Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar la ubicación perfecta para estar en un lugar de ambiente y al mismo tiempo seguro lo recomiendo 100% aparte incluye un desayuno completo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
5.7

This hostel is definitely too expensive for what it provides. Run by foreigners, no Turkish flair at all...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.9

Great location close to bus station and ferry port so really easy to get around Istanbul from here. The staff were also very helpful with everything we asked them for. The rooftop bar/kitchen are also really nice and the breakfast is a nice bonus. The only setback was it gets lots of street noise due to its location next to bars and restaurants. Bring some ear plugs and you will sleep tight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Stayed at this hostel twice during two trips to Istanbul. Right in the center of the pedestrian street of Moda you'll find everything you need! Also a close walk to the ferry to the European side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

Hush Hostel Moda is located right in the middle of a cool bar district in Kadakoy. If you're looking for a place to visit the main tourist sites I wouldn't recommend it but for a different experience for a couple nights this place is perfect. The beds were probably the comfiest I've ever had in a hostel and the breakfast in the morning is great too. Only complaint is that no one cleaned the bathroom between the two nights I was. Could do with having a pub crawl too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge, très bien placé, je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Remarkable location - first of all the Sabiha airport shuttle goes to Kadikoy, second of all there is a ferry boat that goes almost anywhere in Istanbul from Kadikoy, buses and small dolmush that goes theough small streets. So many shops, cafes and nargile!!! Hostel - super cute, quiet and the terrace, what a view!!!! Get to breakfast before 9am, before things run out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
10.0

beautiful nice hostel with a beautiful roof top. Greta place to meet travellers and go out for a drink.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.