Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Paros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Hotel Paros Located at Parikia, Kyklades, Paros.
Hotel Paros
Greece
Paros TK. 84400 Parikia,, Kyklades
99% 49
37.0883911 25.1558697
Hotel Paros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, just away from the town center enough to be quiet, and close enough to be convenient. The team gave us great guidance on things to see during our stay, we're very friendly and accommodating and the breakfasts were delicious. The rooms were clearly recently refreshed and were extremely comfortable with great views of Parikia. We LOVED our stay at hotel paros!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Paros is such a great place and Hotel Paros made our experience in the island amazing. Thanks again for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Nice place to relax, nice staff, and close to the town and port

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Really great! Owners were amazing, hotel was in the best spot and their food and drinks were beautiful! Would stay here again definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Location and views are amazing. Everything you need is within walking distance. The owners were always nice and helpful . We would definitely stay at Hotel Paros again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Lovely views from accommodation which was overlooking beach and sea, very central to everything like bars, beach, restaurants an most importantly the port for Ferrys! Great location as its right in the beach! Couple we're very friendly and very helpful, we ate breakfast there most mornings which was really nice and great variety on menus! Wifi wasn't the strongest in the rooms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

this is a great hotel to stay, beach is across street. Staff is great, very helpful and give you great recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.