Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.2
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
64% 474
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jun 2016
4.3

The hotel is located in a very ghetto area of Bordeaux. However, it is very near the train station. The whole building is not very clean and a bit creepy. The room smelt like fresh paint and the strong smell gave me a headache. One of the bed broke when we first sat on it. The room was exceptionnaly tiny. It was impossible to shower without soaking the whole bathroom because the curtain didn't close. The breakfast was not included. The wi-fi is only available in the lobby.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.9

Ok value for money - some rooms quite beaten up, though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
7.1

Does the job, don't expect too much

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
6.3

I've stayed in nicer hostels than this hotel. This is definitely a budget hotel -the bathroom was tiny and felt like you climbed onto a boat. It was strange to say the least, plus the shower was connected to the sink faucet for water. What?! Maybe that's normal for this hotel, but I've never seen anything like it before. The staff also weren't helpful for tourist recommendations and ideas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.3

Ok for 2 stars. Localisation is good, close to central train station. Light sleepers may not feel comfortable: walls are thin (possible to hear the staff's corridor talk) and you'll hear trams. Wifi worked well in the room. No locks. The building is really old but overall is very clean and staff is nice. My room was in front of the tram stop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
6.3

The traffic noises from the street were kinda bad and also some strange noises were coming from inside the hotel. If you're not tired (I was), it might be difficult to sleep. There was a hole on the bathroom door, which did not bother me though. You have to leave your key when you go out, which also didn't bother me, but might bother someone. The breakfast is decent but totally overpriced (8 euros). The internet needs re-login every hour, which is very annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
6.9

L'ensemble de l’hôtel fait assez vieux et mal entretenu. Reste pratique et peu cher au vu de la situation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.