Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel da Galé**

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
Hotel da Galé** Located at Largo dos Lusadas, Cerro da Piedade, , Albufeira.
Hotel da Galé**
Portugal
Albufeira Algarve 8200-178 Largo dos Lus�adas, Cerro da Piedade
69% 171
37.0884853 -8.2597392
Hotel da Galé**
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
8.0

El personal muy atento! pero no dispone de mini bar y las instalaciones son obsoletas!!! hay que cambiar los baños!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
3.1

Angekommen und dann war doch kein Zimmer frei. Ein Entschuldigung an der Rezeption war alles. .Die im Hotel nebenan hat uns dann ein Zimmer und Taxi in der Nähe organisiert.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
3.7

no outlets in room except for TV.. black mold in the bathroom. my room had no a/c, was hot as hell and anyone could have jumped in my room from outside when I open the window.. little privacy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.1

direi non male x il prezzo che ho pagato...certo bisogna essere allenati x fare 50 scalini tutti i giorni ...sono stata bene tutto sommato ho fatto anche attività fisica...altro che palestra:-)))poi i gabbiani facevano da sottofondo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.9

Great location, 7-10 min walking to the beach and Albufeira city centre. Pool water is bad, I didn't like it at all, but with the beach so close who needs a pool! :) Great view from the bar and pool. Breakfast is very poor! You got cereals, apples and oranges, bread and butter and coffee or juice. But ok, it's a 2 stars hotel. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Very clean place. I loved it in the overall! It's a great place to be while in Albufeira, specially for its price and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
2.6

We arrived at the hotel and were showed our room. Everything was damp and musty. The closet smelled so bad it was clear there was mold in the walls. The bathroom was worse with visible mold in the Grout of the tiles I have an allergy to mold so we asked to check out immediately. Management was not helpful at all in is trying to recoup some of our 3 nights paid.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.7

The location of the hotel is great and the staff is super friendly and helpful! I would definetely stay at Hotel da Galé again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • karenfeeney512992
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
8.6

Room is basic but we had a nice balcony with sea views. Staff very friendly and helpful. We asked for a table for the balcony and extra pillows and they arrived quickly. Could have done with a few more hangers but we managed. Breakfast was good and it was lovely to eat it on the rooftop terrace with great views towards the beach. All in all excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
8.0

Hotel agradável, quartos grandes, piscina, linda vista e um staff muito simpático. Por outro lado, o ralo do banheiro cheirava muito mal, o quarto duplo tinha apenas uma tomada, não tinha ventilador, wifi e o café da manhã era bem ruim. Pelo valor, ainda vale mais do que pagar o mesmo em um hostel, mas um hotel tão bonito mereceria passar por esses reparos simples.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
2.0

Habe schon mehrmals so ein Formular ausgefüllt und diesmal bewerte ich alles als äusserst schlecht, da ich immer noch keine Wiedergutmachung erhalten habe. Wir haben für 3 Nächte bezahlt, jedoch nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, da es in unseren Augen unzumutbar ist, dass wenn auch nur einfaches Hotel, die Bettlacken mit einem grossen braunen Fleck beschmutzt waren bei unserer Ankunft! Ausserdem stinkt es schon beim Empfang nach Katzenurin und Schimmel. Es war überall schmutzig und lotterig.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.