the tourist in you with basic snacks & a fridge. Courteous & helpful staff Only 2 minor complaints: 1) AC in the room wasn't fully functional 2) The sink in the room has a foul stench. Drainage problem? If these were to be rectified, this place deserves a 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

Good value hostel, close to the train station & centre Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.7

The facilities were very good. Towels and some free snack are provided. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is also good. Overall experience is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.3

es una pequeña hostar con autoservicio completo lo que hace que sea muy tranquila, ña ubicacion es perfecta, caminando llegas a la estacion de trenes y al centro de la bella ciudad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
7.1

Nunca hubo nadie que nos atendiera personalmente. La clave de acceso al departamento no me fue enviada en el momento oportuno y tuve problemas para entrar. No tienen atención personalizada. No es mi estilo de viaje ni lo que esperaba por el precio. Ni un mapa de la ciudad encontré.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
6.9

A bit of a scarry walk every night since it is a few streets away from everything, but those were darker, sketchier roads. I would stay in another place closer to the center, where there is more movement

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

So impressed by the self check-in/check-out system. Very clean, and affordable. My room had even a small kitchen fitted in the wardrobe. On top of all, I forgot my jacked and the hostess was so nice to agree and ship it back to the UK. Strongly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in Florence at the Il Giglio Guesthouse. Everything was welcoming and comfortable, toilets and showers were always clean. We especially appreciated the free tea/coffee and sweets providing a nice little breakfast every morning. One little negative point was, that the heating was always on and the room was overheated especially during the night. It would be good to fix the radiators so that the heating can be adjusted manually.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
10.0

As a solo traveller I coudnt have found a better place to stay! It felt like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.