Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
86% 376
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
8.0

Good accomodation for a few days in Hvar. Air conditioning was great, common area (located at the terrace) helped to meet people. They organize a free pub crawl which is enjoyable. They only con I can say is I lost my towel there without any reason but overall it was nice to stay there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Great place, the staff made the experience excellent, very helpful and friendly, definetely will miss that crew. They are quite fun and very supportive. Open social area is small but does the job. Hope to come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

Small fun hostel run by other travellers.. perfect location.. all good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

Was a great hostel, very social and easy to meet people. The staff were great and really helpful, willing to go out of their way to help. Highly recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Friendly and helpful staff, our roomed bathroom weren't cleaned in the three days we spent here though. Other wise was fine and in a great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.4

L'auberge de jeunesse est très bien située, à proximité de bars, restaurants, etc.. Un endroit idéale pour faire la fête entre amis! Les hôtes sont toujours disponibles pour aider et conseiller. L'ambiance dans l'auberge de jeunesse était geniale! Je vous la conseille vivement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.3

Good stay, terrace was very sociable and kitchen was clean and useful. Staff very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.9

Fun hostel, good atmosphere, easy to meet people! Would definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.0

배낭여행분들이나 해수욕 자전거 라이딩 하실 분들은 오시면 별로일거에요. 12인실은 특히..화장실 냄새와 락스 냄새가 빠지지 않고, 시트도 5시가 되어야 갈아주는.. 직원들은 매우친절하지만 서비스는 그닥. 부엌8시부터인데 시간지키지 않고, 냉장고 비좁고 부엌작아요. 클럽가시는 분들이나 하루만 보내시는 분들에게 추천해요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • holyannagarcia544
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.9

Very good localisation, 2 min from the ferry! The staff is nice, good atmosphere, cool terrace with amazing view and there is air conditioning But beedrooms are small and there is just 2 showers for all the hostel :s

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.