Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.6

Lovely place, helpful staff, good location I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.9

The staff were really nice and friendly and its in a great location with a cute terrace, but there are 2 parts to the hostel and one part is just open to the world during the day, anyone could come in and there weren't enough lockers for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
6.0

Nothing stood out except for the good location. The receptionist who checked us in was SO pushy towards us booking the next tourist shuttle out to La Ceiba. We asked about local buses but she insisted they didn't exist. They obviously do (CasaSola), yet she still tried to tell us that they don't run often or directly to la Ceiba (both lies, of course). It was clear she just wanted the commission. The rooms were also very cold at night & the "security" gate to the building was open all day long.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
6.9

Vibe at the hostel is pretty weird. Main reason to stay there is the shuttle service they provide

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.3

Staff friendly and helpful. Water wasn't working in our particular room when we first arrived, when asked for it to be fixed, they did that but then the hot water in the shower was left running while we were out, leaving the whole room steaming. Bathroom didn't seem particularly clean. Very basic room, wouldn't have wanted to stay here more than one night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.9

Nice staff. Great cooked breakfast every day. Rooms are basic with lockers. Good wifi and a pool table. Decent kitchen. Location is 15mins walk from the ruins and 5mins walk from the main plaza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.6

Bien ubicado, buena atención de su personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.7

Nice terrace and decent wifi. The rooms were a bit worn. Overall it did the job no problem and the staff were helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.