Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Poma Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
Hotel Poma Milan Located at Via Archimede 75, Milan, Milan.
Hotel Poma Milan
Italy
Milan 10 20129 Via Archimede 75, Milan
63% 47
45.4656448 9.2164346
Hotel Poma Milan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
4.3

Die Heizung funktionierte nicht. Es war kalt. Und es gab nur dünne Bettlaken, die man sich in einem 1,40 m Bett teilen musste. Für diese müsste man noch 5 Euro pro Person zahlen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
4.3

First when you arrive they will require a 5 year deposit for each person. Although it is written in the small letters os teh reservationit is ridiculous. If it is mandatory to pay that why not includ in the reservation? The wifi only works in the reception. It is ridiculous considering they say they have free wifi for you. Finally the bathroom was disgusting and the room had a strange smell.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
8.3

Dortoir propre mais Le chauffage n'était pas allumé donc on en plein mois de décembre il fait bien froid, Heureusement quon a demandé des couvertures en plus parce que la couverture d'été des lits ne nous aurait pas suffit 😉

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
4.6

The only good thing in this hotel-hostel was the stuff.They are really kind and helpfull both receptionists and cleaner.We had to pay 5 euros per night for sheets and they don't change them every night,but every three nights.They didn't say that to us.All day long the room was cold because they don't turn on the heater.The beds are really close and really old.It's definetely bad choice!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
6.3

Hotel Poma was a bit pricey to begin with, and the costs kept adding up. With the obligatory linen fee and the city taxes, the price increased by €10-- and the quality was not even close to what a €30 hostel should be. We were in a room for 6 but there were only 2 double beds & 2 single beds so 2 strangers had to share a bed. There were no lockers to keep our luggage in and the rooms were left unlocked because no one received a room key. Reception was nice & it was clean but not worth the money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
3.4

The place is the worst. We spent 1 night in it with girls in the room. The whole night was spoilt like crazy. Girls were hanging around us and personally I paid some extra 5 Euro to share the bed with unknown person, however I was with my friend(2 people in total). It's not worth it , we could find a place 100 times better than this. There must be rules about discipline inside the room, but no one even follow the simple human rules. NO! NO!NO!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
6.9

This hostel was just OK. It's pretty quiet and not as close to the city center as I thought. It's about a 35min walk to the train station, and a 25-30 minute walk to the Duomo, but there's a metro stop nearby. I don't remember reading this on the listing, but there is a REQUIRED EXTRA 5€ linen fee on top of the city tax and the amount they charge. Just FYI. And also, no lockers in the room, and the door to the room does not lock b/c they "only have 1 key." But otherwise, it's livable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.0

Ich bin da nicht gewesen , ich habe das vor 72 storniert

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
5.4

Friendly and helpful staff and good location, but do not recommend. Room was covered in mould (bathroom ceiling covered entirely, the bedroom had several patches too). Changed rooms with no problem; 2nd room was mould-free but the bathroom smelled odd and there was no seat on the toilet. I was only there for 2 nights and already having changed rooms I stuck with it and didn't complain again, but I was surprised these rooms are offered to people. "Breakfast" was a pre-packaged chocolate brioche.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Ho soggiornato con un gruppo di mie amiche a luglio, ci siamo trovate stra bene, personale molto cordiale che ci ha aiutato in tutto, colazione squisita camere pulitissime, e letti stra comodi e una posizione comodissima per andare al Market Sound e farsi un giro in centro il giorno prima del concerto... Niente da aggiungere sicuramente ci tornerò, lo consiglio vivamente a tutti. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, posizione centrale a milano e ottima pulizia, cosa chiedere di più? Di certo tornerò.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.