Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
66% 267
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
6.6

This must have been a wonderful and magical place once, but it is considerably come down. While it is still a nice place, it was more than just a little dirty, especially the bathrooms were outright grimy. That's a pity.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
6.6

The house and staff could use some big and small improvement. I think simple change with updating website would help. (Hence mention key refundable fee and be VERY CLEAR on office hours.) I honestly think hours shouldn't be split like they are but I guess they are that way for staff convenience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
4.9

Very old and dirty!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.0

Close to light rail museum stop which is 10 minutes from downtown. Very quiet neighbourhood and safe surroundings. Very helpful staff but be warned that they wont be on site till after 5pm. Will be better when the 3rd shower gets put in as can be a wait in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
3.4

There was no place to lock your things. The bedroom doors were never locked. They even told us to leave them open so the air conditioners would work. There were only 2 1/2 bathrooms for the whole house.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.0

This hostel has stuff to improve but I can see that the staff are trying hard to make it nice and it's cheap. Good location. Staff = awesome. Decor is cool, large kitchen with several refrigerators. It appears they have male and female bathrooms, but the male bathroom was under construction when I visited. Maybe they could get better by remove carpets completely and add sealed mattress covers to avoid bug issues) but sheets, bathrooms and towels were clean. Also they should get lockers. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
4.9

I got bitten by mosquitoes / flies seriously. My arms and neck are seriously bitten when I was asleep. My arms and neck are all red after I woke up.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
3.1

Couldn't check in till 5 It isn't near anything It might be cheap but it isn't worth it

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

It was nice to find a hostel in Houston, especially one with such a perfect kitchen and a piano! The only drawback is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.3

Nothing more to say.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.