Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Poma Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2017
8.0

super bien aunque no te dan llave del cuarto pero en realidad es muy tranquilo esta centrico y bonito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
3.7

The rooms are dated and dingy, very basic. Have to pay to use the air-con, and wifi comes at a cost of 5 euros a day. You have to hand in your key every time you leave the building, so you are never in control of the security of your belongings. Staff were reluctant to help, and continued to be on their phones whilst they helped you. 30min walk to the sights, area is nice if you want to feel like a local in Milan. I would NOT recommend this hotel to a young solo female traveler.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
2.0

Un día antes de viajar a Milan para hospedarme en este hotel me mandaron un mail diciendo que cancelaban mi reserva, cuando llame no me daban mucha explicación. Me parece pésimo lo que hicieron. Mucho cuidado gente cuando vayan a reservar con este hotel, puede q tengan q salir a buscar otro a último momento y pagar muchísimo mas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.6

Hostel muy cómodo y limpio, su ubicación es muy buena; a unos 20 min andando esta el Duomo, y su personal muy atentos en todo momento;!! Lo único negativo es que a la puerta de la habitación no se puede cerrar con seguro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
5.7

The information on hostelwold is'nt right. It's not close to the main station and the duomo, both 3km. The price is much higher because of linnen and the tax is not included somehow.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.4

This hostel was a little far from central station where we needed to be and didn't appear to have many restaurants nearby. We arrived late so most things were closed but we hadn't ate, the man at the desk was so kind, he ordered our take away in for us as we are English and couldn't speak Italian. Overall room was okay, staff were fantastic, location wasn't great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
4.6

여기 근처에 볼일 있으신거 아니면 다른데 가세요

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.3

The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful here. We arrived early in the morning, so once we had dropped our bags, we were told that our room would be made up first so we could check in earlier. Amazing! However, there is no kitchen to use, not even a fridge, kettle or tv in the room (as shown in pictures). The bathroom was quite dirty and the ceiling was almost covered in mould and the floor would flood when you showered. Security was amazing, buzzed in at main door and own room key

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
5.1

it was a weird environment. Staff did not give me any keys for the room, so I did not know if my bag was 100% secure or not. Location: have to get a bus to come back, which is fine for me. Breakfast was paid and not very enchanting. Bathroom didnt have towels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
6.9

The staff were incredibly friendly and did their best to help me in any way they could. I didn't receive a room key, the only security was to buzz people in the front door. There was no communal area and the hostel is quite far from the city centre and somewhat hard to find.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.