Hostelworld.com

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan Located at 1 block North of Central Park, , Copan Ruinas.
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
Honduras
Copan Ruinas 00504 1 block North of Central Park
87% 141
14.8402449 -89.1554072
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, quite a relaxed atmosphere. Good kitchen although only 2 jobs were working when I was there which was a bit annoying. The only big annoyance was I think someone forgot to clean the bathrooms a couple of times because the showers were pretty grotty, but the rest of the place was clean! Nice breakfast too, and very helpful staff for booking trips and days out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
10.0

Muy amable todo el personal, las instalaciones limpias, los baños muy amplios y limpios (lo importante) sin duda recomiendo este lugar, esta hecho para todo tipo de viajero, ya sea como llegar de mochilero ó en plan familiar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.4

I liked this hostel - it was good value, close to the town centre and the staff were friendly and helpful with organising trips. There was a lovely balcony/communal area upstairs from reception. There was also a simple breakfast included each day. I felt that security could probably be improved by having more lockers. I also had a couple of times when there was no water available in the bathroom in the building I was in but I was able to use one of the bathrooms in the other building instead.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.1

The hostal is mainly to spend a couple of days while going to Copan, but personnel was helpful and polite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
5.1

No locks on any doors, the staff could not answer basic questions and the water/electricity did not work three times in the two days we were there. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, but can be a little noisy in the rooms so bring ear plugs. Would stay there again. Has good lockers and hammocks and decent internet. Very well located and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
9.7

The staff was so kind and helpful! Fully stoked kitchen. Block and a half from the square and market. I would go back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
9.1

Os funcionários são atenciosos. Só os utensílios da cozinha estão bastante gastos (pratos , talheres e geladeira ) estão na hora de trocá - los. A localização é ótima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
10.0

Very nice!!! First time in my life I've seen a hostel with an oven!!! The staff is so nice, the rooms and bathrooms very clean. Very good Wi-Fi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
10.0

Excellent and very friendly service by both Raquel and Jolanda at the front desk. A simple breakfast was served every morning, and provided a good venue for getting to know fellow travelers. I had the room next to the front desk, which you could hear. However, that did not prevent me from taking a nap in the afternoon and everything was quiet by a little after 9 in the evenings. Good bed, hot water, wifi, and places to plug in electronic devices. An enjoyable three nights 3 day visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.