Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Voltaire Republique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
Hotel Voltaire Republique Located at 10, boulevard Voltaire, , Paris.
Hotel Voltaire Republique
France
Paris 10, boulevard Voltaire
74% 476
48.8653015 2.3672152
Hotel Voltaire Republique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Hôtel très bien situé, au pied du métro, par contre le Wi-Fi ne fonctionne pas bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.7

Como tudo em Paris, o hotel é velho, elevador pequeno, banheiro pequeno mas o chuveiro é quente. Não tem lugar pra fazer café da manhã, somente o qual eles fornecem e tem que pagar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mehcekemen7514
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
4.6

This is the far worst experience that I ever had among my multiple stays via Hostelworld. We stayed in 4 bed room with my parents and my girlfriend. Me and my girlfriend, we took the single beds and my parents the double. I was feeling itchy during all night and could not have a nice sleep. The morning after me and my girlfriend, we discovered red dots on our arms, then some on legs and neck etc. We are suspicious about whether bedbugs or louses. I consider suing them, this is not acceptable

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
4.3

La cama estaba llena de chinches. Tanto mi amiga como yo que dormimos ahi dos días hemos tenido que ir al hospital y nos han dicho que eran chinches. Y es el único sitio donde hemos estado fuera durmiendo juntas ( compartimos una cama de matrimonio las dos). Tenemos todo el cuero infectado de picaduras y hemos estado tomando corticoides en crema y pastilla una semana. UN PUTO ASCO DE HOTEL. NO IR JAMÁS.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
6.3

The location, price and staff was nice but when we first arrived the room was not cleaned at all. Then we told them to clean it, and it took them only 15 min to clean it. What they did was just changing the bed sheets, nothing else! They did NOT even replace the towel on the bathroom floor. Later before we went to bed, we noticed even bed sheets weren't clean after all. They gave us clean sheets and we changed our own sheets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.6

La estadía fue muy buena. La habitación es amplia y luminosa. Todos los días te limpian la habitación. El personal es muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte. El desayuno no esta incluido y creo que es la pata floja ya que si lo queres te cobran 6 euros y es bastante básico. Por el mismo dinero desayunan dos personas afuera en cualquier bar. La ubicación es bárbara. A 1 cuadra de Plaza la República (de noche siempre hay algo para ver) y además cuenta con todo el transporte allí (metro, omnibus).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

La ubicación esta genial, las habitaciones bastante bien para el precio y la atención muy buena, solo que el elevador es muy pequeño.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
5.4

Péssima limpeza troquei de quarto pois estava muito sujo muita poeira. O segundo quarto também estava sujo chão sujo frigobar não funcionava secador de cabelo não funcionava. E no final ainda saímos com mordidas de bichos pelo corpo todo. Nunca mais voltaremos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
6.0

Preis Leistung in Ordnung. Wünschenswert wären Sauberkeit, Entschimmelung und Reparatur kleiner Dinge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.