Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Paola

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
77% 242
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
3.1

Don't stay here! They have bed bugs! I got covered in bites. When I informed the staff the following morning they refused to believe me and said it was probably 'flies' - which makes no sense. Such a horrible experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.4

Peccato che non ci fosse una stanza comune o un'area relax, ma per il resto ottimo posto. Vicino a tutto, prezzo giusto e un personale super disponibile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.6

Nice location and its clean. Its right by the train station. Theres no lockers in the dormitory but i usually trust people so no biggie for me. As its called hotel, theres no kitchen but that was not a problem for me as i was always eating out and theres so many good places to eat in florence! The owner helped nevigating places around the city and also tried to help me to book last minute tickets for the museums. Recommend:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.1

Perfect location - 3 minutes walking from the central station and 10 from the Basilica. Supportive and nice service. Clean rooms and facilities. Only thing we did not like was that the Hostel is closed for four hours every day for cleaning. What if you want to change? There was no living room to spend time while cleaning the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.6

Il personale e' stato molto disponibile e gentile, l'ostello e' molto comodo sia per posizione che per il rapporto qualita'prezzo. Lo consiglio pienamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in Firenze! Super helpful staff! The only downside is that they charge 1eur/hour if you want to leave your baggage at the reception after you check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Muy muy recomendable. La ubicación perfecta, a 5 minutos andando de la catedral, y a 5-10 minutos de la estación de tren y bus. Muy limpio y habitaciones muy cómodas. Buena organización por parte del personal. He estado muy agusto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.6

Great little hostel. Staff were wonderful and facilities were clean. Great location close by to the food market and duomo. Also very close to bus station and train station. The only issue I had with this place was the 10am - 2pm lock out for cleaning. It was very annoying having to leave for that time every day. If you like to sleep in and relax then this place is not for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.9

The midday checkout was a bit annoying but seems commonplace in Florence. The staff were okay and cleanliness was good but atmosphere was non existent it was a hotel not a hostel. Just multiple beds in a room. Although the lockers did fit a whole suitcase plus a shelf big enough for a backpack and more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.1

Fantastic location, really close to the train/ bus station and all the sights. Staff were friendly and helpful and I felt safe staying there as a solo female traveller. There's no social area or kitchen so it's no good for meeting people and socialising, I probably wouldn't stay there for more than one night for this reason. The reception isn't staffed early in the morning so when I wanted to check out at 8 and leave my bag in the luggage hold there was no one there to lock it away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.