Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2017
9.7

Had a great time here, the staff make it what it is. Went on a mad night with them all which ended in ways that probably shouldn't be talked about on a hostel world review. Only downside is it's not near the beach and also if you don't write your name on your beers in the fridge they will get taken. I ignored the advice given to me and suffered the consequences so don't make the same mistake I did! Also the meals are decent and they give you free towels (no hostels do that $h!t)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
10.0

This is a home not a hostel. The humans make this place unforgettable. DO NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE IN SAN DIEGO.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.1

Very good place for the price! No A/C so it was kinda hot, but other than that very nice. I stayed there for SDCC and it was a great price. Everyone else wanted to party, but they don't mind if you hole yourself up in your room after an exhausting day at the con.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

The ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego was a great place. I enjoyed it immensely. I would definitely go back and recommend it to all of my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.7

Gostei muito do hostel. Lugar bem acolhedor. Talvez melhorar a ventilação nos quartos ficaria excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel, nice and clean . Long term residents allowed, super friendly atmosphere. Spacious rooms. A working kettle would be great though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

I cannot rave more about this place! It was super clean, people were very friendly and helpfull. I enjoyed my stay with them over any other hostel in SD.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cheers!

21 jun 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere at this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you soon :)

11 jun 2017
8.3

Nice clean and friendly hostel. Nightly dinner with everyone was great! Wifi can drop in and out sometimes but overall nothing to worry about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

I love this hostel as well as the staff. They staff does an excellent job of making you feel like family and it feels like we are one big family here. Brunna and Alex are the best manager ever their AWESOME!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.