Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House Inn Backpacker

  • Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 39 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 39 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
House Inn Backpacker Located at Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, , Lima.
House Inn Backpacker
Peru
Lima Miraflores Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima
75% 39
-12.1159493 -77.0323991
House Inn Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
5.7

They didn't accept credit cards and the breakfast was not included unlike what's stated on the website. There weren't enough lockers for everyone in the room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.4

Good Wi-Fi, hot showers, safe and close to the main Miraflores touristy area. The staff member on my arrival was a decent chap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
5.4

Mattresses were very uncomfortable you could feel whole wooden bed underneath. Fake advertisement. They'll tell u totally differemy thing that in the website. We had to fight for our breakfast as in the website the hostel was offering it and when we arrived they told us that we didn't have breakfast at all. Also we wanted to stayed one more night so one of the staff told us that it wasn't any problem with that and guess what happend next day? We have to leave! Staff were very rude

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
6.0

Definitely a good location, however, staff are mad, not in a good way. Kitchen was good and showers were ok, wifi was strong.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.9

立地は少しわかりづらいかもしれません。ミラフローレスの繁華街から少し遠いですが歩いて20分くらいです。 スタッフは英語が話せる人とスペイン語のみの人がいますが、いずれのスタッフも親切です。 時々トイレットペーパーが切れてることがあります。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
7.4

Its ok. Not the best atmosphere and the staff does not speak much English. Although they let me check in early which I really apreciated. Has a kitchen, dining area and the best where ok. Quite small rooms. Had hot showers which is quite a luxury in Peru, I would say.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Very close to beaches, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very early in the morning we were let in and had hostel rules and breakfast routine explained. A really relaxed hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.0

Buen lugar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Ottima qualita-prezzo, location mediocre, ottimo internet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.