Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 851
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.6

This is a fantastic hostel in the heart of Fremont. I had a great stay and because of the hostel staff's recommendations ended up enjoying the local offerings more than just the typical Seattle tourist stuff. The only complaint I have is the hostel-owned pub downstairs. 3 out of the 5 nights spent in hostel, the pub played music too loud, over any legal limits, way pass midnite. As our room was just above the pub our floor literally shook because of the base and there were also rowdy patrons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Great location out of downtown. Lots of shops around the neighbourhood, quieter area. Stayed for one night in a private room and it was great. Nice exposed brick walls and lamps which added a nice touch. Free breakfast was included - fruit, toast, cereal, coffee etc. All in all A+

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.7

Une excellente auberge j'ai rarement vu une auberge aussi propre et bien conçue. Le personnel est accueillant et le quartier est génial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.0

The Hostel was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Both the dorms and bathrooms were hygienic and comfortable. You sometimes have to wait a few minutes to enter a bathroom in order to shower etc. There are a few restaurants, a supermarket and other shops around the corner. The bus station with buses going directly into downtown is just a minute away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.4

Great staff, location, amenities. Everything. The action died off early Friday eve. Made for a subdued yet relaxing eve before Saturday work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

Had a wonderful time in Fremont! Excellent staff that will make u feel @ home and make sure you get to visit the best places ! The hostel is very clean and the free breakfast is definitely a plus ! The only "negatives" points would be about the small kitchen and the lack of a few extra bathrooms but eh! U will get used to it ;) thanks again to everyone there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
10.0

Lots of beautiful people. Welcoming atmosphere, nice interior, fantastic location! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. My friend and I booked a private room, and we were impressed by the cleanliness of both our room and the hall bathrooms. Hostel is looked pretty much in the heart of Fremont, with many cool restaurants and art pieces in walking distance. We strongly recommend having a car if you want to tour other parts of the city, like Downtown. We were able to park for free on the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Nachbarschaft ist super mit vielen Bars und Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und die Atmosphäre war toll. Man lernt sehr schnell neue Leute kennen. Das Frühstück ist auch ok, sogar mit frischem Obst. Außerdem ist es super sauber. Eines der besten Hostels in denen ich bis jetzt war!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.1

Nice Nice hostel...Peacefull ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.