Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 feb 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay at this hostel. First it is SUPER clean, I feel they are constantly cleaning and it makes a huge difference! I also love the atmosphere. There is space in the rooms to get some (relative) privacy and silence, and then if you feel more social there is the living room where there are always people hanging out. The kitchen is also very big so you can cook and eat without any problems even when it is actually crowded. People at the reception are also super nice!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Best hostel! So happy we stayed here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, We're so glad to hear you loved staying with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you'll come visit us again soon!! Cheers, ITH Management

15 nov 2016
3.7

Very disappointed with this hostel. Please be aware that most of the people staying here are "students" (read unemployed people who bum around the hostel all day) and that there is very minimal social organisation. The staff are inattentive and cancel almost all of the 'scheduled activities' at the last minute. Avoid at all costs!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay here. To address some of your concerns - we do have long term students that stay here, and we do complete an application process with each one of them to ensure we get the right people. We're sorry that you were put off by this. We hate to cancel activities as we love running them to show people a good time but unfortunately if we don't have enough interest (at least 5 people) we do have to cancel them. Unfortunately you did catch the end of a period where there was a large convention in town, so a lot of our guests were occupied with that rather than our social activities. Again, thanks for your feedback, and we are sorry that you were disappointed. I hope that you may give us a chance down the track to redeem ourselves at this or one of our other locations here. If not however, safe travels, and all the best! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
10.0

Great staff and location, I was welcomed in and had an amazing time with everyone. Thanks for having me, hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay be sure to return if you are ever in San Diego. Cheers ITH Management

30 sep 2016
10.0

Been to hundreds of hostels, this one is easilly top 5. Great staff, wonderful manager Jared, laid back, this hostel is a well oiled machine in a perfect neighborhood. I love all the activities they organize. The room temperature is perfect, it's a party hostel and a quiet hostel at the same time. Jon from Taiwan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay!! Come back and visit soon! Cheers, ITH Management

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.