Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
77% 542
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
7.1

Look very old, bed was too soft, might still have my shape

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.7

Love this hostel, we always stay here when we visit Wellington and are never disappointed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.7

Handy location for train, naked bus, and the shuttle to interislander ferries. The atmosphere is a bit odd, lots of long termers it seemed, but good kitchen, lounge etc. Shame you can't drink your own beer though. Building needs a bit of tlc, but it's interesting architecture. Beds a bit saggy. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.9

Has a very "good enough" feel. Things are kind of outdated. Not enough cookware to go around in the kitchen. 2 of 3 washers worked. 2 of 5 dryers worked. Room was clean. Bathrooms small but functional. There's a cafe, but it really isn't that much cheaper than other places around town, so I never used it. There's a bar, but the same story applies. Lots of long term stays, and not a lot of atmosphere. But it was quiet. WiFi is paid for and timed, which is inconvenient. So basically, good enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
6.6

Bon pour prendre le ferry le lendemain! Sinon très moyen, le fait qu'ils interdissent qu'on amène notre alcool est assez plate merci

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
7.7

Gutes Hostel direkt an der Fährstation mit 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Alles soweit in Ordnung, nur leider lassen die Matratzen in den wackligen Stockbetten zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
6.3

Stayed one night - good for one night as opposite train station and basic amenities. But outdated and 1 bathroom between 2 rooms was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
7.1

Stained pillow case and bedding isn't a great start. Squeaky bunks. Security is mediocre- swipe card access only for the dorm rooms. My card stopped working- apparently a common occurrence if it gets to close to a cell phone which you'd think they would mention given the prevalence of phone cases with card slots. No lockers in the dorms with lockers available off the lobby at a cost of $2 per 6 hours. Location is perfect for trains/buses- not great for Courtney Place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.1

This is in a great locations. (Right across the street from the bus and train station -)Here you can catch a shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I was able to walk to most places for sight seeing. The rooms were clean and staff on duty 24 hrs so there was always someone to answer my questions. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
7.1

Kitchen was quite dirty. Bathrooms were clean but we didn't have pillowcases on our beds and the sheets seemed dirty. Location was good though. Good for a one night stay if you are catching the ferry next morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.