Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1050 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1050 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent staff! Very helpful and accommodating!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.7

A great location, there's a lot to explore in the Fremont area! Very clean and good vibes from the staff and people staying there!! Definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

An awesome looking place with a great feel. Modern and clean, very hotel like bit still has the social side and facilitates you want in a hostel. Key card access to the building and rooms and large lockers for items made me feel very secure. Bathrooms were modern and luxurious, a bit of a wait in the morning for showers though. No power outlet in close proximity to me bed and the bunk was a bit rickety so a lot of movement when someone climbed on top. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

The staff was so amazing. rooms and bathrooms were super clean. Located in a cool area with lots of pubs and shops. I walked downtown, it took about an hour but it's a nice accessible and scenic walk. Fully accessible by transit as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.6

We stayed here for one night while attending a seminar in the neighbourhood. Definitely will be back! The hostel has a really cool vibe to it. The kitchen and washrooms are great. A few more showers could be good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.7

Excellent. Only drawback the louse who stole our bottle of Chardonnay from inside our named paper bag in the fridge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.1

Everyone working at the hostel were great! The hostel was in a really nice part of Seattle and the atmosphere was calm. I'll definitely stay again :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
2.0

Pretty annoyed that almost as soon as I made the reservation I canceled it. Was still charged about $40 total. Still no response. Going to file with BBB. I made a mistake by booking and while on vacation had to find internet to communicate, with no response, then was charged in full a week later. Way to make some easy money off a visitor (in town for a funeral.)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.4

Located in Fremont neighborhood, close to food shops and nightlife, public transportation nearby, clean facilities, friendly staff, would be helpful to have more bathrooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.7

Die Private Rooms sind wirklich sehr schön.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.