Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
83% 1370
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 dec 2016
8.3

Great hostel where staff give 1000% effort in to creating an atmosphere - themed nights every night and free beer from 5 with happy hour straight after. We also booked the Hue motorbike tour through them which is self-run and it was AMAZING. Fairly clean and you don't get a very safe locker (mine literally opened up even when padlocked because the internal locks were all broken) but other than that I would stay again. Free breakfast which is a bonus and very tasty!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We strive to create a fun and social atmosphere in the hostel and am glad to hear you had such a great time with us and enjoyed the motorbike tour so much. If you are ever in the area again feel free to pop in for a drink on us. Safe travels The Hue Team

26 dec 2016
9.1

The staff are very good and really go out of their way to try and get people to socialise . My experience of hue was unfortunate and there wasn't really a good vibe. Although the staff tried very hard. There is free beer on an evening too. The rooms are pretty small but adequate . Same as the en suite . Parking for bikes is about 150yds away at the end of the street. Not a bad place at all, would stay again. .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had such a great time with us in the hostel. It is unfortunate the city did not make an impression on you as it has a lot of hidden gems. However, with the weather having been so rainy the last couple of weeks we are also not surprised. If you find yourself in Hue again feel free to ask us about our favourite places in the city. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
8.9

Hue backpackers hostel is located in the heart of the bustling street surrounded by bars and restaurants - it's convenient, but be prepared for it to get a bit noisy at night. Facilities were basic, with a small toilet. Staff was friendly and helpful. The bar was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for for leaving us a positive review. We strive to create a friendly and social environment in the bar. Sometimes it can get rowdy and it is for that reason we close our bar at 11pm so that our guests who wish to have a quiet night can do so. Glad to hear you had a great stay and feel free to join us for a beer again. Cheers The Hue Team

24 dec 2016
5.1

Es una auténtica mierda. La musica a toda hostia hasta la 1 de la madrugada, lleno de borrachos. No hay dios quién pare allí. Mezcla entre Benidorm y Lloret.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.1

Good hostel, good vibe, good food, but unhelpful staff. Wouldn't stay here again, but good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as great as we would have liked it to be. We strive to create a friendly environment and we will be looking into this. Thank you for your review and safe travels further. Kind regards The Hue Team

19 dec 2016
8.3

Great hostel and in a good spot by restaurants and bars. Free breakfast was nice too. Would recommend this hostel!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. If you are ever in the area again feel free to visit us again. Cheers The Hue Team

10 dec 2016
10.0

From what I can remember (😂) this place was brilliant. All staff - cheeky Brits and cheeky local girls - were great and made me feel very welcome. Thanks guys!! 💕

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveller This review put a smile on all our faces. Great to hear you loved your time here even if there might be a few fuzzy memories. Safe travels and if you are ever in Hue again feel free to join us for a drink again. Cheers The Hue Team

6 dec 2016
8.9

Auberge avec une très bonne ambiance ( des activités le soir, le bar au rdc). A 15 min à pied de la cité impériale et dans la rue avec les bars donc super cool ! Juste les chambres sont un peu petites et pas beaucoup de place pour les sacs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
7.7

The hostel is one of the louder, touristy stretches of Hue (otherwise a relatively quiet city w/ amazing food). Everything was A-OK. I loved the covered porch area on each floor with lounge chairs. However the wifi was spotty/non-existent almost the entire time except for the loud common area downstairs. Free beer at 5 every night and clean beds were also a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We definitely agree that the food in Hue is amazing and am glad you enjoyed it so much. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much and if you are ever around feel free to come in for a chat. Cheers The Hue Team

3 dec 2016
6.9

Nice hostel, not as good as the original in Hanoi. Staff very nice and welcoming. If you are looking for a party vibe it's not quite a party hostel. Still will have a good time and meet some great people. Clean but the bathroom is rubbish.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Greetings traveller Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you are in the area please feel free to pop in for a chat. Cheers The Hue Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.