Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
10.0

Very cool and clean Hostel in a fancy area. Also very nice staff. They offered me breakfast when I arrived although I booked only the upcoming night. Sad that I went there for only one day, but maybe not the last one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff and nice amenities...only downside, the mixed bedrooms are a bit unaired which might become a bit of a problem in the summer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

GREAT! - looking forward to staying there again in Seattle

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Highly recommend, the best hosteling experience I have so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • johnrodezno995
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, and humble lodgings! Would definitely stay again and/or recommend to friends 👍🏽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, I had driven my van to Seattle & chose this hostel location instead of the downtown hostels so I could park on the street free & easily. The area was safe, had many fun places to eat & drink, little shops & services. The staff told me which bus & where to catch it to get downtown. The buses ran often & late into the night just a block & a half from the hostel. The hostel staff was very nice & helpful & the whole hostel was very clean but quite dark.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

I love this place, warm welcome and beutiful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.1

Good free breakfast and nice cosey and clean dorms. Really helpful staff and good overall facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.4

良いと思います。シャワーも熱いお湯出てます。毎日清掃されて綺麗です。場所は中心地から、ちょっと離れてるけどダウンタウンに行くバスがたくさん出てます。hostelの周りも好きです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.4

My stay was great! I stayed in was the 6 bed, all female room. It was dorm room style w/ bunk beds, but enough room for everyone. The staff and accommodation was great, my onlu complaint is that the location on Fremont seemed to be very confusing for any of my Lyft drivers to find. The intersection is weird and 3 out the 4 Lyfts I took during my stay had trouble locating the place. The neighborhood is lively with a few places nearby to eat and drink. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.