Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1001 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1001 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.7

Great location, great service. The room was surprisingly quiet, but don't be surprised to ear people playing musing outside. This hostel is surrounded by bar and restaurants. I will go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.7

My stay was great! The only thing I would say is that, after using one of the showers/bathrooms, it got fogged up pretty quickly and there was no working fan/vent system so it got pretty hot. Later on though, the staff had put in a fan in the bathroom to cool it down, so that was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Cooles Hostel im ebenso coolem Viertel Freemont. War super dort und von Downtown auch nicht zu weit entfernt. Marcus Matthes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

I live in Portland and often take small trip to Seattle. I have been doing this for the past 4 years and I always stay at Hotel Hotel. I love the location, the gorgeous hardwoods, and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. The new remodel to the kitchen is a huge bonus. And the bathrooms are always so clean. Thanks for another great stay!! I

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

People, location, and cleanliness was great. There isn't much area for socializing, so don't expect to be able to hang out. Breakfast was a bit disappointing. Kitchen featured a broken stove and an overfull fridge - cooking isn't easy and Seattle food tends towards the expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is nice and in a good location. Only stopped by the common area once, but there wasn't anyone hanging out (for social atmosphere). A large number of the guests on this particular weekend were there for a conference and middle aged. I don't know that they had any understanding of hostel etiquette. They behaved as if they were the only ones there making lots of noise, turning on lights, practically yelling in the hallways. Not the hostel's fault, but maybe remind guests courteous

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel in Fremont. 15 minutes by bus to UW on weekdays and right off other major bus routes. Biggest problem was the lack of outlets in the rooms. Outlets were all on one side of the room and the lighting wasn't great at night either. Bring an extension cord and you'll be fine. There is noise from the street every night but it wasn't a problem for me. Breakfast and the kitchen were amazing. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.4

This was my second stay here. Great location, Freemont is an awesome area for food and culture. Great hostel to pick if you're driving- can park cars in the streets close by for cheap and free after 8pm. They remodelled since I was there last and the kitchen/ dining room is great now and good free breakfast too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel and neighborhood! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Bpitt259
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Second time staying at Hotel Hotel, and I couldn't be happier. The location is in a more locally populated neighborhood, so you get a real experience of Seattle. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the facilities are always clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.