Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 654
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
7.4

Except of some very friendly stuff, hostel is pretty much usual. Internet was really good, plus for free towels. Minus for 'free' breakfast & dinner. Or better call it included in price as it's not free of course. Anyway, I've never had chance to have a coffee in the morning, 2nd day there was nothing at all at 9:10 (yeah, I admit I overslept little bit). Dinner - pizza was great first night, 2nd nothing at 8pm. They shouldn't promote that as a bonus. Everything else was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
8.0

If you advertise that breakfast is provided offering more than oatmeal and tangerines would be helpful. Like packs of bread for toast or bagels with butter and Orange Juice or coffee...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! We are always looking for was we can improve, and will certainly take your comments into consideration. We welcome you back anytime!

22 sep 2016
10.0

Had the greatest time and met the most amazing people here! The vibe is just so friendly and comfortable it's amazing! The breakfast was pretty sparse and the activities were always delayed so a lot of waiting around and confusion. But once you got there the activities were great! They pretty much give you dinner which is super generous. Fantastic location, funky decor, friendly staff. I left today and already want to go back, I loved my stay and can't wait until my next visit! 100% reccomed!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey!! thank you so much for your feedback, we are so happy that you have enjoyed our hostel, activities and meals! hopefully we will see you again some day :) Cheers, ITH Management

16 sep 2016
8.6

This place is really great. People are really nice, accommodations are also nice (breakfast, towel, activities...). The only drawback is people who have no respect for others, and speak loud when others are sleeping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hostel, and apologize for the disturbances. We do have quiet hours, but it appears that perhaps these were not enforced adequately. But we are always looking for ways we can improve, and will do our best to ensure our guests receive the comfort they deserve.

15 sep 2016
6.6

A fun place for young party animals. Do not expect to be able to sleep much. I was tired so needed some rest. I knew there would be a people partying in the garden but thought they would end it around 1am and continue somewhere else so people can sleep... but no. They partied until 3:30 am. Add the noise of airconditioning and noise of street and highway. Apart from that the place is cute and they offer a lot of activities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We regret to hear about the discomfort you experienced. We do our best to enforce quiet hours to give people the rest they require, and it's unfortunate to hear that such was not the case during your stay. Please feel free to come back anytime, and we will ensure you are not disturbed. Thank you for the review. -ITH Manager

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Se encuentra en una buena ubicacion, sus instalaciones muy originales, sin embargo considero que si vas solo el personal no te ayuda mucho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Gracias por su comentario nosotros estamos muy feliz que a usted le a gustado mucho nuestro hostal! esperamos que vuelvas algun dia! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.1

I will never forget my experience in San Diego and most of it is thanks to ITH adventure hostel. The atmosphere was so relaxed and chill, everyone was so kind and welcoming. It was so easy to meet and talk to other people. Multiple adventures available, although sometimes they would fill up easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! It's truly people like you who help make this place so special. Come back soon!

12 sep 2016
9.4

Really loved this hostel! Only down fall was one of the staff didn't speak very well English and that there is only one bathroom shared between a lot of people! The vibe was really cool here and I made heaps of new friends! Would deffently come back if I had the chance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thank you so much for your honest feedback, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our hostels and are looking forward into see you again some day!!! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Would absolutely recommend this hostel for anyone who is traveling alone or with friends. All staff are amazing and so welcoming from the get go! Best hostel I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your kind words and comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay so much and loved the vibe here! Come back soon! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly and sociable, the free activities everyday are such a bonus. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the great review! We Please feel free to come back anytime!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.