Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 615 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 615
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an amazing stay at the hostel. The staff were always very helpful and full of suggestions about things to do. The day trips and evening activities were all very enjoyable, I just wished I'd stayed longer to go on all of them. Having frequently stayed in hostels I'd sy that Adventure Hostel is by far my favourite and I can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

Great staff so nice and caring. Loads of fun activities and a really clean place. Only complaint is I couldn't stay longer .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

A great place, beautiful house, cool art, cool people from all over. Barely needed to leave the hostel at night for a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kechie
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.1

Really liked this place and the atmosphere was great! The only hostel I came across that deliver breakfast and dinner for free! For the activities you have to be quick to register cause there are limited places and get booked real quick. Made many friends here and San Diego is just paradise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.0

I had a great stay! The location and facilities are good, but the atmosphere was really amazing!!! Also the daily free activities were a big plus! The only reason why I do not give this hostel a 10 is that they tell online that they offer "hot breakfasts and home cooked dinners", both was at least during my stay not the case. For breakfast I only found an uncooked egg and they order pizza every night for dinner... So do not expect any food, furthermore it was absolutely perfect!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.6

Great hostel, really welcoming, fun people, and great atmosphere. The daily activities were great and the hostel offers free dinners- definitely recommend!! The only negative was the air con, we had no control over it in the dorm and was not put on often enough, especially during the nights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Thanks very much!!! That was FANTASTIC experience!!👍🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience, and we welcome you back anytime!

18 jul 2016
8.9

Great Hospital, the included breakfast and dinner is a nice bonus but don't expect a banquet! Great atmosphere and a really cool garden to hang out in. Loved my stay in San Diego

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We thank you very much for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our HOSTEL, and welcome you back anytime!

14 jul 2016
9.7

ITH was one of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at . It was lovely and clean and the beds were comfy and each room had its own bathroom. The hostel also offers a variety of activities , far surpassing any other hostel I have visited and he breakfast was good too. Definitely would recommend staying here to everyone !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for great review and kind words! We appreciate you choosing us, and welcome you back anytime!

  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

Oh my! Such a beautiful hostel! Great atmosphere and also really good dinner and breakfast. If you're looking for great place to stay- go for it. Next time I'm gonna stay longer than one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! You are certainly welcome back anytime!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.