Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2017
10.0

The Best hostel I have ever tried! Definitely going back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Hope you will come back soon! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Atmosphere was awesome, and the staff make you feel comfortable and welcome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much!! hope to see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

13 sep 2017
9.7

This is the perfect little place, I was staying in one of the bungalows, full a/c, beautiful gardens, they send me on my flight with fresh passion fruit grown from their garden. It's 5-10 mins from everything. Great variety of hostel guided tours. I would stay there the next time I am in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sweet !! we would love to have you stay with us again! please come back soon. Cheers ITH Management

11 sep 2017
10.0

Best Hostel EVER! Had an awesome stay there with my friends! They offer free Breakfast and free Dinner, plus Aktivities every Evening. Nicest Staff! I felt really at home ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much!

6 sep 2017
10.0

I love the hostel very well. It is amazing with beautiful house, friendly staff and great room decoration. I almost would like to live in the hostel for several months. But the room is hard to reserved. So I have to change to other hostel later. Kindly remind to book earlier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you thank you thank you! hopefully we have space for you next time! Cheers ITH Management

5 sep 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Problema: El Wi-Fi no funcionaba muy bien, sólo en la recepción y alrededores, pero fuera de eso, todo bien. Good place, the only problem is that Wi-Fi does not work properly in the entire hostel but only at the desk and surroundings. But, I really recommen it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! ya el internet funciona de nuevo, esperamos verlos pronto algun dia! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
9.7

This is the best place that I have ever stayed. Atmosphere is awesome. They have many events every day most of them free or very cheap. And walking distance for Little Italy area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your amazing review! we hope to see you soon. Cheers ITH Management

29 aug 2017
8.9

I had a great time staing at the ITH adventure hostel!! Every time I entered it felt like coming home to one big happy family. A lot of activities to choose from either during the day or evening. Also, if you feel like going out by yourself the location is pretty close to all major sights. Absolutely well worth a stay!! Definitely gonna come back soon. Thanks for making my stay in this wonderful city so amazing!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank u so much for your nice review! We are always happy when you guys feel home, here with us. Hope to have you back sooner or later!

26 aug 2017
9.1

Bfast and dinner both served!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your honest feedback!

24 aug 2017
9.4

Like being at the beach. An amazing location, vibe and the staff go absorb and beyond to help. Stayed for three nights and then moved to ocean beach. This hostel is miles better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×