Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Yasha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hotel Yasha Located at 27, Rue Joseph Junck, Luxembourg, Luxembourg City.
Hotel Yasha
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City 1839 27, Rue Joseph Junck, Luxembourg
80% 226
49.6007466 6.1306393
Hotel Yasha
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 okt 2016
9.7

A very nice place to stay. Clean and very near to the train station with plenty of places to eat nearby. WiFi in the rooms and a TV.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
6.9

Decent 3 star hotel. Very basic, but for Luxembourg prices it is an alright alternative. As this is a hotel, you get none of the normal hostel things. The neighbourhood is a bit dodgy, I might not have been very comfortable there alone as a woman. But with someone else it is fine. Very close to the train station, and about a 15-20 minutes walk from most touristy things.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.4

Buen Hotel , ya que es un Hotel , en muy buenas condiciones , agradable y cómodo , con excelente servicio y trato , solo un poco de ruido en la calle por las noches , de preferencia solicita una habitación que no de a la calle, ya que es un poco bulliciosa la zona

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

Adequate budget hotel. Very close to train station. Fine for short stays.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Great breakfast included!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

This is a nice hotel! It's super close to the train station, so it's great if you want to Travel to nearby cities like vianden! The atmosphere is not there, because this is not an hostel but a hotel! You have a private room with shower, comfy bed and they clean it everyday :) I would go again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
4.9

I cancelled my booking 1 week before, according to their cancellation policy, but they still took the whole amount from my card. After that, they never answered my messages. Quite shameful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.3

Great location, decent room, not very special. Values for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.