Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Paola

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 5.8
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
75% 207
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.3

It was a shame that there's no kitchen and a kind of living room. But staffs were really nice, and clean, very good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.6

Pas d'eau chaude, pas de salle commune ni de cuisine. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres ou par de rares moments. L'auberge est située à quelques minutes de la gare et également du centre historique.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.6

위치는 정말 좋았어요 역이랑도 가깝고 다른 어트랙션들랑 다 가까워요. 5인실이였는데 제 침대옆에는 콘센트가 없어서 로비에서 충전해야만 했다는 단점만 빼고는 나름 괜찮았던 것 같네요 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
5.7

No es un hostel. Es una pensión. No tiene cocina, ni siquiera una hornalla donde calentar agua. Todos los días te hacen retirar de 10 de la mañana hasta las 14hs. No tienen tarjeta de crédito. El día que te vas te cobran €1 por valija y por hora para dejar tus cosas en la entrada. Son unos caraduras. Y ni hablar de los 3 pisos por escalera que parecen 5. Por lo demás está muy cerca de todo y el precio es bueno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel Allow me to clarify some things The fact that we take cash only is clear in the details of your reservation that you can easily read before checking in or even before making the reservation in the first place. The day that you leave you forgot to mention that you can keep the luggage at the reception for free until 12:00. After that we have to take the luggage of the customers coming in that day and charge at a very low fee after 12:00 tthose who are checking out As for the stairs you forgot as well to write that the reception personel helped you with the luggage on your check out even though it is not our duty but just out of courtesy. Not to mention that if you would have paid attention you would know that we are located in the third floor without elevator. Kind regards and we hope t have you back ( hopefully having read the info before the check in )

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
4.3

This defiantly was an interesting place for my friend and I to stay in Florence. If it wasn't for our friends staying at another hostel nearby I think our experience would have been very disappointing. The hostel staff weren't very accomodating when we arrived. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a shower in the room. One morning one of the guests decided to take a shower in front of three female guests. This was not a pretty site and quite frankly akward. Why is there a shower in a dorm room?

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.7

Solo pasamos una noche y nos pareció un lugar acorde para dormir. Está muy bien ubicado. Lo único malo los cuatro pisos por escalera.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.0

Really nice service, the recepcionist was very kind and trying to help. He waited for me to arrive in fact. The bathroom a little un clean but ok. Perfect option for traveling on a budget

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel has the most basic: a bed and a locker to put your belongings. So if you are going to be doing a lot of touristing it is great place to crash. There is a very small living room, where it hard to make a little bit of social life, and unfortunately there is no kitchen to cook. But in one corner there is a Kebap place that is really cheap if you are traveling on a small budget. Everything was super clean, and they provied cool water to drink. The staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, two of us stayed in a four bed dorm. The reception staff were helpful and good at English and made good jokes! There are only a couple of shared bathrooms of average quality but they were good for the one night we stayed! The room was really nice and spacious with a sink, however the air con was poor so the room was far too hot overnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Really clean and convenient but would be improved with A/C.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.