Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1365
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
8.9

It's a great experience to stay in HISP. The staff Sam was very nice and helpful, I felt so welcomed during my stay. The subway is just across the street to take me to downtown or Ohare airport, and there is a Walgreen next to the hostel, very convenient. Recommend to anyone wants a short visit in Chicago.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christypescini
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely helpful-especially Sam who helped us print our boarding passes for our flight. Very clean with lockers for storage and the best roof top deck! Location is a little out of Chicago but the public transport is great with a train station just across the road. The only complaint that I have is the coffee was a bit crappy. I highly recommend this hostel, great value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.0

The staff was really nice (most of them). Unfortunately the hostel does not have a bar and people are not very open and talkative, however, very much depending on the night. Sometimes it is great to meet people on the roof top. The lockers require somewhat large padlocks, sleeping bags are not allowed but overall a good hostel with enough showers etc. The location is awesome!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
6.9

Hostal muy bien ubicado, el barrio estaba bien. No así los huéspedes, eran irrespetuosos, sucios y muy ruidosos. Había pocos baños en el hostal y aunque hubiera duchas por separado, las mañanas (y noches) eran un caos a la hora de levantarse. La habitación que me tocó era muy fría y la ropa de cama era deficiente. Ah! y el WiFi era pésimo, muy malo!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y muy buen ambiente!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.0

Free breakfast is a lie. They provide coffee and tea for drinks and pancakes (that you got to cook yourself) to eat. That's all; no bread, no milk, nothing else. I ended up having breakfast out every day. Staff not really nice, always seem like they're bored or doing you a favour. Despite that, ok place to stay a few nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

Wi-fi just does not work at all here. Staff are helpful and friendly. Good location right next to train station and many bars and restaurants. Rooftop terrace is pretty cool too. Not a bad place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.7

That was amazing to stay there everything was fine especially Pancakes !!! Go IHSP !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.7

Sono stato soddisfatto in generale a parte la nostra camera uptown che era una vera ghiacciaia. Personale ottimo e anche la posizione

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.1

Lovely place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.