Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Poma Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 aug 2017
2.0

nos cancelaron la estadía por ser solo una noche, y no nos devolvieron la reserva, nos mandaron a otro hostel a un par de cuadras el cual no tenia ningún tipo de seguridad, ni llave para la habitación ni armarios. Estabamos en una habitación femenina de 8 y cuando nos estabamos cambiando el hombre que nos atendió en la entrada entro a la habitación sin ningún tipo de aviso, totalmente desubicado, el hostel se llamaba el diablo, el personal masculino se insinuaba descaradamente, pésima experienci

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.0

Hôtel propre, personnel très serviable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
3.4

To even say there was security in hotel poma, would be the grandest understatement. Upon arrival there is no safe location to deposit bags before check in, and even worse there are no lockers in any of the rooms. If you can believe this, upon asking for a key to lock our room, we were shocked and aghast to be told: 'don't worry, it's already open'. We lay in bed that night, fearful that someone could stumble into the room at any second. Aside from this, the shower barely works. Appalling.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.4

This hostel was OK. Not like your typical hostel, this one is very small and very private so you don't really see much people around. There was no lounge area to hang out it. Air conditioning costs extra which is not listed, for a hostel was a bit in the pricey side for what it was. I would stay here again if prices were lower but that's about it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
5.7

The room was nice and clean, no free aircon made available though (which is a no go, especially when there is an air conditioner in the room that is working). Don't rip people off with that when ist 35°C ! The court yard was filthy and muddy. There was no kitchen (one has to use the scarce facilities of the "bar"). The staff was friendly but unhelpfull. I handed over the money for my stay and was denied a reciet upon demand. There are no keys for the dorms, so the doors are always unlocked :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
4.9

No locker, no hot water, air con is controlled by the reception (you can't turn on/off or change the temperature) and is only turned on by the payment of 5 euros per day. We paid for one night and even though when I woke up at 3am it was turned of. Shower is horrible and the water goes every where making a little pool in the bathroom. You need to pay 5 euros per night for the bed sheets, what WAS NOT MENTIONED when I booked it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
5.7

Milan is probably quite expensive everywhere but we still didn't get much for our money. This is a good hotel for travellers as it's basic and reasonably comfortable. We didn't like: - the hidden linen cost of 20€ (5€ pppn), - having to hand the key in when we were out (the explanation given was that the key ring was too heavy!) When we removed the key ring they still insisted it be kept at reception. - the room was really small and in need of some basic TLC (walls were dirty/scuffed)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
5.7

This hostel has extra charges upon arrival. It's €5 a night to have sheets on the bed which is a complete joke. When I offered to use my own they said it wasn't possible. The room is always unlocked and there is only one key kept at reception so your belongings are not locked up. There are no lockers. The breakfast is €5 but is a waste of money much better off going to the Pam up the street and grabbing some things. The rooms are big and clean, the beds are not uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
3.4

No recomendaría este hotel a otra gente. Para empezar el día de la llegada solo nos dejaban pagar en efectivo, lo que nos pareció extraño ya que normalmente en los hoteles siempre te deja pagar con tarjeta. Una vez en la habitación no nos dieron las llaves ya que solo había una para las 6 que compartíamos la habitación, por lo que tuvimos que pedirlas para dormir con la puerta cerrada, si no quedaba abierta, nos cobraron por las sábanas, incluso por el aire condicionado, en fin no volvería.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

super bien aunque no te dan llave del cuarto pero en realidad es muy tranquilo esta centrico y bonito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×