Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 729 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 729 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, perfectly located on the edge of little Italy and short walks into downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

ITH Adventure Hostel is fabulous! Super friendly staff, super clean environment in the heart of downtown SD. This was my first hostel experience and it was a short visit, but I will be back! Breakfast and dinner is a definite plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
10.0

별관에서 잤는데 편했어요. 자유로운분위기에 다들 유쾌하셔서 지내는동안 아주 편했어요. 저녁에 다운타운에서 혼자 한잔하고 들어오는데도 안전한 편이었어요🙂 직원분도 친절하게 체크인 도와주셔서 혼자갔었는데도 전혀 불편함이 없었어요. 만족스럽습니다☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had a great time here with us! Hope to see you soon.

3 feb 2017
7.4

Super fun hostel with great staff and a great community -- I easily met people over free breakfast, communal dinner, barbecues, and at the Super Bowl party. Facilities were standard. The mattress was more comfortable than in other hostels I'd visited. Plus you get two pillows, though the bunk beds are meh. My trip was cheaper b/c of the free meals, and the place is centrally located so I could walk to the Gaslamp, Balboa Park, and the downtown area in general. I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for spending a few minutes to write us a review. We are always looking for feedback to improve our facilities.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel was way clean, free breakfast and dinner. The staff was helpful, and it's located close to Little Italy, a bus, and the trolley. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are really glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and our location so close to Little Italy, hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I was very skeptical. This experience was one that I would recommend to anyone traveling to the San Diego area. The staff were very helpful and welcoming and had fun, local events planned. This is the best central location you can stay. I checked in early and they held my stuff in a private locked room for me all day. The house was always kept very clean. Breakfast/ dinner is more of a first come first serve and there's not much food available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, Thanks for your comments. We're glad to hear that we made your first hostel experience such a positive one, and we hope that you'll get the chance to come stay with us again! Cheers, ITH Management

30 jan 2017
9.7

My friend and I loved staying at this hostel! Staff are super friendly, the free breakfast was great (and pizza dinners). The hostel runs daily activities too. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hiiiiii, thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate you staying with us, we are also so happy that you have enjoyed our friendly staff and meals. Hope to see you again soon!! Cheers ITH Management

27 jan 2017
8.6

It was great that the hostel had 2 activities planned each day. Having dinner included was a bonus. If you want a quieter stay ask to stay in the Eco Farmhouse. It is across the street and is a nicer building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hey! thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate you staying with us, we are also so happy that you have enjoyed our activities and meals. Hope to see you again soon!! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

I was visiting from Canada I couldn't believe first off how cool this hostel is! The staff go above and beyond to ensure everyone is feeling settled. I met so many interesting travelers. And the rooms were cleaner then most hotels I've stayed in. Thanks the amazing memories! I will definitely be back Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, Thanks for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that you loved your stay and found people to be friendly and helpful. We aim to keep things very clean and friendly, so it's nice to hear from you. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!! Cheers, ITH Management

11 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The location in Little Italy is a half mile from the Ballast Point and Stone Taprooms which was a big plus for me. Very easy walking to the gas lamp district too. Staff were friendly and helpful. And the weekly excursion made getting around easy. I stayed in the "Farmhouse" which has a no drinking/ no smoking policy which means it's much quieter than the main house. So, I got to party all I wanted and then retire to my very cushy bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Josephine, Thank you for the feedback. We loved meeting you and we're so glad to hear that you had such a great time here. Come visit us next time you're in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.