Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 4.5
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare Located at 34, rue de Tauzia, , Bordeaux.
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
France
Bordeaux 33800 34, rue de Tauzia
62% 483
44.8293991 -0.5590000
Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2016
5.1

Solides billig Hotel. Keine Armosphäre, nichts ausgewöhnliches. 2 Betten, 1 Dusche. Zum Schlafen ganz gut geeignet. Alles andere braucht man nicht erwarten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
3.4

The roo. Was a bit disorder and dirty. I has to pay 2,eutos more because of city's tax. The breakfast is not included

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
2.9

Dirty room, only a pair of light working, had to disconect the fan in order to charge my handy, only a single plug in the whole room. Had to wait in order to do the check-in from 14:00 to 14:20 at least even though I had already said that I was going to be there from 13:00 onwards.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.1

Like a review I read before choosing this place a guy said its like staying on a boat and it really is. The room is quite small like a boat cabin and nautical themed. The bathroom was rather poor and due to no longer having a shower curtain the whole bathroom got soaked which was inconvenient. The staff were very polite and helpful though and the room was cleaned every day. This hotel is in a great spot next to a tram stop, in walking distance too. Cheapest hotel we could find near city centre

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.4

Great spot within walking distance to the city center. Facilities were fine despite some people saying it's like a boat, just a raised platform getting into bathroom. New linens and towels every day. Cool they have a bar in case you need alcohol while markets are closed. Only thing have to leave keys every time you leave. not a big deal in my opinion. Great for the price if you are sharing a private room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.7

The staff was friendly and great. I also got wifi in my room even though it said wifi only in the lobby. Overall i was satisfied and it was super close to the TGV St. jean station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
4.3

The hotel is located in a very ghetto area of Bordeaux. However, it is very near the train station. The whole building is not very clean and a bit creepy. The room smelt like fresh paint and the strong smell gave me a headache. One of the bed broke when we first sat on it. The room was exceptionnaly tiny. It was impossible to shower without soaking the whole bathroom because the curtain didn't close. The breakfast was not included. The wi-fi is only available in the lobby.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.9

Ok value for money - some rooms quite beaten up, though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
7.1

Does the job, don't expect too much

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
4.9

If you pull up in front of the Star, gear down and floor it. The only thing going for it is location, two blocks from Gare Bordeaux. Lucky there was a good size window to open to air i out.that was my first and last stay in that Little gem.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.