Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
84% 1287
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed this hostel, there are lockers for your bags the staff are fab and lots of fun and will give you any if you need and not just on Hue. Free breakfast is a plus and there's good drink and food deals on a night with pub quizzes and stuff! The only problem was that there was one toilet/shower for a room of 10 girls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

Not a bad place to be if you happen to be in Hue, has the basics though it could be a bit cleaner. The staff were really friendly and seemed to be concerned about everyone having a good time. Good location, though a bit dodgy at night. Easy to meet people here for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent party-hostel! Lots of young backpackers from everywhere around the globe. Many specials for enjoying a drinking night. The international staff is helpfull with recommending tours and destinations, or getting the party going. If you like party hostels, this is your thing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • elliew94
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Lovely staff, really nice hostel, great place to meet people, only issue was sharing one wet room in a 10 bed female dorm otherwise brilliant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is great for meeting fellow travelers and the staff makes it easy to navigate in and around Hue. You can rent motor bikes and explore the beautiful surrounding area (we visited the beach and the imperial city by bike), enjoy local food or just hang at the hostel, drink beer and partake in the activities they provide nightly for guests. The rooms were also tidy and I loved the atmosphere of the porches overlooking the street!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Good hostel, great staff and location, WiFi didn't really work tho but no complaints otherwise

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.0

If you are looking for a party hostel, this is the place to be. I missed a lot in this hostel. First of all they do things completely different then other hostels. Pay in advance. They don't keep your passport (I thought they where obligated to?!). No towels. Some of the staff speak very poorly English. Not my kind of hostel but I can understand why party people like it here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.6

We arrived any were immediately handed a free beer. Really friendly staff very helpful we went on their Hué moped tour would definitely recommend it. Nice rooms spacious lockable lockers you can fit all of your suff in. Not much room in the between beds. Comfy areas to relax downstairs or outside the rooms. They have lots of things going on in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.9

Point négatif : dortoirs de 10 personnes (filles) avec une unique salle de bain + WC à disposition.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

Really great hostel - fantastic atmosphere and great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.