Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
7.4

It is a good place to stay as a short stopover. It is just next to the train station and about 10 minutes walk into the CBD. It was all really clean and the facilities alright. The dorm room even had a own bathroom. The free WiFi for 1hr was good but just for 1hr. All in all it is pretty big and is more a hotel than a backpackers. The reason why I wouldn't stay for longer is that it felt unpersonal and people were more by themselves.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
7.7

Ein Hotel, das zum Hostel umgebaut wurde. Die Zimmer und das Bad waren in Ordnung und sauber. Die Küche war groß. Leider hat die Atmosphäre durch die Größe ein bisschen gelitten. Dennoch würde ich das Hostel für ein paar Nächte weiterempfehlen, da es auch direkt an der Fähre liegt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.1

Great location right by the railway station. Airy, spacious rooms. Great facilities. Could maybe do with the toilet and shower being in 2 separate rooms in the 8 bed room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
9.1

We loved being central in a well priced and friendly facility

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.3

Sehr gute Lage, sehr zentral. Jedoch auch sehr unpersönlich und viel zu groß, leider auch nicht recht sauber. Wir waren nicht recht zufrieden und hatten uns für unser Geld mehr erhofft.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
6.6

Purely functional, not much atmosphere, just stayed one night to catch the ferry because it's only a 5 min walk to the ferry shuttle (and bus stop).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
7.4

They have random lockers so most rooms don't have them. There is a valuable locker you can use at reception, but everyone can store their stuff there and access yours. You get 1hr of free internet a day and the location is a 25 min walk to bars and the most popular area of Wellington. The kitchen is great and most of the time empty. The ensuite is awesome. This is good hostel except there are better deals for the same price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.1

Good location, right by the main bus/train station. I only stayed here one night so i couldn't say much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.1

Sehr unpersönliches Hostel. Die Küche war ziemlich eklig. Für nur eine Nacht ansonsten super. Liegt direkt an der Bushaltestelle und das Shuttle von der Fähre hält auch direkt gegenüber. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber. Allerdings wackeln und quietschen die Betten so sehr, dass man sich kaum traut auch nur eine Bewegung zu machen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
6.3

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes hostel das durch eine dreckige und schlecht ausgestattete Küche weitere Punkte verliert. Durch die Größe kommt eine unangenehme Atmosphäre auf.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.