Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
73% 518
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
8.0

Clean backpackers place within a hotel building. Was very quiet and the lounge and kitchen are huge but the atmosphere wasn't great. Nice ensuite bathroom. Good walk into town along the waterfront

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.0

great hostel to stay for the night before heading down to interislander for the ferry. the fish and chips was good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
4.3

Keine richtigen Decken, Toilette ekelhaft, die Dusche genauso. Dafür ist dad Hostel zu teuer und zu gross. Die Küche ist eine wahre Katastrophe und echt nicht sauber. Wir reisten früher ab. Und sind wirklich froh darüber. Laut ist es von draussen auch noch, aber damit könnte man leben. Das Bett brach fast durch und quietschte, die Wände blätterten und der Teppich war auch eher semisauber. Eines der schlechtesten Hostels in dem ich je war. 2 Boni hat es. Lage und 24 Stunden Rezeption, die helfen

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

Great location and perfect for our needs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

Very nice staff! railway station only a few steps away. Room was clean and mattress very comfortable. There was no locker in our room, but bath en suite, which was very nice. Would recommend it for that price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

pour info quand je suis arrive j'ai eu un probleme pour ouvrir la porte de ma chambre on ma expliquer qu'il fallait tirer en meme temps que de mettre la carte magnetique mais le matin au moment de partir c'est la poignée qui est rester dans ma main heureusement que j'avais un portable car j'avais un bus a prendre et apres des peripeties car je parle peu l'anglais j'ai pu sortir de la chambre mais pas avant que le personnel ait defoncer la porte cela c'est bien fini

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.7

Lovely staff...Enjoyed our stay...great location...Marvellous hotel/backpackers...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
7.7

ウェストパックスタジアムにラグビー観戦に行く為利用しました。 立地は最高の条件だと思います。ウェリントンステーションの真ん前でスタジアムまで徒歩5分程度です。 近くにカフェ、マクドナルド、駅にスーパーが夜11時までやっているので便利です。 Wifiは一時間無料でしたが、電波が悪くあまり使えませんでした。タオルは3ドル(デポジット10ドル)でした。 キッチンも使えて、共有スペースでテレビも見れます。 シャワーは勢いはイマイチですがちゃんとあったかいお湯が出ます!!! 値段の割には満足です。また利用したいです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
6.0

Hot water was only tepid for 3 days Hotel heating made place too hot my room had no view plus look at building's too close

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.0

Situé le long du Waterloo quay, l'hôtel est divisé sur 5 étages. Au 1er vous retrouvez toutes les facilités : cuisine, salle à manger, billard, bar ... Ma chambre était située au 4eme étage côté rue. La salle de bain était commune avec une autre chambre. Mais vu que j'étais la seule occupante, autant dire qu'elle était privative. Internet ne fonctionnait pas du tout dans ma chambre surtout qu'il n'y a qu'1 heure de gratuit. Il n'y a pas de parking gratuit en ville ce qui peut êtr

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.