Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
8.0

Bien situé pour se rendre au Beervana autant qu'en centre ville. Certaine chambre sont plus neuves que d'autres (nous avons prolongé notre séjour mais avons dû changer de chambre)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
9.4

The beds were clean and comfortable. The room was warm. Some extra hooks or a rail would have been handy for the towels. The washroom was very basic but adequate. The toilet seat was very loosely attached to the pan needing care when opening/closing. I was unable to tighten the nuts. The toilet is between rooms 314 and 315. The restaurant food, what we ordered was very good. We will quite likely stay at the hotel again when we next need accommodation in Wellington.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.7

Positive : Staff ready to help, open 24/7, a kitchen to cook Negative : dull atmosphere whether for the furniture or the people ( except for the dinning room), utensils in the kitchen dirty and old, not very welcoming bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.4

Good cheap basic accomadation. Warm and clean. Staff helpful. Handy to ferries, railway station and buses, and within easy walking distance of shops, cafes, galleries and Te Papa. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

Great location. Walking distance to basically everything. Cafe and bar in the hostel and right across from train station with grocery story. Rooms clean and all seem to have en-suite bathrooms. Only thing is they made me (and everyone else I met in the hostel) change bedrooms every morning or every other morning if you extend your stay past your initial booking. Not sure why they couldn't arrange it so we could just stay in one room for the extent of our stays. All in all though, good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.3

Ich habe in einem sechsBett Zimmer übernachtet, sowie in einem DreiBett Zimmer. Beide Zimmer hatten ein eigenes Bad und alles War wirklich sauber. Die Matratzen in den Stockbetten sind leider sehr dünn und durchgelegen, die Betten an sich super wackelig. Das Einzelbett im dreier Zimmer war dagegen bequem und ausgesprochen günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfreich. 1GB WLAN ist kostenlos und unschlagbare Lage direkt an der Bahn Station. Gut für Backpacker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

Perfect location to tour Wellington and get to the trains/buses. Great bar and breakfast options, also a huge industrial kitchen if you want to cook. The rooms were very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
7.4

Overall a good stay, beds sagged quite a bit though and on our 3rd day we got back to find a ride note telling us we had to move rooms, apparently we should have been told on check in but that never happened. 2nd room was much nice but a little cramped. Kitchen huge but a little dirty at times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
5.4

Noisy and uncomfortable beds and both room and toilet were not the cleanest. Not very friendly stuff and things a bit disorganised: not a clear idea about when check in can be done, where things can be stored, wrong beds were cleaned in the room... plus an odd smell everywhere around. Shared kitchen well equiped but dining room shared with a restaurant/bar so no drinks allowed - quite unusual for a backpackers. No backpackers atmosphere AT ALL. Quite disapponting, wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
7.7

Great location, facilities were clean and functional, good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.