Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ollanta

  • Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22, Ica, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hotel Ollanta Located at Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22, , Ica.
Hotel Ollanta
Peru
Ica 2481 Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22
78% 122
-14.0784727 -75.7372355
Hotel Ollanta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
3.4

The location is ok but not great, at least a 20 minute walk to anything worthwhile. It smelled so bad of sewage when we were there that we couldn't keep the windows open at night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.0

La tapa del inodoro, rota. No cambiaron las toallas a pesar de haberme alojado tres días y dos noches. no había donde colgar las toallas en el baño, donde colocar el papel higuienico. El lavadero del caño, extremadamente pequeño. Entran muchas parejas jovenes solo por horas para satisfacer sus necesidades, la primera mañana, a las 6am, empezó a funcionar las lavadoras, lo que interrumpió el descanso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

Well located (secured area next to a brand new shopping mall and most of the place to visit). Best value for money during our 3 weeks stay in Peru. Friendly owner speaking English will offer you tips and advices to optimize your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.3

Very clean and spacious room. But a hostel in Ica is just poor location because there just isn't much to do.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
6.6

Para ser un hotel de dos estrellas es bueno, lo único que no me gusto fue la limpieza ya que el baño no estaba tan limpio y nunca pasaron a arreglarnos la habitación Las atención de las personas es muy buena y a 5 cuadras queda un centro comercial donde puedes conseguir de todo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

아침식사나 짐보관 서비스를 제공하진 않는다는 점 외엔 결점이 없었어요. 기본 아침식사는 없지만 일층 식당에서 돈 내고 시켜드시면 되구요. 짐보관도 안해준다고 써있지만 저는 이카에서 1박만 하고 바로 떠나는거라 문제 없었습니다. 와이파이 잘 되고, 온수 되게 잘 나오고, 방이나 화장실도 넓고 깨끗한 편이었어요. 주인아저씨께서 투어패키지를 파시진 않고, 와카치나 오가는 택시비용이나 버기투어 최저가를 알려주십니다. 덕분에 버기투어도 되게 싸게했고, 다들 친절하셨어요. 남미여행 중 베스트로 꼽는 숙소였습니다. 추천!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.9

Os funcionários foram muito amáveis e nos ajudaram em tudo que precisamos. O quarto era simples mas estava arrumado e limpo quando chegamos. Ocorreu que achamos que tinhamos comprado com café da manhã incluso como fizemos em todos outros hostels de nossa viagem, porém nesse em especial nos informaram que não estava incluso e que poderiam nos fornecer caso pagassemos algo a mais. O hostel fica um pouco longe do centro, porém está "perto" do Oásis de Huacachina.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.6

This was great value, indeed for the double room price we thought perhaps there had been a mistake but they honoured it fine. Staff very friendly, the breakfast (extra) was fine but not amazing. Room was very comfortable and bathroom clean with a hot powerful shower. Location is well out of town but little in the centre so no big deal. Some good cheap local restaurants around the block too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.4

If you go with this hotel don't expect too much. It's a hotel that was once a great one (they still have an unused rooftop hottub to prove it), but it has seen better days. In most rooms there's no window to the outside and in our room the lock to the bathroom was busted (which nearly got us locked in there). But the people are very nice and friendly and want to make your stay there the best possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

We had a very good experience - with very nice hosts! Thanks again..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.