Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kathi193
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
6.3

Sehr gute Lage, sehr zentral. Jedoch auch sehr unpersönlich und viel zu groß, leider auch nicht recht sauber. Wir waren nicht recht zufrieden und hatten uns für unser Geld mehr erhofft.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
7.4

They have random lockers so most rooms don't have them. There is a valuable locker you can use at reception, but everyone can store their stuff there and access yours. You get 1hr of free internet a day and the location is a 25 min walk to bars and the most popular area of Wellington. The kitchen is great and most of the time empty. The ensuite is awesome. This is good hostel except there are better deals for the same price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.1

Sehr unpersönliches Hostel. Die Küche war ziemlich eklig. Für nur eine Nacht ansonsten super. Liegt direkt an der Bushaltestelle und das Shuttle von der Fähre hält auch direkt gegenüber. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber. Allerdings wackeln und quietschen die Betten so sehr, dass man sich kaum traut auch nur eine Bewegung zu machen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
6.3

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes hostel das durch eine dreckige und schlecht ausgestattete Küche weitere Punkte verliert. Durch die Größe kommt eine unangenehme Atmosphäre auf.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
6.0

Basically an awful hostel. Impersonal place where people are just shuffling in and out - the kind of place where you stay out of necessity and that's it. The beds are incredibly uncomfortable - and for me the only thing I really care about is a good bed especially when you're paying $30 a night to sleep there. Staff are nice enough though. For how much money this place is making it shouldn't be a big deal to at least make it comfortable to be in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • awendt13
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
6.0

Dirtiest kitchen I've seen yet. Dodgy crowd of people. The location is close to the bus stop and train station though. And the vintage building is pretty neat!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
4.6

Auberge froide, vétuste, une cuisine vraiment pas propre et du vol de nourriture. La totalité de mes produits frais ont été volé... et j'ai cru comprendre que je n'étais pas la seule! Pas de wifi gratuit et le prix des chambres est élevé pour la qualité du service fourni.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
7.1

Soulless place as it's huge but it was perfect for one night as the coach drops you outside and the railway station is opposite where you get the ferry to the south. Wouldn't stay for pleasure and only 1hr wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
7.4

Location is good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.1

Look very old, bed was too soft, might still have my shape

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.