Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
8.3

Air-conditioned rooms at a stones throw away from the center of Hvar town. Toilets were not so clean, a bit loud sometimes. Rest nothing to complain, very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, todo fue perfecto, todo el personal es muy amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
8.6

The location was wonderful. Easy to find off the ferry and right in the center of everything. Checking in and out was very easy. We had a private room that felt very safe and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Truly a great hostel !! Great people here and an awesome staff! Perfect location with a nice rooftop to hangout including a kitchen. Facilities were clean and functional. Overall great stay, would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.1

Super central hostel. Nice rooftop to hang out. Small and not amazing kitchen but good for basic cooking

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.3

Hostel tres bien situé. (2 Minutes du port). Hôte accueillant et nous a guidé sur les activités à faire. (Excursion pour la blue cave vaut la peine) Hostel de Party, pub crawl 1 journée sur 2. Propreté des airs communes et des draps laisse à désirer. Chambre privée on leur propre salle de bain complète, l'Eau chaude ne fonctionnait pas pour notre douche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
7.7

It is ,mostly for youngsters who want to party. but is very well located, and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • plus1is3james1829
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
6.0

Bad experience. the kitchen was never opened on time, the sign says like "opens at 8 am" but come 9 there is nobody around to open it. The staff left a sign saying "we are not here right now, we're getting drubk, because we are all alcoholics. But come find us, we will f%@k you and then check you in" not very welcoming or safe sounding!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in in my many travels! My friend and I had a blast with the staff and it was in a perfect location. Can't recommend more highly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

The staff quickly made us feel at home and were more than welcome to help us out with tips about the city. the location is amazing and the showers were great. Also, you won't regret staying here because the staff have beautiful eyes ;).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.