Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.5
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
63% 275
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
7.1

The staff was great very friendly, The place needs a lot more attention to cleanliness, the room I stayed in there was trash and socks left under the bed, etc. needs attention to deep cleaning as it is very dusty, I would not stay there again with is that dirty. also you can tell the outside of the building looks trashy, trash in the yard, etc. looks like they need some help to keep it cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.1

It is a good place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
5.4

There were about 30 different kinds of hair on the floor in the bathroom. The equiptment is old and worn and the kitchen is also quite discusting. The carpet smells. I mean, its only 15bucks but still... I won't stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
3.4

Pas de sécurité, pas de casier fourni pour les biens précieux (indisponible), portes hotel et chambres toujours ouvertes. Quartier lugubre et sans activité. Personnel inexistant, aucun effort d'accueil du voyageur, horaires d'ouverture non respectés. Aucune atmosphère, pas de musique, pas d'activité dans l'hotel, pas de décoration de noël, rien !! Cuisine mal équipée, sale, pas d'entretien, salles de bain jamais nettoyés, en travaux, horrible ... J'arrête là, je suis content d'être parti ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
6.9

Pretty good hostel, cheap and easy, value for money, fast internet in common area, but it's very dirty!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
6.6

This must have been a wonderful and magical place once, but it is considerably come down. While it is still a nice place, it was more than just a little dirty, especially the bathrooms were outright grimy. That's a pity.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
6.6

The house and staff could use some big and small improvement. I think simple change with updating website would help. (Hence mention key refundable fee and be VERY CLEAR on office hours.) I honestly think hours shouldn't be split like they are but I guess they are that way for staff convenience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
4.9

Very old and dirty!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
3.4

Bedbugs everywhere. I was hoping the other reviews were exaggerating but sadly no.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.0

Close to light rail museum stop which is 10 minutes from downtown. Very quiet neighbourhood and safe surroundings. Very helpful staff but be warned that they wont be on site till after 5pm. Will be better when the 3rd shower gets put in as can be a wait in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.