Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Neos Olympos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
5.7

Quartiere decisamente brutto, una strada rumorosa e trafficata,almeno la metro era vicina. 4 piani di scale senza ascensore,cosa non segnalata. Arredi dentro la stanza ed il bagno fatiscenti. Ingresso, sala colazioni insieme generale gradevole gusto retrò. Personale alla reception,uno in particolare scostante e sgarbato,mi ha chiuso fuori mentre fumavo ed ha aperto il portone solo dopo sollecitazione di altri ospiti! Sulla colazione niente da dire,buona ed abbondante. Prezzo conveniente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
10.0

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, trotz tlw. lauter Umgebung sehr gut gelegen, sueper Frühstücksbuffet; Jederzeit wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast, good location, good value for money. Rooms and bed a bit small but functional and clean with air con. About 30 min walk to acropolis and 5 min to train stn with lines direct to port and airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
6.9

It was clean and 4 metro stations away from the city centre, but a couple of times the staff wasn't very nice and -most importantly I didn't have any wifi on my stay there (2 nights), I even met another passenger that had the same problem. Also the light in my room didn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
6.9

Neos Olympos ist ein altes Herrenhaus. Das Hostel liegt zwischen zwei Metrostationen (ca. 3 Minuten Fußweg). Das Zimmer war okay und das Frühstück in Ordnung für den Preis. Leider funktionierte kein wlan, die Computer des Hostels nur schlecht. Die Internetverbindung war misserabel. Alles in allem okay für ein/ zwei Nächte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Great location, good price, amazing breakfast and very clean rooms. Nothing to complain! For a small hotel is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.6

Muy lindo hotel, bien ambientado y con los servicios necesarios. Solo apuntaria que la escalera resulta incomoda con la valija y la ubicacion no es de lo mejor, aunque se accede facil al centro ya sea caminando o en metro. Muy bien desayuno y atención de todo el personal. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful place to stay. They kept our luggage safe all day. The room was clean. Bathrooms area little different but not bad. Wifi turned off at midnight and didn't work that great upstairs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
6.9

Close to metro - good for getting around. The breakfast that is included is pretty average though, typical Greek breakfast at hotels though. Most of the staff were friendly enough, however always felt like we were being scornfully watched at breakfast time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.9

There is no elevator which can suck with all the luggage. It's kind of far from the city center but very close to a metro station which is easy and cheap to use! The staff helped us get a taxi to the airport. The breakfast was great for a free breakfast. It was great for the money !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×