Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Yasha

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hotel Yasha Located at 27, Rue Joseph Junck, Luxembourg, Luxembourg City.
Hotel Yasha
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City 1839 27, Rue Joseph Junck, Luxembourg
76% 217
49.6007466 6.1306393
Hotel Yasha
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Great breakfast included!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

This is a nice hotel! It's super close to the train station, so it's great if you want to Travel to nearby cities like vianden! The atmosphere is not there, because this is not an hostel but a hotel! You have a private room with shower, comfy bed and they clean it everyday :) I would go again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
4.9

I cancelled my booking 1 week before, according to their cancellation policy, but they still took the whole amount from my card. After that, they never answered my messages. Quite shameful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.3

Great location, decent room, not very special. Values for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, alles sehr sauber und die Mitarbeiter freundlich und stets bemüht. Wir würden definitiv wieder ein Zimmer im Hotel Yasha buchen falls wir Wert auf eine günsitge und saubere Unterkunft legen. Wir würden es dennoch keinen Familien mit Kleinkindern empfehlen, da die Hauptbahnhof-Gegend unglaublich praktisch (2 min vom HBF, 10 min in die Innenstadt, viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten/Restaurants direkt vor der Tür), aber nicht unbedingt "sympathisch" ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.9

everything OK, expensive but it's Luembourg....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
7.4

La ubicación es buena. En la noche se pone muy feo el ambiente por las calles cercas. El baño olía un poco mal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
8.6

One of the cheapest places in Luxembourg. Only stayed one night, but Yasha was located conveniently next to the train station and a short 10-15 walk to the old town and Royal Palace. There are places to eat and a market nearby. Yes, there are groups of men hanging around on the street at night in this area, but didn't experience any harassment or feel threatened by them. The room was a good size, had a balcony and was clean. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.