Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Nymphenburg Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

Ein so wunderbares Hotel ! !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
8.9

Ich habe mich wohlgefühlt und würde wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.0

Centrally located hotel with clean but small rooms. Beds or small and ventilation in the room good be better, but totally acceptable for short stays. Shared bathroom on the floor. Breakfast contains everything that's needed. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.1

It is a good hotel, the room is clean and has enough space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Roof rooms need a fan or airconditioner or something, and street facing windows are super loud. Shared bathroom needs to have the shower and toilet seperated. The policy to leave the key at reception everytime you go out is incredibly annoying. Otherwise everything was great and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.1

Nice for the money. Great location, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Room is small but clean, no lift to the 6th floor, and no phone in my room, but not really necessary. I would recommend this place for the quick, casual stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Great staff and good location. The breakfast was very nice, and the service was fantastic. A great place for those who are visiting the city and prefer a calm and relaxed trip!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.7

Had they had airconditioned rooms, I would have given them a better score. Definitely not kitted for summer visits.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.4

A hostel/hotel in a pretty and safe area of Munich. Spacious, comfortable room with helpful traveller necessities. Excellent variety of breakfast foods. Hotel decor includes an outstanding collection of entertainment period posters. Thoughtful, helpful front of house staff including the owner/manager.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

Far from city center, but the best breakfast yet! Huge free breakfast, so many options, quite a walk from city center though. Down the street from Lowenbrau (great self serve beer garden) make sure to visit original Hofbrau beer garden! Amazing food and beer. Nice break from hostel feel. 24 hour GREAT reception! Amazing staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.