Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
9.1

My second time here and still I cannot say how much I love this place. Best staffs, great atmosphere, everything is so cozy and it makes meeting new people a lot more easier. Activities that they have at night is a must if you want to make new friends. Also, this is the only hostel that cooks dinner for you. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.4

You forgot the beds...very comfy beds! I had a great stay, will definitely look for ITH hostels any time I travel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
8.3

We stayed in the farm house in a coed 4 bunk room. It was very quiet back there, rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing that worried me was the large window that anyone could crawl into was left open always - luckily there was a locker in the room I kept my valuables in. Staff were always friendly and helpful when needed. The atmosphere of the hostel was really electic. Little Italy is super close and awesome to walk around in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

19 apr 2017
9.4

I had a good time here. I'm definitely glad I paid the extra money to stay in the Eco Farmhouse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Cheers, ITH Management.

19 apr 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Fantastic staff and a great vibe for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We loved having you here and hope to see you again. Cheers, ITH Management.

14 apr 2017
10.0

Loved everything about it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel experience! Friendly employees and great outings. My trip to San Diego was definitely made better because of the stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.4

It was awesome, I've stayed in Room 15 (It's in a Farm House) Only it takes 5 min to walk from here to Trolley Station (Little Italy) If I go to San Diego again, undoubtedly I will stay there once again Thank you for everyone who is working in ITH now.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.6

Perfect location, and staff and the people really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thank you so much for your review!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.