Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1316
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
7.7

Belle auberge, belle ambiance. Le déjeuner est très bon et contient différents mets (crêpes, gruau, toast etc). La terrasse sur le toit est vraiment sympathique. L'emplacement laisse à désirer. Le quartier est rempli de boutiques et de restos mais il reste tout de même un peu étrange. L'auberge est situé à l'extérieur du centre-ville. Prenez le transport en commun pour y aller, l'autoroute est congestionnée en permanence.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

I traveled the states with two others, this was our last stop on the trip and IHSP made it so much better. A great place to stay if you want to meet young people from all over the world. Quiet hours start at 11pm, but the hostel has a great rooftop where you can go if you want to keep the conversation/party going. Breakfast was easy and fun with the other guests around. The staff was really friendly and the dorms where nice. If I ever come back to Chicago I will definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay in the hostel! You can get really fast to the city center, there are lots of great bars around and the rooftop is just amazing! The people are great and the atmosphere is wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

Good value for money, well maintained, nice and clean. Pao, Jeff, Paul and Meg were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Great Location and Great service! I highly recommend here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Excellent location and awesome staff! Breakfast was the best I've had in a while. Showers are hot and the rooftop terrace is a great hangout. I would definately stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved every single moment I spent here. I will defiantly come back again one day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Estaba bien ubicado cerca de la blue line. Lo malo es que la recepción no es 24 hs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
7.7

I didn't understand the need to pay $5 cash deposit for room key. Especially since I paid with credit card. Night reception staff not friendly & unprofessional. He was chewing a wad of gum during my check in and tour. Although very clean, the rooms and facilities reminded me of well lived in college dorms or a sorority/fraternity house (mix-matched). Do not expect the sophistication of a European hostel/guest haus or b&b. Clean cheap place to sleep. Close to blue line, restaurants & bars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Great stay here! Definitely recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.