Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
86% 428
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
7.7

Not a bad hostel, great location and quiet enough to get sleep. We were grateful for the free upgrade from a 12 to a 6 bed room. The only issue was that someone threw up everywhere in the bathroom and nothing was done about it til late morning, it was pretty disgusting. Apart from that, generally a good experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.1

Hvar Out has such kind staff and a great atmosphere and location (5 minutes from ferry terminal). The kitchen is sometimes crowded, but helps you meet people and the connecting terrace has a beautiful view over the water and to the sunset. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Really cool hostel - my room was clean and comfy, as was the rest of the hostel. The terrace area was a highlight of this place - amazing view of hvar sat on the bench plus was a great place to socialize as everyone came up for drinks before heading out together. Staff were super helpful and friendly and lots of fun to chill with on the terrace and party with. Would 100% recommended this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
7.7

Not a lot of extras but great staff and location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.4

Está muy bien situado, en pleno centro, junto al paseo marítimo y la parada de ferris. Hay supermercados, tiendas y bares cerca. El personal es muy amable. La habitación, correcta. El problema es que apenas hay zonas comunes y la terraza y la cocina las cierran a las 22 h, así que la gente continúa la fiesta en el rellano junto a las habitaciones. No es el mejor sitio si buscas un lugar donde poder dormir tranquilo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel iv Stayed at!!! It was always extremely clean, great atmosphere and all of the staff are friendly and set the mood of the hostel which brings everyone together on the roof top terrace with one of the Best views in hvar! 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Located a 5min walk once you get off the ferry, right in the center of Hvar. We stayed in a twin private room with private bathroom, which was spacious, clean, and had lockers to lock your valuables away in. The staff were super helpful and gave amazing recommendations for our short 2 day stay. Rent a boat for the day, trust me. Shout out to Summer, Sam, and Ella. Brownie points for the good vibes on the rooftop patio in the evenings before heading out for the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
7.4

위치는 정말 좋습니다. 다만 시설면에서 많이 부족한편;; 하루만 숙박하신다면 괜찮은데 그이상은 좀 그래요 !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

This hostel overall is pretty good. The location is great, as is the staff. The beds were as you would expect, but provided a good nights sleep. This hostel organizes a pub crawl, which is great. Especially considering the commons area closes at 10. And the neighbors who live in the city complain often about noise and loitering from guests at the hostel. If I went back to hvar I would book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.4

Location is great, just a few steps down and you are at the harbour promenade with all the bars and restaurants. Rooms were good with big lockers to fit a big backpack. Just a few NOT very nice bathrooms but for 15 € per night absolutely ok. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.