Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Paola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 5.9
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
75% 224
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Paola. I liked a lot the location, close to Santa Maria Novella station in Firenze and the fact that most of touristic points if interest were pretty close. The staff was pretty friendly. They helped me at first giving a map and pointing out points of interest in the map. To consider before booking with them: - take your bath towel - the bathroom inside the dorm may have only a sink and a shower (as mine), no toilet - after noon, they charge 1EUR to hold luggage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

It is a small hostel excellently located in the middle of every important spot. George our host is the most amazing person, always willing to help, give good suggestions and advice. That. Makes the place so very special! It is clean, and confortable with all you need away from home. It is a long climb to the third floor but is worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

Hotel Paola was great for a few nights sightseeing trip: clean room; central location; very little noise from other guests and room cleaning service if you wanted it. Shared showers were basic but nice, and water is provided. I was also given a map and suggestions of where to go. No kitchen but close to lots of cafes and markets, and a standing fan as cooling system, it is on the third floor with no lift.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.3

It's a good hostel in a convenient location. However the hostel does not have a kitchen or lockers in the rooms. You also get kicked out from 10am til 2pm for cleaning which is sometimes annoying. There isn't a common room or lounge area so you don't really meet other people. The receptionist is extremely friendly and always asks how your day was although he is only there between about 9am and 9pm which is frustrating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.7

Deberían dar facilidad para cargar aparatos electrónicos a las camas que no cuentan con uno cerca.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, The man that received us was extremely helpful and welcoming. The first day we arrived the Internet was not working in the evening because there were too many users, but a new rooter was installed the very next day so the problem was solved. We were given electric mosquito repellent incense and a locker, which was a very nice detail.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent location, only be carefull with Gorgio the guy of the reception, first time you will hate him, but then you realize is a good guy a little grumpy haha .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mozinhamorais2708
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
5.4

A gente quer economizar e sabe que as instalações são simples. Então, curti o lugar. Porque sabia que não teria grande coisa pelo valor pago. A unica coisa ruim foi o atendimento do recepcionista, que se mostrou rude em sua maneira de falar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
5.1

L'accueil a été trop surfait pour une arrivée à 22H (derniers délais), relecture de notre commande, lecture des règles de l'établissement devant le réceptionniste (impression d'être pris pour des attardés ..). De plus, 2 toilettes sur trois sont avec des douches donc le sol est très glissant. Dangereux !!! (des tapis de bains ne sont pas mis en à disposition). Un frigo est mis à disposition, mais il est beaucoup trop petit pour tous les utilisateurs de l'hôtel. Mauvaise connexion Wifi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

I stayed two nights and I really enjoyed my stay in the Paola hostel. The hotel is really central and it only took you 2 minutes to get there from the train station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.