Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel and neighborhood! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Bpitt259
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Second time staying at Hotel Hotel, and I couldn't be happier. The location is in a more locally populated neighborhood, so you get a real experience of Seattle. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the facilities are always clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is a bit far away from the downtown as you have to take the bus to go there. Despite this not-so-good location, the staff are helpful and nice, and one of them helped me to take my heavy luggage down the long stairs when I left. Just a reminder, there is no lift in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Great spot and funky neighborhood. Convenient and cheap uber from downtown and Capitol Hill. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is friendly. Great little pizza spot and bar next door with lots of local beer and spirits.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

It was a good hostel to stay a while. Because I came in winter, not many roommates, the public bathroom is not rush at all. It is sitting on a good location, close to bus station and there are some restaurants and bars. It’s about 15mins by bus to downtown. The housekeeping cleans room everyday. They serve easy breakfast as well. There is a pizza bar downstairs which is loudly at night, so I recommend you guys to take earplug in case. ALSO take a Outlet Extension Cord for who has many devices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
10.0

over all i was very surprise on the experience especially for Seattle it was just what i need a perfert time and the staff was friendly, helpful and manager was also on demand. Thank you all for making it so wonderful at such a difficult time in my life Dona Glasgow 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

A really nice modern place to stay , not particularly Central (over 1 hour walk ) but it's in a cool area of the city. Top notch facilities in the hostel , friendly staff , highly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.6

다운타운에서 다소 떨어져잇긴 하지만, 버스 한번에 이동가능하고, 전체적으로 무난한 호스텔이였습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.6

What a great hostel. The location is close to a lot of bars and restaurants in the north of Seattle. Good connections to public transportations. Besides the super safe & clean building, the stuff and the dorms are pretty serious and very good even for a longer stay. The breakfast with cornflakes, toasts, butter, jelly & coffee more than sufficient and better than the majority of hostels in America. One person bathrooms with pretty new amenities & very spacious. TV-Room with Netflix,..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Gorgeous building. Rooms are very, very dark, and beds do not offer individual lamps. Good luck reading or getting ready. "Breakfast" is a stretch; there is toast (with jam and peanut butter), a couple of kinds of fruit, coffee (no decaf), tea, and milk. No cream, no protein. Breakfast is at the reception and it is very awkward and crowded, especially as everyone is waiting on a slow toaster. Staff are nice although the forced conversation at 9am while getting breakfast wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.