Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
74% 514
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

Very nice staff! railway station only a few steps away. Room was clean and mattress very comfortable. There was no locker in our room, but bath en suite, which was very nice. Would recommend it for that price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

pour info quand je suis arrive j'ai eu un probleme pour ouvrir la porte de ma chambre on ma expliquer qu'il fallait tirer en meme temps que de mettre la carte magnetique mais le matin au moment de partir c'est la poignée qui est rester dans ma main heureusement que j'avais un portable car j'avais un bus a prendre et apres des peripeties car je parle peu l'anglais j'ai pu sortir de la chambre mais pas avant que le personnel ait defoncer la porte cela c'est bien fini

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.7

Lovely staff...Enjoyed our stay...great location...Marvellous hotel/backpackers...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
7.7

ウェストパックスタジアムにラグビー観戦に行く為利用しました。 立地は最高の条件だと思います。ウェリントンステーションの真ん前でスタジアムまで徒歩5分程度です。 近くにカフェ、マクドナルド、駅にスーパーが夜11時までやっているので便利です。 Wifiは一時間無料でしたが、電波が悪くあまり使えませんでした。タオルは3ドル(デポジット10ドル)でした。 キッチンも使えて、共有スペースでテレビも見れます。 シャワーは勢いはイマイチですがちゃんとあったかいお湯が出ます!!! 値段の割には満足です。また利用したいです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
6.0

Hot water was only tepid for 3 days Hotel heating made place too hot my room had no view plus look at building's too close

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.0

Situé le long du Waterloo quay, l'hôtel est divisé sur 5 étages. Au 1er vous retrouvez toutes les facilités : cuisine, salle à manger, billard, bar ... Ma chambre était située au 4eme étage côté rue. La salle de bain était commune avec une autre chambre. Mais vu que j'étais la seule occupante, autant dire qu'elle était privative. Internet ne fonctionnait pas du tout dans ma chambre surtout qu'il n'y a qu'1 heure de gratuit. Il n'y a pas de parking gratuit en ville ce qui peut êtr

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
6.3

Mediocre hostel - unfriendly staff, weird atmosphere, decent facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
5.1

Poor atmosphere and the staff wasn't friendly. Good access to Bluebridge ferry terminal, but it's a good 10 minute walk to the centre, and the facilities at the hostel did not make up for that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.9

we enjoyed our stay, However when booking I wanted a twin room. What we got was a single with bunks. we were a little disapointed as we are both over 70 it was a struggle for my husband to reach the top bunk. However the room was clean ,warm and the bunks were comfy. the meals were well cooked and tasty,the staff helpfull and friendly and we enjoyed our stay,and would stay again although in a room(s) withbeds in them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
3.7

Voici un lieu très impersonnel, une usine à backpacker ou atmosphère d une chambre de 20 lits rend tout le monde méfiant. Je ne parle pas de la vetusté des lieux qui donne une impression sale. A déconseiller !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.