Hostelworld.com

HotelHotel Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 769 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 769 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
89% 769
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at both HotelHotel and City Hostel and they're both fantastic hostels. The staff was super friendly and they all seemed to enjoy working there. Breakfast was good: a buffet of cornflakes, toast and spread, fruit, coffee and tea. There's only one toilet/shower per bathroom, and I always found a free bathroom. Pretty awesome for a travellers' hostel! Fremont as a location was actually quite nice because it's got its own vibe. Recommend staying on a Sunday for the Flea Market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Super!! The staffs are the sweetest persons, they answer all your questions and more! It's an awesome place, really secured and most of all, really really clean! If ever I go back to Seattle, I sure know where to sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

The prefect hostel - great price and atmosphere. Amazing and helpful staff. Very clean with tasty breakfast. Comfortable bunk beds, clean and very spacious bathrooms. Located in a quiet but very interesting neighborhood- the only downside is the distance from downtown but there are plenty of buses so it wasn't that much of an inconvenience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! Staff were amazing and the hostel was clean, modern and super tidy. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

This was the second time that I stayed at the Hostel. It is extremely inexpensive for short stays or long stays. My family live in Queen Annes area of Seattle. Pricey for close location to stay, but with the Hostel in Freemont it takes but 10-15 to drive over. Fun, friendly, helpful staff. Opportunity to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.4

The staff and cleanliness put this place over the top only issue was the shaky bunk beds but other than that it's in a great area and the staff was pretty cool and helpful with anything would recommend anyone to go

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

I have no real complaints about this hostel (unless location from downtown would be a problem for you). The staff were nice, the hostel was clean, and the vibe was low-key. My only real problem was that the lockers were barely big enough to fit my backpack. Beyond that, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, in a great area! Can definitely recommend to stay there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Lora2
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.4

We have stayed here many times. We love Seattle. It's so great to have a hostel in Fremont. A smaller, groovy place with quick access to downtown. Great decor, and the new pizza place downstairs rocks. Well done!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.7

I had a good stay here and would definitely recommend it. It's very clean, staff are great, comfortable beds and good facilities. Even though it's a bus ride into town the neighbourhood is lovely. My only complaint was the noise from the bar below. Loud music until very late at night. Luckily with earplugs it didn't disturb my sleep too much. But even with the noise I'd stay again. Thanks hotel hotel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.