Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
76% 529
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
9.1

This is in a great locations. (Right across the street from the bus and train station -)Here you can catch a shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I was able to walk to most places for sight seeing. The rooms were clean and staff on duty 24 hrs so there was always someone to answer my questions. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
7.1

Kitchen was quite dirty. Bathrooms were clean but we didn't have pillowcases on our beds and the sheets seemed dirty. Location was good though. Good for a one night stay if you are catching the ferry next morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.1

Always a good place to stay, great location. Was unfortunate on my last stay no Wi Fi due to recent earth quakes, also a charming lady working in the bar short changed me .. hey these things happen ..can't help the quakes or honesty of some staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
7.7

Stayed here the day after the earthquake so it was a little worse for wear and the lifts weren't working, but that wasn't really the hostels fault. The rooms were clean and there was a huge kitchen and common room area for cooking/chilling in the evening. The hostel felt a little dated in general and the location is great if you need to get a bus or train, but not ideal for exploring the rest of Wellington as there are plenty of other hostels closer to the centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
6.0

Quite an old building..although the room is clean but the laundry area is old and creepy are. And the location is very far from the main street unless you have an early ferry to catch otherwise not a very good location to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.7

Really close to the ferries. Not far from the rest of town. Room was quite cold but other than that was pretty good. Laundry was good. Had to pay $2 for 6 hrs of locker use and no lockers in the room so that was a bummer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
6.9

Het hostel is centraal gelegen wat erg fijn is. Over het algemeen is het hostel netjes onderhouden, en is er een ruime keueken en een mooie eetruimte. Echter zijn de matrassen erg dun, waardoor je het idee hebt op de lattenbodem te liggen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
8.9

A good place to stay, despite its age. Reception staff always helpful and pleasant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.0

Clean backpackers place within a hotel building. Was very quiet and the lounge and kitchen are huge but the atmosphere wasn't great. Nice ensuite bathroom. Good walk into town along the waterfront

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.0

great hostel to stay for the night before heading down to interislander for the ferry. the fish and chips was good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.