Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Bordeaux Gare

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 4.3
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 4.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2017
7.7

Good value for the money. Breakfast a little expensive. Laundry service close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
6.3

No air conditioning - room extremely hot One plug so choice between charging phone or basic fan No wifivapart from an hour in the lobby Room very very basic

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
4.3

Mauvaise impression générale. Entretien défaillant. Papier peint décollé, peinture des mûres sale, manque des latte au lit, odeurs de cigarettes dans la chambre, meubles cassé et le reste à l'avenant. Je me croyais dans un logement social.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
3.1

It was a pretty bad experience, lights were out in the corridor to the room, room was tiny, beds were tiny singles that slid along a bench, there were slats missing from the beds, cigarette burns on the sheets, bathroom was built into the room and looked like it was straight from an old camper trailer, had issues with the water and with flushing the toilet, no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby. Staff were lovely but wasn't much of a saving grace.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
4.6

I think we got stuck in one of the only crappy non-smoking rooms, so I guess I can't speak for all of the rooms. I did a really good job of avoiding going in the bathroom, but I couldn't avoid the beds that seemed like they weren't quite clean. I slept on top of the comforter and put something over the pillow. The wifi was only accessible through the lobby hot-spot which was inconvenient. Was glad that I only had to spend one night here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
4.0

FINGER WEG von dieser schmutzigen Bruchbude! Nicht nur das Haus selber sondern auch das Zimmer war in einem desolaten Zustand. Die Bettwäsche war schmutzig, die Tapete blätterte ab und ein Kaugummi klebte an der Wand. Außerdem war der Lattenrost des einen Bettes gebrochen und kaum noch vorhanden. Das Zimmer war winzig und die Abstand zwischen den beiden Einzubetten betrug dadurch nur 10 Zentimeter. Das Personal war nur bedingt freundlich und sprach kaum Englisch geschweige denn Deutsch.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.3

The room itself was adequate. The sheets and blankets had cigarette burns on it and the bathroom was small. There were exposed wires in multiple places and the hallway seemed like it came out of a horror movie. The lights can be turned on if you press a lit up button on the wall. The only saving grace from this hotel was the friendly staff and delicious breakfast spread. I was expecting more from the money I spent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
6.3

Wifi is not great, didn't work on my laptop (authentication problem) and signal for phone was weak in room (stronger in lobby). Furniture is falling apart a little bit. Location, prize and staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.9

Good hotel, very good location. Interesting design. No wifi in the rooms and limited time in the lobby. No breakfast. Price okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.