Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
92% 1276
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic vibe at this hostel, 24 hour rooftop is awesome as you will play games and drink to all hours of the morning with great people. Pool table, computers and the waffles for breakfast are brilliant. You have to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

Top hostel, friendly staff and a cracking roof terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.4

One of the overall best hostels I've ever stayed in: 1.Location- Wicker Park is one of the cuttest neighborhoods, plenty goodstuff within walking distansce+ very easy to get downtown, O'hare, Megabus station etc by Blue Line. 2. Great atmosphere! Cool public room+best rooftop to chill with the other guests- some of the nicest, most interesting I've met. Fun breakfest! 3. Best staff EVER! Already miss you guys. Had so much fun I decided to stay for another night :) Can't wait to come bac

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.9

This is a really good social hostel and the roof top is a fantastic place to hang out. Everyone I met was very fun and friendly! The staff were a little bit vague sometimes and were pretty cheerful. The location is amazing, 1 minute from damen station and the area of wicker park is really cool. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.6

Besides the couple of stoned guys sitting in the front desk and making it the longest check in I've ever had, the place is comfortable and the location is perfect. Ask to get an accommodation on the first floor, which are way better than the ones on the main floor. There's no noise or lighting disturbing from reception or main area, also the showers work better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing location!!! We bought a 3-day rail pass which meant we could use trains/ buses as many times as we liked. The Walgreens next door is great for groceries and snacks. Kitchen had all the facilities we needed to cook dinner. If you're up for some exercise- we ran/walked the "606 bloomingdale trail", very close to the hostel and beautiful at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

El lugar está muy bien ubicado, la Blue line esta muy cerca y hay varios lugares que puedes visitar. Regresaría sin ningún problema!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.4

Really chill place to stay with great breakfast included! Staff were lovely and the place is super clean. The neighborhood is really funky with good bars and vintage stores. Only 20mins from downtown on the train. Only fault is sometimes the reception is not 24hrs which can be annoying if you arrive overnight. But overall a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.9

직원들이 매우 친절했으며 위치도 역과 가까워 이동에 편리했습니다 샤워실과 화장실도 청결하며 아침식사도 자유롭게 만들어먹을수있는 분위기도 좋았습니다 4인혼성실에 묵었는데 방이 조금 비좁은건 아쉬웠습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • justnoahhh
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was AMAZING! First I have ever stayed at and I will definitely be back to IHSP. It's in Wicker Park which is a very safe area of Chicago which is always on the plus side. The place felt very homely and we were welcomed so kindly. We got such a great deal on our double private and with a request, got $10 parking for our ENTIRE stay! Simply astonishing and I will 100% be returning for another stay! 😊💯

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.