Hostelworld.com

Hotel da Galé**

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Hotel da Galé** Located at Largo dos Lusadas, Cerro da Piedade, , Albufeira.
Hotel da Galé**
Portugal
Albufeira Algarve 8200-178 Largo dos Lus�adas, Cerro da Piedade
63% 156
37.0884853 -8.2597392
Hotel da Galé**
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2015
6.3

The night we arrived at the hotel the guy at the reception told us that there has been some kind of water damage in our room, so we had to move to another (4*) hotel that had a spa and everything. At least that's what he told us. In fact, we had to spend the night in an average hotel that was far away from the city center (15 minutes by car). So the staff member lied to us just to make us move to the other hotel. The view from the terrace was very nice though ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2015
5.7

My stay at this hotel was disappointing. It has an excellent location but the cleaniness of the rooms and social areas is very poor. The staff are nice, some are more helpful than others. The pool area is pleasant but very poorly maintained. I think there are probably better places to stay in the area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2015
5.7

Very Very basic. You get what you pay for. Very noisy late at night. Balcony doors very insecure. We only needed a bed to lay our head so that was fine for us. Close to the old town. Overall it did the job but wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2015
2.0

O Hotel Galé** cancelou a minha reserva as 17:51h do dia 27/007/2015 já eu estava a chegar ao Algarve. Alegaram falta de pagamento, quando fiz o pagamento que me fou exigido para a reserva do mesmo. Por acaso consegui arranjar alojamento, mais caro, mas excelente. Aguardo que me devolvam o meu dinheiro. Nunca mais reservo neste site muito menos neste Hotel. Não são sérios.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2015
2.0

Peccato non aver letto le recensioni prima di prenotare! 90€ per una stanza sporca e fatiscente nonostante il prezzo pubblicato fosse di 44€. Quando abbiamo chiesto spiegazioni, il responsabile della reception ci ha risposto che alza i prezzi a suo piacimento quando rimangono poche camere libere. Ci siamo lamentati della camera (la luce non andava, porta finestra rotta, pavimento macchiato, mensola rotta, vasca sporca, acqua marrone), ci ha risposto: questi sono i nostri servizi!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2015
8.0

For the cheapest room, the room was a good size, had everything you'd expect (towels, soap, wifi, breakfast..) it was also en suite, however the light in the bathroom was very dim, and the shower was more like a hose pipe, but proved to do the job quite well... I honestly doubt any other hotel in the area has the same amazing breakfast views, and the location is perfect. It was the first time either of us had stayed and we definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2015
10.0

My girlfriend and I strongly recommend this small low cost hotel. They have the same price as an hostel but they have privacy in the rooms. Our holidays were a real honeymoon in Albufeira. We booked a room with balcony with the best view facing the sea. We recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2015
10.0

Vista fantástica ao pequeno-almoço sobre o mar, incrível! Perto da praia. Pessoal muito simpático, bom atendimento. Tudo muito limpo. Pequeno hotel barato e de boa qualidade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2015
2.0

We booked 1 night in this Hotel and already paid the booking fee. When we arrived at the Hotel, there was nobody and the whole hotel was just a mess. We think this hotel is on renovation. On the door we found several numbers and we tried to call all of them but nobody answered. Horrible. We left and searched for another hostel in the city, which was a exhausting search. Don't book this Hotel because there is no Hotel where you can stay!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.