Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
89% 601
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
10.0

Second time staying in this hostel. Thoroughly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.6

please fix shower

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.9

Alles in Ordnung, hätte lediglich gern ein Schließfach im Zimmer gehabt, man konnte allerdings wertvolle Gegenstände auch an der Rezeption einschließen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leannemcconnachie7991
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
1 apr 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is ideal for the centre of Nottingham, I was there for the ice hockey play-offs and it was a 10 minute walk to the Motorpoint Arena. This isn't a "backpackers" hostel and there's little to no atmosphere which is fine if you're only there for a couple of days. The dorm I was in could have been a little nicer but was still functional. The bathrooms were clean and modern. Quite expensive for a hostel but obviously cheaper than any centre hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

It was a really friendly hostel with comfy beds and good facilities. It was easy to meet people which is a massive bonus. Only problem was the location was very far from the train station, and in an area I didn't feel super comfortable walking around alone at night in, which as a solo traveller can be annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.9

Good value for money, the installations are good for the price. The staff doesn't show knowledge about tourist places and prices

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
10.0

Really convenient to local music venues and the downtown. Awesome staff, great accommodation, fun murals. Heating rack in the bathroom: A+.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.6

Pretty happy with this hostel. Stayed in a private room. Comfortable and secure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
8.6

Tea, coffee for free!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
7.4

Lovely atmosphere, evreyone is very chatty. But the showers didn't work in the morning. It also is very expensive for a bed in a dorm. At least they were warm though

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there :) Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback! We just wanted to let you know that we investigated your complaint and can confirm that our showers were working the morning of your stay! There is a pull cord in the shower room that guests need to pull to start the shower also. We have now ensured that all shower rooms have signs up with instructions to avoid any future confusion (they were taken down temporarily while we were repainting.) We hope that you will come and stay with us another time! Kind Regards, Team @ Igloo Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.