Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Ollanta

  • Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22, Ica, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hotel Ollanta Located at Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22, , Ica.
Hotel Ollanta
Peru
Ica 2481 Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22
82% 115
-14.0784727 -75.7372355
Hotel Ollanta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
6.9

Os funcionários foram muito amáveis e nos ajudaram em tudo que precisamos. O quarto era simples mas estava arrumado e limpo quando chegamos. Ocorreu que achamos que tinhamos comprado com café da manhã incluso como fizemos em todos outros hostels de nossa viagem, porém nesse em especial nos informaram que não estava incluso e que poderiam nos fornecer caso pagassemos algo a mais. O hostel fica um pouco longe do centro, porém está "perto" do Oásis de Huacachina.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.6

This was great value, indeed for the double room price we thought perhaps there had been a mistake but they honoured it fine. Staff very friendly, the breakfast (extra) was fine but not amazing. Room was very comfortable and bathroom clean with a hot powerful shower. Location is well out of town but little in the centre so no big deal. Some good cheap local restaurants around the block too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.4

If you go with this hotel don't expect too much. It's a hotel that was once a great one (they still have an unused rooftop hottub to prove it), but it has seen better days. In most rooms there's no window to the outside and in our room the lock to the bathroom was busted (which nearly got us locked in there). But the people are very nice and friendly and want to make your stay there the best possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

We had a very good experience - with very nice hosts! Thanks again..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Lovely family owned hotel, the manager was so accommodating & great for advise on travel, activities, local cheap food etc. I recommend having breakfast in the beautiful roof garden surrounded by plants!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.0

Most lovely staff. Not great location but doesn't need to be. Really cool rooftop and nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at hotel Olanta. The staff is very kind and they will do anything to you. The rooms are big and the showers are good. It is a bit loudy because of the heavy locks of the door.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff! Offered us breakfast even after they had officially stopped serving us. Clean and cozy bedroom and large shower. WiFi was a little slow in the evening, but still functional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.0

There isn't much to do in Ica other than the oasis so we would suggest staying at the oasis. If you did however want to stay in the city this is a great hotel. Good wifi, amazing hot shower and lovely staff. Other than the mall there isn't much to do walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.