Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House No.11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
8.9

Clean hostel in a good location. The owner was nice and helpful! Had a private bathroom..only thing was that there was no toilet paper (something we wouldn't think of). Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.9

It was a nice hostel if you're staying in a private room. The location is perfect and the owner can take care of almost everything. He speaks perfect English as well which is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.6

Hotel is in a great location with fresh food markets on the same road and lovely restaurants! Walking distance to all tourist attractions and markets! Tony at reception was GREAT! So friendly and helpful. He booked our tours for us and our minivan to Pai which all picked us up from the front of the hotel! Room was lovely and clean was brilliant air conditioning! 100% recommend this hotel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.3

Good location right next to a nice market. The hostel is pretty clean and the staff want to help you book everything. BRING YOUR OWN TOILET PAPER. I asked for some and they said they do not provide toilet paper only the spray wash next to toilet. Bathroom door in the private room is also completely seethrough. They have a seating area next to front desk but not really inviting like hostels 10 steps away;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

We loved it! Very clean, excellent location. Private room with a clean th room, nice small balcony. The owner is absolutely excellent, he helped us plan our zip lining and suggested what we should do around the city. He was always there until a certain time then he had a security guard overnight so we knew our things were safe! Not the most social place but that's not what we wanted. You're so close to so many bars and restaurants anyways!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
9.4

A hostel in on the East side of the old city in Chiang Mai (a great location), we were a couple traveling and the room was clean and wifi was good, the owner was very helpful with any issues we had and was an official tour rep who could also organise scooters. In a testament to his character, when we rented a scooter, which we then crashed, he was able to speak with the owner of the scooter company he rents from and arrange a fair price of the repairs (around £30).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.9

Moved from another hostel in chiang mai to House No.11 and it was the best decision we made, the room was clean, we were lucky enough to have a balcony, the air con was very good as well as the wifi. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

The staff were fantastic offering advice and helping us out whenever we needed them, planning to return when we're back in Bangkok, would highly recommend this hostel to anyone else

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you...

2 apr 2017
8.3

I really liked the location - You're directly above a street market with tons of good restaurants, massage parlors, stores and whatever else directly at your doorstep. It is more of a hotel than a hostel, so not the best of places to meet new people, though. But, other than that, Tony, the front desk guy is VERY friendly and helpful and will do anything he can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Definitely recommended as a hotel / guest-house alternative.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×