Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 922
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

Шикарный хостел! Его расположение , бесплатный завтрак и цена ! Лично всех поблагодарили при чекауте. И сами ребята очень приветливые . Удивило также организация совместных походов всех жителей на какие -нибудь мероприятия :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Freemont is a great place and hotel hotel is just in the middle of it. It's very clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.3

The man in the front desk was despicable when we asked for help. he answered us in a very bad manner, saying it was our problem not his, and turned away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

Stayed for one night visiting Seattle from our holiday base in Vancouver. I am a young at heart pensioner with my adopted niece in her twenties. Excellent value, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. In twin room, beds very comfortable. Just should have got back earlier in the evening so my niece could have joined in with others at the bar next door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Great location just outside the city. Very helpful and friendly staff. Only criticism could do with more bathroom facilities but that is probably due to space issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.4

Just stayed the night, great location and atmosphere, and the staff were really friendly as well. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Our stay at hotel hotel hostel was brief but wonderful nonetheless. Having come from tent camping for four nights, the supremely comfortable King bed was much needed. Our room was spacious and well equipped. We wished we could stay for a week! Breakfast was tasty although limited in offerings. We appreciated every bite anyway! Customer service was top notch, certainly in regards to the lovely woman who was there all morning at the front desk on check out day. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

I was super impressed with HotelHotel and am glad I found it. The people are awesome (Brian, Alistair and Alex--you rock!), and I was pleasantly surprised at how clean it was and pumped at the yummy breakfast every morning. There's a running/biking trail 2 blocks away, along the river and close to a couple of cool parks. Fremont is a cute neighborhood with lots to explore, and the bus lines near the hostel made getting around super easy. I'll be staying there when I go back to Seattle for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.6

Great breakfast, clean, grateful of lockers and key card, beds slightly wobbly but fairly comfortable, front door staff super helpful. Could do with an extra toilet and washroom especially for peak hours. Need to update how to get there on hostel world from the Amtrak stations etc - buses 40 and 62 not mentioned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Really nice facilities and kitchen. Brian who works behind the desk is a legend. Knows everything you'd want to know about Seattle. Thanks for the awesome saty guys!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.