Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2017
6.3

Concept is not clear yet at that hostel. I didn't feel comfortable at common places of hostel but rooms were nice. Any one of the staff of hostel was not sincere to customer. Because she start to talk bad about foreign customers in Turkish. Gossip in front of customers was not good behavior.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.4

A place that I definitely recommend, and where I would stay if I go back. The staff is super friendly and helpful, bathrooms are really clean, great location and great atmosphere with an amazing rooftop. One improvement : only one fan in a 10 beds dorm, so it got really hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.7

unfortunately the elevator is broken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • raphaelbruggeman3164
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
4.3

La chambre 402 possede une fenetre opaque qui donne sur le couloir, sans rideau, une ouverture dans le mur pour l'aeration qui donne également sur le couloir, et surtout sur les toilettes. Nous avons pu savourer le doux bruit de l'urine qui se deverse dans les toilettes toute la nuit, avec la lumière du couloir qui s'allume à chaque fois que quelqu'un y passe. Nous étions également à coté de la porte du bar, donc les allées et venues ont été nombreuses, bruyantes. personnel antipatique.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.4

Perfect location, close to metro and sea ferries, but not very quiet area. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Amazing view from the rooftop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

완전 안전한 거리에 있구요 방도 완전 깨끗합니다 아침도 맛있구요 바로 근처에 지하철역도 있고 boat역도 있어요 다시온다면 여기서 지낼거 같네요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a nice neighborhood with a lot of restaurants and bar. The breakfast on the rooftop is really nice. The staff is so friendly and helpful, thank you again for your help Nazli ;) And Javier, stay the same smiling guy with your good spirit ;) I would definitely recommend this place for people who want to stay in Kadikoy for a good price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay very much. The people at the bar and reception are awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
7.7

The staffs are really friendly and nice. The hostel is located in Kadikoy, a very merry place to feel the culture of Istanbul. But because of that, at night it is very noisy, given the the sound proofing of the building is not good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.1

Perfect location if you would like to explore Asian part of Istanbul or a night out in Asia. Staff on arrival seemed a bit unprepared but sure with more practice she will be an asset. Room was rather mini so not much room to move and bed needs a change rather now than later. Shared toilet and showers are too close to rooms so not much of a noise isolation neither steam isolation but there is hot water for 24hours and kept really clean and tidy. Overall ok experience

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.