Hostelworld.com

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1240
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel in a perfect neighborhood! There is a 24 open pharmacy just near it and there are a lot of restaurants, cafes, and bars around it. Even dont think for any other hostel, go for this!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The location is really good, close to bars, coffee shops but also next to the Blue Line. A very safe neighbourhood. The hostel itself is clean and has a great coffee machine and breakfast. The common room is big with a kitchen and a pool table with some challenging features. The staff is great as well and very helpful. Met a lot of cool people here and would def stay again. The wifi can be a little slow at times and the showers could be better. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.7

Loved the neighborhood and roof access 😊😆

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

The blue subway line is right around the corner, the hostel is 15-20min far away from downtown and 30-40min from the airport. The staff is really nice and helpful. The common room is perfect to hangout and you can easily cook in the kitchen. This hostel is perfect for solo travelers who want to meet people. You feel like at home. I recommend it and I'll definitely come back ! Bonus : Free Starbucks black coffee all day long + Free waffles and pancakes for the breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.4

Staff was very kind and helpful. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Super Hoste in guter Lage, mit Restaurants und Shops direkt drumherum. "L"-Station nur 150 m daneben, Parken war auf Reservierung auch kein Problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, good atmosphere and common room. Free breakfast of pancakes, oatmeal, and good coffee. I was in the one bed in the dorm that was awkwardly placed, but it wasn't that big of a deal. A fun/party atmosphere is encouraged, so I found that earplugs were great on the nights I wanted to go to sleep early. I'll be staying here whenever I'm in Chicago.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is literally perfect-- only a block away from the train and right in the heart of Wicker Park. The staff that I met while I was there were very friendly and helpful. If you are going to spend time in Wicker Park I definitely recommend that you stay in this hostel. It is an amazing location and very convenient way to lodge while traveling in Chicago!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.1

The hostel was well equipped and easy to reach by the LTrain. Everything you need is right there. I had a nice stay. Breakfast was good but very sweet. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome location, directly in the middle of a night life area, and a subway stop. The staff is great too, they're all really friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is really cool too, prefect for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.