Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Voltaire Republique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
Hotel Voltaire Republique Located at 10, boulevard Voltaire, , Paris.
Hotel Voltaire Republique
France
Paris 10, boulevard Voltaire
75% 470
48.8653015 2.3672152
Hotel Voltaire Republique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
6.3

The location, price and staff was nice but when we first arrived the room was not cleaned at all. Then we told them to clean it, and it took them only 15 min to clean it. What they did was just changing the bed sheets, nothing else! They did NOT even replace the towel on the bathroom floor. Later before we went to bed, we noticed even bed sheets weren't clean after all. They gave us clean sheets and we changed our own sheets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

La ubicación esta genial, las habitaciones bastante bien para el precio y la atención muy buena, solo que el elevador es muy pequeño.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
5.4

Péssima limpeza troquei de quarto pois estava muito sujo muita poeira. O segundo quarto também estava sujo chão sujo frigobar não funcionava secador de cabelo não funcionava. E no final ainda saímos com mordidas de bichos pelo corpo todo. Nunca mais voltaremos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
6.0

Preis Leistung in Ordnung. Wünschenswert wären Sauberkeit, Entschimmelung und Reparatur kleiner Dinge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.7

L'hôtel si trova in un posto perfetto per un visitatore di Parigi. Il quartiere è vivace e pieno di locali, nient'affatto intimidito dagli attentati che lo hanno colpito il 13 novembre scorso. Tra metro e bus si arriva dappertutto ma anche chi ama camminare si possono raggiungere Belleville, il Père Lachaise, il Marais e le Halles senza grande sforzo. L'hotel in sé è ben tenuto. Alla stanza che mi è stata assegnata mancava forse un armadio, ma penso che tornerò qui la prossima volta a Parigi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
6.0

Ok place, wifi works in the reception but not in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.7

Average place, we stayed in a private room with a double bed. The room was basic but manageable. The front desk tried to be helpful when we asked about a grocery store but they didnt give us much to work with. The location was alright, it took two hours to walk to the Eiffel Tower by way of the Notre Dame, and two hours back by way of the Louvre (we don't like public transportation). However, it is an excellent location next to the neighborhood Le Marais which is known for its gay scene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicacion, cerca de dos estaciones de metro, la atencion del personal es muy buena y tienen servicio de guarda equipaje gratuito. El elevador es muy pequeño, solo para dos o tres personas sin maleta, pero las habitaciones son muy amplias. En general la zona es tranquila, y aunque habia una manifestacion en la plaza de la república, esto no afecto el servicio de metro ni nuestra estancia. OJO: los recepcionistas solo hablan ingles y frances, solo uno hablaba un poco de español.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
5.4

Chambre très sale avec suspicion de punaises de lit: couvre-lit et moquette au sol pas nets, traces noires sur les chaises blanches, ... De plus, pas de wifi dans les chambres contrairement à ce qui est annoncé sur le site internet. Nous ne sommes pas restés et avons changé d'hôtel. Suite à cela, ma demande de remboursement m'a été refusé objectant que j'aurais dû changer de chambre (qui aurait été aussi sale que l'autre !). Malgré son bon emplacement et prix bas, hôtel à éviter !!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.