Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 4.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 4.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
56% 49
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.