Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hvar Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
86% 399
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.6

The hostel is really central, staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere. Only issues was that it was quite difficult to find, could do with better directions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
4.6

No power in room no air conditioning (due to mains power supply) owner only gave a 20% discount even though we couldn't charge phones etc and the room was boiling (couldn't sleep) owner was rude on phone obviously was not bothered about customer service! Very disappointing as its not a cheap hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

This place was right down my alley. Super chill and nice atmosphere. It wasn't a party hostel, but they arranged pub crawl every night. Right in the center of town, close to everything. It had a great atmosphere. I will say though; there were lockers in my room, but all except for one was broken. And the one that wasn't could've easily have been broken into as well. But nothing happened, so all is good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Awesome location which is definitely what you are paying for. Be sure to know that this is a real party hostel - perfect for my group of friends but felt sorry for the other girls in our dorm who we accidentally woke up every time we got back from a night out. Security wasn't as good as hoped as door was basically always open even in the middle of the night. Aside from that rooms and bathrooms where really clean and staff are so helpful - be sure to ask them about the boat options.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Was in a room adjacent to the main building that was simply a key code to enter. No issues with it but it did seem like any older guests could just pop in unnoticed if they wanted to. Location is central and right by the ferry and walking to grocery stores, atm, and bars. Room was spacious and there were two showers and toilets for the big room. No issues. Kitchen was basic but sufficient for cooking a trackers meal. Not a true common room space so make friends in your room or while cooking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff were the absolute bomb and made my Hvar experience all that it was!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!! Located 5 mins walk from the ferry and very centrally located! They organize free pub crawls every night which was a great way to meet new people in the hostel. All the staff were extremely helpful, kind and friendly and would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to hvar!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel have a excellent localization and we have many restaurants, supermarkets and bares near. The staff was amazing. We recommend 100% this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

옥상올라가서 밤바다 보며 맥주한잔 굿 위치 굿 첨에 찾기 조금 힘들어여

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I stayed in a room for 12 people and the room was big and the bathroom was clean and good. Location is excellent too. If I go to Hvar again, I will stay in Hvar Out again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.