Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1262
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was great ! The atmosphere and everything. The room are great but just once bathtoom for 10 girls.. We did have a problem with our bus ticket and the staff at the réception was not very nice to help us ! So bad because we did like the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

I knew that Hue backpackers and Vietnam Backpacker hostel downtown in Hanoi belong to the same chain, but you can't compare them. The one in Hue is not as clean, the staff isn't really nice, had to pay 5.000 dong for a very small amount of butter. Positiv: Each bed has its one locker, beds are comfortable and you have your own light and plug. atmosphere in the common area was good. As its a party hostel you won't get that much sleep, it's located on the pub street. In total it was alright.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.6

Very helpful with organising bike tours to hoi an, the bar was very good value for money and they have happy hour which is amazing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.0

Few Points: Staff - upon arrival the receptionist laughed when we told her how much the taxi overcharged us. Pleasant experience. Atmosphere - very good and plenty of bar activities which are superbly run by Jesus of Chicago suburbia. Location - plenty of potholes in the road. Rest - was all fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.1

Awesome place with great staff and atmosphere! Loud music from across the street is more of an issue than the bar downstairs since it shuts at 11. Bathrooms aren't awesome, but sure beats plenty of other places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We love hearing that guests had a great stay with us. We always strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in. Feel free to come in for a chat and a drink any time. Kind regards The Hue Team

3 jul 2016
9.1

Great size hostel with really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We love to hear that our guests had a fun time staying with us. Feel free to join us for a drink anytime when you are in the area again. Kind regards The Hue Team

30 jun 2016
9.7

I had a wicked time here. Only complaint is that I had to buy a towel, but I guess that's what I get for leaving mine in Da Nang. Drinks deals were good. Everyone should try the arse infused vodka, it surprisingly tasted really good!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thanks for the great review. It is always pleasant to hear that our guests had a great time staying with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to join us for a drink or two. Safe travels further. Cheers The Hue Team

29 jun 2016
6.0

Extremely rude staff, they actually had an argument infront of us. Weren't helpful whatsoever when asking for directions or good places to eat. Location wasn't great everything was across the river so about 20 mins walk. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
6.9

Fine for a night or two, and this hostel does a good job of organising activities for everyone and providing things like free water refills (so appreciated!). Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, little on the grimy side, especially because the water cut out in the morning! Sociable place though, which is always a plus!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing that guests had such a great time with us. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in and to meet like-minded travelers. We apologize for the water cutting out in the morning. They have been doing maintenance on the pipes the last week or two and we agree it isn't a pleasant surprise to find the water cut off in the morning. Unfortunately it was out of our control but it has stabilized again. Thank you again for leaving the kind words and feel free to come by any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

19 jun 2016
9.7

Air con in rooms is excellent. Free beers at 5pm is a nice treat. Good location. Nice design (with open front) Could be more shower rooms. Water can just leak out of the existing shower room into the dorm. I would very easily stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to drop by for a drink. Kind regards The Hue Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.