Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jun 2017
10.0

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und die Mitarbeiterinnen haben mir sehr ausfühlich bei allen Fragen weitergeholfen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Igloo is a super place. Do not miss the chance to be there. It is so perfect I can not even suggest an improvement 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

The old house squeaks a lot, especially the staircase, but the bed was comfy enough that I got a good night's sleep anyway. The girl at reception was so nice, she made me feel right at home and had great recommendations for this beautiful city - and even though I'd booked a 6 bed mixed dorm, she put me in a 3 bed that I first had to myself and shared with a woman the second night. Kitchen in the basement is the only common room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in Igloo for 5 days, it was really an excellent experience. The people and staffs here are friendly, it makes me feel like home. The kitchen is very equipped. Everywhere is very clear, the cleanest I have ever stayed. Good location, 10 minutes walk you can get to the city centre. I recommend, if I'll travel again in Nottingham, I'll choose Igloo again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

booked in for a couple of nights, left my rucksack in the office as the Festival I was attending started before check in, I got out of the venue (The Maze, just up the road) at around 12-30am and returned to check in...that done I was shown my room which was just over the road from reception...everything perfect; comfortable bed, other guests were friendly, tv in the room and 2 bathrooms down the coridoor; I'd definately stay there again if in Nottingham as it was ideal for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
6.9

Nice and comfortable place, but the hostel is located in different palaces so is quite difficult to appreciate the atmosphere, there's no living room to share with other hosts or something like.. but the location is perfect and the rooms are quite clean, you can use the kitchen whenever you want and there's free coffee and tea. Right place to stay in if you want to have a walk around the city and explore it in a couple of days!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Amazing value for money for a single room and in a central location. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this hostel. Mar was very nice and professional. Nottingham is worth a visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.1

Great room, clean facilities, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

I had such a great time at the Hostel and it was a nice clean friendly space where I could get myself organised during my five day to Nottingham. The girls Molly and Santia (hope I got your name right) were super friendly and helpful whenever I needed to ask a question or store my bag while exploring Nottingham. I stayed in the annexe across the road and the TV in the dorm was a lovely little cosy touch as well as the well equipped kitchen. A home away from home especially for week long stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Thanks for your review! It really brightens our day to read such lovely words. It was so great to meet you and hopefully we will see you again another time soon. :) Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.