Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan Located at 1 block North of Central Park, , Copan Ruinas.
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
Honduras
Copan Ruinas 00504 1 block North of Central Park
84% 154
14.8402449 -89.1554072
Hotel & Hostal Berakah Copan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
8.3

Good hostel -could get 10/10, it has friendly staff, helpful with shuttles, info etc, has a decent breakfast, & is ok placed in town with a great terrace area to relax and chat & meet people. downsides some rooms seemed to just have too many bunks and no space for bags, mosquitos are around In the evening but not evident in the day, so people including staff leave doors open & the mesh and doors don't fit then you get bitten at night/ early morning that's with sleeping with DEET on.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
7.7

Les personnel essayait de nous vendre des truc, ou de nous diriger vers leur amis. Ca m'énerve! Mais à part ca, tout est ok!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
8.6

Good quality private rooms with en suite. Small but nice roof terrace. Rooms included shampoo, soap and towels. Free breakfast of pancakes and banana. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy walking distance to the centre and Copan Ruins.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

I stayed here for 3 nights & had a great time. The staff was helpful & super friendly so I ended up chatting a lot with them during my stay. The hostel is w/in 2 blocks of Parque Central, where there's an ATM/bank, cafes, restaurants, & street food stalls. The hostel has good breakfast, free filtered water, & wifi worked very well. My private room was nice & clean; only issue was that it was next to reception so it was noisy. They run a shuttle service so by 5-6am there were people in reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.0

Wifi never worked much during my three night stay in the main building , and was 50/50 if any water would come out of the shower , but rooms clean , and quiet good location .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.9

Great Hostel! Can walk to the ruins in 15 mins and 2 min walk to the town square. Super cute town with a food market on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The staff were friendly and helpful. They offer a shuttle to La Cieba but it is cheaper and more comfortable on the headman alas bus. Room were clean and comfortable lots of fans and the room was perfect temp. The breakfast was great and free cold water refills upstairs. Lots of hammocks and chilled vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.6

The area is AMAZING and 100% worthwhile. Perfect location! Check out the Te y Chocolate house if you go! It was wonderful. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, quite a relaxed atmosphere. Good kitchen although only 2 jobs were working when I was there which was a bit annoying. The only big annoyance was I think someone forgot to clean the bathrooms a couple of times because the showers were pretty grotty, but the rest of the place was clean! Nice breakfast too, and very helpful staff for booking trips and days out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
10.0

Muy amable todo el personal, las instalaciones limpias, los baños muy amplios y limpios (lo importante) sin duda recomiendo este lugar, esta hecho para todo tipo de viajero, ya sea como llegar de mochilero ó en plan familiar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.4

I liked this hostel - it was good value, close to the town centre and the staff were friendly and helpful with organising trips. There was a lovely balcony/communal area upstairs from reception. There was also a simple breakfast included each day. I felt that security could probably be improved by having more lockers. I also had a couple of times when there was no water available in the bathroom in the building I was in but I was able to use one of the bathrooms in the other building instead.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.