Hostelworld.com

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
83% 1236
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2016
9.4

Great rooms and common area, helpful when booking trips but a little unorganized when it comes to the actual day. Good location close to bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.7

Good, clean hostel on a nice location and with good breakfast. The motorbike trip to hoi an is very overpriced however, so it is better to book it at another place for half the price!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
5.4

Allow us to turn the a/c on during the day. Woke up sweating from my nap. Also, one toilet for 10 girls is not ideal. There were so many people and the staff just tried to pass you on. Not very friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.7

Had a good stay at backpackers hostel as always. Lovely staff and good location! Always nice people around :) thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave a response. We are very pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. Feel free to come back any time for a drink with us. Cheers The Hue Team

8 jun 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for one night. Hue isn't known for its nightlife but the staff tried to make it fun. And the girls at reception were very patient with me even though I was a mess. Kind of pricey but very nice hostel with a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi traveler Thank you for the positive response. You are correct Hue does not have the most exciting nightlife but we are glad to hear you had such a fun time with us. Feel free to come join us any time for a drink if you are in the area again. Thank you.

28 maj 2016
8.9

The staff really are fantastic, and very helpful. The atmosphere was awesome and downstairs people just mingle and get to know each other. The beds are comfortable and clean, but the bathrooms are kind of questionable (nbd to me). I wanted to stay longer but I was running out of time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi traveller, Thank you for your review and comments on the staff and hostel we run in Hue. Everyone is pleased to hear you had a great time and hope you can come back again to visit. We shall email you directly to find out what the issue was with the toilets you mentioned but appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, The team in Hue

23 maj 2016
7.7

Not heaps to do in Hue, hostel was a nice little stop though. Party hostel, didn't have any probs with it tho, it's a good location, staff were very helpful. Go to private beach resort for the day, sick beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Traveller, Great review and thoughts guy, we are all pleased to read your review and hear that you enjoyed yourself. We do have loads to do in Hue so make sure you ask one of the staff and we will be happy to explain all in detail. Thanks for staying and the review, The team in Hue

13 maj 2016
8.0

Party hostel but not too bad. There is some noise coming from the bar downstairs. Room is nice with good a/c. Food is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey buddy, Thanks for the great review and feedback on your experience here, we are pleased to hear you think the food is great! Our bar closes at 11pm so that customers can either go to sleep or head to a different bar to continue the party but we apologise for any noise our neighbours bars make. Thank you again and have fun travelling, The team in Hue

9 maj 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to meet people. We had such a laugh getting pissed with with everyone there. So many events - something different every night. Only down side was the wifi was rubbish and didn't work anywhere other than the lobby. Staff were a great laugh too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Traveller, Thank you for leaving a review and taking the time to write of your time in Hue. We are all pleased to hear you loved the staff and that we could entertain you every night. Apologies for the wifi issues, we have upgraded last year and the other month most of VN experienced issues but all fine again now. Have fun travelling, The team in Hue

8 maj 2016
9.7

All of the Vietnam backpacker hostels are worth staying in I stayed in most of them, they are fun have great atmosphere you meet loads of cool people, facilities are always good, A.C. Lockers, sockets, toilets, showers, WiFi. Staff are always super nice and helpful! There's events on every night like pub quiz & ladies night etc... Location is perfect just around the corner from loads of restaurants and make sure you go to DMZ bar just at the end of the road get scooter to see city sights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, Wow! Thank you for the awesome review of your time here in Hue. This is perfect, exactly how we want you to feel after you stay here. We have shown this to all the staff so they know what our customers are taking away from their time here. Kindest regards, The team in Hue

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.