Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Paros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 54 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 54 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hotel Paros Located at Parikia, Kyklades, Paros.
Hotel Paros
Greece
Paros TK. 84400 Parikia,, Kyklades
98% 54
37.0883911 25.1558697
Hotel Paros
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2016
9.4

Perfect location, clean, lovely staff, cheap breakfast. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

I am a recent college graduate male traveling Europe alone and my hostess was one of the nicest ladies I've ever met! She showed me great places to visit and could not have been more friendly and hospitable. Definately recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Отличный уютный отель и очень приятный персонал !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.4

Great location and very friendly staff, who are always happy to help! Mini fridge in the room to keep water cold and they also stocked with other drinks if you wished to buy them. The wifi didn't work in our rooms so we spent occasions sitting in the lobby when we needed Internet. Besides that our stay was lovely, 1 minute stroll too the beach and 5 minutes into town where there was lots of shopping! Also a 5 minute walk from the port so very central and easy to get around!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, just away from the town center enough to be quiet, and close enough to be convenient. The team gave us great guidance on things to see during our stay, we're very friendly and accommodating and the breakfasts were delicious. The rooms were clearly recently refreshed and were extremely comfortable with great views of Parikia. We LOVED our stay at hotel paros!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Paros is such a great place and Hotel Paros made our experience in the island amazing. Thanks again for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Nice place to relax, nice staff, and close to the town and port

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Really great! Owners were amazing, hotel was in the best spot and their food and drinks were beautiful! Would stay here again definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Location and views are amazing. Everything you need is within walking distance. The owners were always nice and helpful . We would definitely stay at Hotel Paros again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.