Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego Located at 3751 6th ave, , San Diego.
ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92103 3751 6th ave
90% 191
32.7461988 -117.1593564
ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, really friendly and welcoming atmosphere, a little family of students live here and they're so willing to help out in any way possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • notsaintnick
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

I enjoyed myself while I stayed at this hostel. This was the first time I ever traveled alone so it was kind of weird. One of my favorite factors about this hostel is its activities. The activities are a good way to break those barriers, believe me. The cons were already said in previous comments so I won't waste time. All in all I enjoyed this place, love the staff and the city. Ps... I traveled alone so be open to new things like me and you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for the kind words we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Come back next time you are in town

7 aug 2016
7.7

A good hostel in a good location near the park and plenty of buses. The staff are friendly and helpful and will advise you on the best places to eat and things to do. If you're not there at the start there is limited/no breakast but they do put pizzas on in the evening. The rooms are air conditioned and each bed has a shelf, light and your own plug!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you found it easy to get around from our location and that our staff were helpful! We're working on ensuring our breakfast supplies last long enough as we've just gone through some changes, and we're doing better now, so sorry about your limited givings. Glad you got to enjoy the pizzas though. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers, ITH Management

4 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome. Awesome. Awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! Come back anytime for some more fun at the Ith Zoo Hostel, Cheers Ith Management

30 jul 2016
10.0

The ebst one so far , the best staff ever!! The brazilian Rocks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! Glad you loved our Brazilian staff members. Come back anytime! Cheers Ith Management

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever been. Super clean, super friendly and there are activities every day/night. If I stay another time in San Diego I will stay in this beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed our cleanliness and free activities. Come back anytime! Cheers Ith Management

23 jul 2016
6.9

Not worth a hundred bucks certainly. Locker way too small to keep laptop etc. Staff was helpful and had good atmosphere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry you found the hostel too expensive, it was actually our prices only for the comic-on week, the rest of the time it is much cheaper. Come back anytime. Cheers ITh Management

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

I found this hostel to be the most welcoming hostel i have ever been to. They take you on a quick tour to your room and the staff are truly helpful. The rooms and bathroom are clean with transportation close by. Would definitely return here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review Samantha. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it was a pleasure hosting you here. Come back anytime! Cheers ITH Management

19 jul 2016
7.7

My brother and I checked-in to the ITH Zoo Hostel for the San Diego Comic-Con and was greeted with the same amount of energy and cheeriness as the Convention itself. You can expect to walk-by and chit-chat with someone at any moment of your stay. Definitely suited to someone who enjoys the roommate atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you both enjoyed your stay with us. Come back anytime for some more fun at the ITH Zoo Hostel! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

The only improvement to make that really comes to mind would be the showers. The shower heads need to be changed to give more water pressure. Also maybe some thicker-paned windows to block out some street noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thanks for the feedback. We are working to fix the problems with the showers. Otherwise we are glad you enjoyed your stay and please come back next time you are in town. Cheers ITH Management

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.