Hostelworld.com

Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers Located at 1 Bunny St, , Wellington.
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 1 Bunny St
74% 493
-41.2802736 174.7799062
Hotel Waterloo & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
3.7

Voici un lieu très impersonnel, une usine à backpacker ou atmosphère d une chambre de 20 lits rend tout le monde méfiant. Je ne parle pas de la vetusté des lieux qui donne une impression sale. A déconseiller !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
5.4

The location is good if you're getting off the ferry/getting a bus in the morning but the hostel itself isn't great. Wifi doesn't work and the computers in the cafe barely work and take your money either way. I would advise to use the library 10/15 minutes away. So i'd only recommend to stay 1 night if you're travelling onward.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.4

Todo ok! Sólo que por ese precio podría haber internet gratis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.4

The bar is a great spot to meet people. 2 pool tables, darts, even a giant connect five. Always a good time. Had a queen bed room which I quite enjoyed, location is close to the harbour but a bit of a hike to the nightlife

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
7.1

This is run more like a hotel which is nice in some ways. But you are just a number, and the people behind the desk do not care. They offer nothing, no information, no help unless you specifically ask. The kitchen is amazing! Used to be a hotel I guess. They charge extra for every single tiny little thing including using your credit/debit car.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
6.6

Die Küche sollte einmal gründlich gereinigt werden! Weil wenn man länger an einem Platz steht, muss man aufpassen nicht am Boden kleben zu bleiben. Ist ein in die Jahre genommenes Hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
6.3

Filthy stained mattress! Ugh! A lovely old building but feeling shabby and tired. All this could be forgiven if it were not for the mattress.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
7.4

Excellent location if you are looking for easy access to the bluebridge ferry - it is across the road. Train station also close by. A bit of a walk to museums and the city centre. Still doing renovation work - I was here in Nov 2014 and they were doing it then - so no hope of a lie in beyond 8am. 1 hour free wifi per 24 hours - time your usage right if staying more than 1 night. Staff on reception could be more welcoming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
9.7

A fine hotel/hostel option. My second stay at this place and again, the front desk staff are excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
6.9

They have facilities, but I couldn't find them - they need better signage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.