Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 sep 2017
8.6

Modern hostel in the heart of Kadikoy. Kadikoy is one of Istanbul's less visited neighbourhood, but I would recommend staying here and day tripping to the main sights, rather than the other way round as this area has the best night life. Hostel has a slight vibe of a chain (which it is) but still has a bit of character. Very clean and has all that you could possibly need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
6.6

Pretty nice rooftop with views of the vibrant Kadiköy area. Hostel rooms are neat. Only downside is the place isn't very spacious and there's only one toilet and shower on the first floor. It's also hard to sleep at night with all the commotion and live music in the restaurants downstairs. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is really good. I would stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
8.9

Great hostel, especially the Terrasse is great, but it misses the backpacking vibe...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.0

A nice place on asian side of Bosphorus. Neighbourhood is crowded with young people, there's lots of restaurants, bars, clubs, bookshops and nearby food market. Hostel is very clean and practical, staff is easy going and helpful. There are cheap yoga classes every morning and evening for guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
5.4

Pros: - Rooms were clean - Location was great (central) - Internet connection and speeds were good - Rooftop has a great view and nice kitchen Cons: - Room was way too hot (30°C always), terrible ventilation, couldn't sleep at all, provided was only a box fan that didn't help us sleep - Our room was on the 4th floor just beneath rooftop bar, was too noisy and tipsy/drunk people kept being loud and using our toilets - Resultantly we slept less than 5 hours in 2 nights. Waste of money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.0

The rooms are clean and are secured with electronic key. Staff are nice and helpful. Hostel located among very busy strip of restaurants, so noise level can be high till very late.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Overall great hostel, the staff are friendly. They always clean the bathroom. However we needed clean sheets after one day of staying and the cleaning lady said they can't replace them before 4 nights. I asked if they change the towels, the lady said no we don't already have enough towels but if there are excess, she would provide us. That evening I asked the reception if we can change the sheets and he kindly gave new ones right away, problem solved. The location is AMAZING. Wolud stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

This place was great. Some of the staff were incredibly helpful and really looked after me. It's right in the heart of the action in Moda, right above the restaurants so yes, you'll hear music and laughing at night, but if you don't want that, maybe go to the countryside! It has a superb rooftop with 360!views of Istanbul, you can see the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and Topkapi palace across the Bosphorus. Breakfast is a hostel breakfast, pretty good really. A great place to meet new friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.1

Excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
6.3

Concept is not clear yet at that hostel. I didn't feel comfortable at common places of hostel but rooms were nice. Any one of the staff of hostel was not sincere to customer. Because she start to talk bad about foreign customers in Turkish. Gossip in front of customers was not good behavior.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×