Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Nymphenburg Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich Located at Nymphenburger Str. 141, , Munich.
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
Germany
Munich Bavaria D-80636 Munich Nymphenburger Str. 141
85% 680
48.1511847 11.5378761
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and a nice clean room. They have thought about what the customer wants and little details such as free mineral water downstairs, TV guide etc shows there's been some thought. A good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Very impressed with our stay at "Nymphenburg". Extremely friendly and helpful staff, which made our stay that little bit nicer. Very clean accommodation and great location. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel to a friend or family member.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
4.0

Leider wurde auf eine Stornierung telefonisch nicht eingegangen. Da ich zum Zeitpunkt der Stornierung keine Möglichkeit hatte auf mein eMailAccount zuzugreifen, bestand die Möglichkeit der Online-Stornierung nicht! Ergebnis -> Keine Stornierung, kein Geld zurück trotz Stornierungsanfrage! Kundenservice deshalb nicht empfehlenswert. Auch das Hotel hat nicht mit Kulanz gelänzt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

We had a great stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were kinda small but clean and cosy. I'd stay here again and reccomend this to others wanting a good hotel but also not wanting to break the bank. One more good thing, it's very close to the train station which made it so much easier then driving around the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Great hotel! Loved the breakfast and free sparking water. Very friendly staff, great accommodations for the price. Fantastic location. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

The staff was very nice and helpful. The wifi did not work in our room though. The breakfast included was nice too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Hotel was amazing I would suggest anyone traveling to Munich to stay here the breakfast is amazing and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly they go out of there way to make your stay pleasurable and comfortable I will be comingredients back soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Hotel Nymphenburg is on a perfect location, between Maillinger Strasse and Rotkreutzplatz Stations. It is 1 stop to the Central Station. Staff is kind and friendly. They even helped us to find tickets to the football game. (They really care about customers) Breakfast is fresh and good quality. Definitely worth its price! I will choose it again for my next trip in Munich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.