Hostelworld.com

Hotel Voltaire Republique

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hotel Voltaire Republique Located at 10, boulevard Voltaire, , Paris.
Hotel Voltaire Republique
France
Paris 10, boulevard Voltaire
79% 458
48.8653015 2.3672152
Hotel Voltaire Republique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
7.7

Average place, we stayed in a private room with a double bed. The room was basic but manageable. The front desk tried to be helpful when we asked about a grocery store but they didnt give us much to work with. The location was alright, it took two hours to walk to the Eiffel Tower by way of the Notre Dame, and two hours back by way of the Louvre (we don't like public transportation). However, it is an excellent location next to the neighborhood Le Marais which is known for its gay scene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicacion, cerca de dos estaciones de metro, la atencion del personal es muy buena y tienen servicio de guarda equipaje gratuito. El elevador es muy pequeño, solo para dos o tres personas sin maleta, pero las habitaciones son muy amplias. En general la zona es tranquila, y aunque habia una manifestacion en la plaza de la república, esto no afecto el servicio de metro ni nuestra estancia. OJO: los recepcionistas solo hablan ingles y frances, solo uno hablaba un poco de español.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
5.4

Chambre très sale avec suspicion de punaises de lit: couvre-lit et moquette au sol pas nets, traces noires sur les chaises blanches, ... De plus, pas de wifi dans les chambres contrairement à ce qui est annoncé sur le site internet. Nous ne sommes pas restés et avons changé d'hôtel. Suite à cela, ma demande de remboursement m'a été refusé objectant que j'aurais dû changer de chambre (qui aurait été aussi sale que l'autre !). Malgré son bon emplacement et prix bas, hôtel à éviter !!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • CBADICI
  • Rumänien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
8.9

Great hotel for its price. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. However the WiFi was very bad but it was free

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
4.0

Lo mejor del alojamiento es su ubicación, ya que se encuentra cerca de la place de la Republique. El hotel en cuanto relación calidad-precio no es muy bueno, puesto que la conexión wifi es bastante mala en la habitación, únicamente funciona bien en la recepción. El desayuno se supone que se debe reservar con antelación pero no me informaron en ningún momento cuando hice el checkin puesto que la atención al cliente tampoco fue la correcta. Y las duchas no se sujetan en la pared. No lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kamerun, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay except the breakfast which I think can be better with the worth of 6 euro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
9.1

MUY BUENA UBICACIÓN, MUY CERCA DE LA ESTACIÓN DE METRO. MUY BUEN TRATO DEL PERSONAL. CONSIDERO BUENA LA RELACIÓN PRECIO-CALIDAD. LO RECOMIENDO. QUEDÉ SATISFECHO CON LA ESTANCIA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
10.0

All the receptionists were helpful. The room was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
10.0

Great hotel. It is beautiful real Parisian style. The staff were awesome, very professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect, very close to the Oberkampf metro station and the Place République. Everything was wonderful. Muito bom! Podem confiar, brasileiros!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aleximperiale5244
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2016
8.3

Ho preso la matrimoniale col bagno in camera e mi sono trovato benissimo . Ottima posizione per muoversi in centro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.