Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
90% 970
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
8.6

What a great hostel. The location is close to a lot of bars and restaurants in the north of Seattle. Good connections to public transportations. Besides the super safe & clean building, the stuff and the dorms are pretty serious and very good even for a longer stay. The breakfast with cornflakes, toasts, butter, jelly & coffee more than sufficient and better than the majority of hostels in America. One person bathrooms with pretty new amenities & very spacious. TV-Room with Netflix,..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Gorgeous building. Rooms are very, very dark, and beds do not offer individual lamps. Good luck reading or getting ready. "Breakfast" is a stretch; there is toast (with jam and peanut butter), a couple of kinds of fruit, coffee (no decaf), tea, and milk. No cream, no protein. Breakfast is at the reception and it is very awkward and crowded, especially as everyone is waiting on a slow toaster. Staff are nice although the forced conversation at 9am while getting breakfast wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.7

Poor lighting in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

The staff was abosolutely amazing! They were friendly, professional, and full of great suggestions. Brian was so nice and not only accommodated a request due to an injury I recently incurred, but was kind enough to actually upgrade us to a different room so I could still be with the friend I was travelling with. The hostel has a great industrial design, and is in a really neat area of Seattle. I would highly reccommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
5.4

침대가 너무 흔들리고..짐 맡기는 것이 그냥 카운터에 맡기는거라 보안이 좀 철저하지 못한 것 같습니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.0

Came to the hostel at a gr at time. Met some cool people. Wish there were more things to do in the area. I can still get around Seattle with ease on public transportation from here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.0

It is located right next to a bar so do keep in mind it can get a little rowdy! However, this hostel is conveniently located next to a supermarket, Ice cream shop, and a Starbucks as well as multiple bus stops. Bathrooms are cleaned daily. There is a $2 rental charge for towels and locks! But there is a blow dryer provided when asked! Community for the hostel, is sort of quiet, sort of implied that it is not meant to be a party hostel! Rooms do offer fans/AC inside. Free breakfast from 7-10 am!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

This place is awesome great neighbourhood really good facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.0

A basic hostel in the Fremont area, about a 20 minute bus ride from the centre of town. The reason for my low score is the lack of power plugs, storage and lights on the beds. The storage lockers required a large padlock for use and as I only had a travel lock, I needed to store all my valuables in my suitcase.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
7.7

Overall a very good experience! It's very easy to get the bus into town and also then the link train to the airport. The staff were very nice and inclusive, no problems moving me from a top bunk to a bottom one :) only small thing for me is there is a very weird smell in the building and in our room, and I suspect others, you could hear music from the bar until closing. They serve great pizza though! More power outlets would have made life easier. Great overall though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.