Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
4.3

The hostel room, bathroom and kitchen is dirty, messy, and old. Bunk bed is old too so it makes noises when the bodies move. Overall, it's below standard.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
6.0

There was no one at reception when I arrived (middle of the day), nor was there any toilet paper in the bathrooms. However, the lady was nice (when she came) and the room was cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

A great place to stay! Friendly people and comfortable accommodations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
9.4

Good choice for economic consideration and location. Better booking directly on their website, much cheaper.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
8.3

The place needs an update badly. Besides that my time here was awesome. Walking distance from Metro in all directions made not renting a car a breeze. Right smack in the Museum district gives any explorer a reason to wander around every day of their stay. Staff was friendly and fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
7.1

The staff was great very friendly, The place needs a lot more attention to cleanliness, the room I stayed in there was trash and socks left under the bed, etc. needs attention to deep cleaning as it is very dusty, I would not stay there again with is that dirty. also you can tell the outside of the building looks trashy, trash in the yard, etc. looks like they need some help to keep it cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.1

It is a good place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
5.4

There were about 30 different kinds of hair on the floor in the bathroom. The equiptment is old and worn and the kitchen is also quite discusting. The carpet smells. I mean, its only 15bucks but still... I won't stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
3.4

Pas de sécurité, pas de casier fourni pour les biens précieux (indisponible), portes hotel et chambres toujours ouvertes. Quartier lugubre et sans activité. Personnel inexistant, aucun effort d'accueil du voyageur, horaires d'ouverture non respectés. Aucune atmosphère, pas de musique, pas d'activité dans l'hotel, pas de décoration de noël, rien !! Cuisine mal équipée, sale, pas d'entretien, salles de bain jamais nettoyés, en travaux, horrible ... J'arrête là, je suis content d'être parti ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
6.9

Pretty good hostel, cheap and easy, value for money, fast internet in common area, but it's very dirty!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.