Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 614 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 614 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
84% 614
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
4.9

This is probably the worst hostel I have ever stayed at and I won't be returning ever. The dorms are on the opposite side of the road from the reception that closed at 1am so they are not aware of anything going on there. Another guest complained of unauthorised people being given access to look for empty beds. I complained about a dirty kitchen dispute signs requesting cleanliness. 1 shower didn't work another sink had a broken tap. Plus points. TV and sofa in room. Parking available for cars

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
6.6

Wasn't very clean. There was a bloodied que-tip in the bathroom when I arrived, it was still there when I left several days later, and likely still there now. Internet would drop out for hour intervals, once going down at 9pm, and staying down till the next morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.7

Not the place you'd want to go to meet people, but it was still a great place to stay. Kitchen was nice and clean and everything went as expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Had an excellent stay here! Free luggage store, very close to the bus stop and the town center, and lovely, accommodating staff. Also free tea and coffee doesn't go amiss.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche und hilfreiche Leute am Tresen , man ist sehr um Sauberkeit bemüht und erreicht sie auch wo es geht, die Teppiche stinken halt, die Betten sind sehr quietschig und wackelig, die Straße vor der Tür recht laut mit der offenbar beliebten Kneipe, das Haus selber hellhörig .. Die Stimmung insgesamt ist sehr freundlich , nebenan ein großer TESCO, der Kühlschrank und kochzeugs voll ausreichend , bröselkaffee und Tee für free:) allet jut dort

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit super netten Mitarbeitern! Zimmer waren echt schön und auch die Badezimmer waren toll ausgestattet :) Kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.1

lovely hostel & lovely people (: shared my room with three other volounteers who were super nice! the hostel was perfectly clean (although the wifi was not the fastest). I'd totally recommend it (:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.3

Central location, good place to stay for a night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Second time staying in this hostel. Thoroughly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.