Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
83% 1219
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
8.0

Party hostel but not too bad. There is some noise coming from the bar downstairs. Room is nice with good a/c. Food is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to meet people. We had such a laugh getting pissed with with everyone there. So many events - something different every night. Only down side was the wifi was rubbish and didn't work anywhere other than the lobby. Staff were a great laugh too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.7

All of the Vietnam backpacker hostels are worth staying in I stayed in most of them, they are fun have great atmosphere you meet loads of cool people, facilities are always good, A.C. Lockers, sockets, toilets, showers, WiFi. Staff are always super nice and helpful! There's events on every night like pub quiz & ladies night etc... Location is perfect just around the corner from loads of restaurants and make sure you go to DMZ bar just at the end of the road get scooter to see city sights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
4.3

I was going to give this place a higer rating: even though it's very dirty and the rooms have cockroaches, even though they turn off the AC during most of the day... I can deal with that. But the staff is terrible: every time we didn't understand something they'd start yelling at us instead of explaining. Every time we asked something they'd either ignore us or laugh at us. Incredibly rude all the time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
8 maj 2016
8.3

Fun party hostel, not a bad location. Dorms were good and the staff were mostly nice and friendly. Wifi in the dorms was very up and down which was frustrating but over all a good place to stay especially as a solo traveller if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
5.7

Wifi and heater not working. Door doesn't shut properly. Window is broken. People staying here are very inconsiderate. Had a headache one night and went to bed early but my room mates were blasting music and making a lot of noises in the room. As the door did not close properly, I had to get down 3 times to close the door because people don't know how doors work. On my second night, 2 couples had all night long and in the morning Stay here if you are cheap or want the worse experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.9

good location, good atmosphere with events, games. great place to meet new people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
6.6

It was big dissapointment. Cockroaches everywhere. Esp. in the bathrooms in dorms, and in the lockers. Can give a big scare in the middle of the night! Also I don't recommend doing loundry in a hostel. It is fast, true (ready in 4 h) but some clothes came back NOT clean (I had to re-wash my underwear) Internet sucks. They have 3 different wifi networks. Only one was working. After complains they said they will take care of it. But nothing changed during my stay. Only good thing - very social.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice place. Clean, comfy beds and good staff. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel, especially at night times as the nightly events (particularly the quiz and bar crawl) were great fun and a great way to meet new people. Included breakfast really nice, happy hour deals great and staff always up for a laugh! Dorms and toilets/showers perfectly clean. Thoroughly enjoyed my time here and would recommend to any solo traveler wanting to meet other people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.