Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego Located at 3751 6th ave, , San Diego.
ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92103 3751 6th ave
90% 180
32.7461988 -117.1593564
ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

I found this hostel to be the most welcoming hostel i have ever been to. They take you on a quick tour to your room and the staff are truly helpful. The rooms and bathroom are clean with transportation close by. Would definitely return here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review Samantha. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it was a pleasure hosting you here. Come back anytime! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

The only improvement to make that really comes to mind would be the showers. The shower heads need to be changed to give more water pressure. Also maybe some thicker-paned windows to block out some street noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks for the feedback. We are working to fix the problems with the showers. Otherwise we are glad you enjoyed your stay and please come back next time you are in town. Cheers ITH Management

30 jun 2016
8.0

Was a fun social hostel. Something to do every night. The dinners were great. The people who live there long term are friendly but it's a bit different than staying in a hostel where everyone's a traveller and wants to hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

Staff were super friendly ; great location ; Tijuana trip was a blast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed your time here with us, come back again soon Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel - great activities on daily. Free breakfast and dinner most days!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and especially our home cooked meals. Cheers ITH Management

24 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel we have stayed in so far!! Staff are super friendly and welcoming, facilities are great, room is clean, daily activities and tours as well and a great breakfast and dinner provided which created a great overall atmosphere. I would 100% stay with them again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks for the review and the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and especially our meals. Be sure to come back if you return to San Diego ITH Managemant

21 jun 2016
9.4

Muito bom! Hostel limpo, quartos espaçosos, ambiente muito fácil de fazer amizades! Eles organizam diversas atividades de dia e à noite, todos os dias da semana, o staff é animado e super simpático. Oferecem café da manhã e jantar, sempre com opções variadas. É bem fácil de ir pra Downtown de ônibus, mas um pouco mais demorado para chegar nas praias (se você não for com as excursões). Do ladinho do Balboa Park, e de diversos bares, restaurantes e supermercados. É um bom custo/benefício!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.7

It was so much fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.0

Staff muito simpático. Achamos apenas um pouco desorganizado e a limpeza não estava tão satisfatória. Mas recomendamos pra quem gosta de fazer amizades e aproveitar as atividades do hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

I love this place with so nice people who all are very kind! Thanks for everything..!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.