Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Poma Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 52 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 52 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
6.9

The staff were incredibly friendly and did their best to help me in any way they could. I didn't receive a room key, the only security was to buzz people in the front door. There was no communal area and the hostel is quite far from the city centre and somewhat hard to find.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
2.0

Malisimo . Es caro. Para ser hostel. No aceptan tarjetas de credito. El wifi es pesimo. Y la recepcionista tiene muy malos modales. La habitacion no podia cerrarse. Ni siquiera habia lokers para guardar nuestras cosas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
6.9

5€ for linen not included in price? Ridiculous. Hotel is OK but definitely not if it comes for a price. I needed to pay 30€ more apart from the price which was shown during the reservation. NOT COOL!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and to satisfy you, we have gave you a free breakfast that actually costs 5 € per person per night.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
10.0

Qualità prezzo ottimo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place , calm , quiet with very helpfull stuff .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
4.6

Good location- about 25 min walk to the Duomo although the area itself wasn't the nicest. You had to get buzzed into the building by the person working the front desk but we were not able to lock the door to our room which felt a bit unsafe. The room was very cold and the sheets were thin so my friends and I found it uncomfortable to sleep at night. The bathroom wasn't clean and the shower only had a curtain which caused the water to go everywhere. Not terrible but not worth the price we paid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
4.0

한국인 여러분 이 숙소은 절대 오지 않으시길.. 케리어 펼칠 공간도 없을 정도로 좁습니다

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
4.3

Die Heizung funktionierte nicht. Es war kalt. Und es gab nur dünne Bettlaken, die man sich in einem 1,40 m Bett teilen musste. Für diese müsste man noch 5 Euro pro Person zahlen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
4.3

First when you arrive they will require a 5 year deposit for each person. Although it is written in the small letters os teh reservationit is ridiculous. If it is mandatory to pay that why not includ in the reservation? The wifi only works in the reception. It is ridiculous considering they say they have free wifi for you. Finally the bathroom was disgusting and the room had a strange smell.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
8.3

Dortoir propre mais Le chauffage n'était pas allumé donc on en plein mois de décembre il fait bien froid, Heureusement quon a demandé des couvertures en plus parce que la couverture d'été des lits ne nous aurait pas suffit 😉

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.