Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2017
6.9

It was a good hostel, no problems but nothing to make it special either. The staff did their job, everything worked, and it was acceptably clean. The location was alright, but you would have to get a taxi or an uber to get to the city. It's not a bad place to stay, but its not amazing either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.1

Property is located in the Museum District which is a well kept and clean area of the city. Has so many wonderful intellectually stimulating variety of museum's to choose from. Staff extremely helpful with any needs. Great cooking facilities for those on a budget who cannot afford to dine out every day. Relaxed , friendly atmosphere, that I would most certainly return to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
4.9

Lage & Preis sind super. Aber ich habe in meinem Leben noch nie so ein heruntergekommenes, verschmutztes Hostel gesehen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.3

Looks incredibly creepy upon arrival but brightens up inside! Is really near the metro system so not difficult to get into town. Staff were great, Hostel was clean and fellow guests were friendly. Is definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
6.9

It's okay dokay for just having a roof for the night. Nothing special other than that

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
7.7

It's in a really save part of Houston! I stayed there for one night. The stuff is nice and the rooms are big enough to put all the baggage in. It's not that clean but for the money totally fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

It's my home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
5.7

Not clean. There are three bathrooms and two are out of order. The bunk bed seems old so there was a big noise when body moved. However the owner is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • timbrooker4541
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
6.0

Adequate, but oven was not working. You get what you pay for, and the condition is aligned with the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
2.3

It's unceptable a place so dirty open to the publique. realy dirty. The locker didn't work and we can acced just with the staff. But the staff? there is one person from 8 am to 10 am and from 5 am to 11 am. So if we want keep safe something like a computer or a passeport how we get that if we need to do that at 6 am or 1 pm? And even if I want to do that at 9 am with someone from the staff, how we get that if the lockers don't work? Even 5 dollar was expansive

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.