Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Molinos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hotel Molinos Located at c/ Molinos, 12, , Granada.
Hotel Molinos
Spain
Granada 18009 c/ Molinos, 12
89% 108
37.1731890 -3.5931180
Hotel Molinos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hotel. Nice/helpful staff, it's obviously not a hostel, so don't expect to meet anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Staffs were very kind and helped me stay comfortable. Breakfast not included, but you can get newly baked croissant and coffee for 3 euros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and close to Alhambra, bars and restaurants. Room was quite small for two people. Would have enjoyed my stay much more if wifi reached the rooms, especially as two people who are traveling; we need the convenience of Internet in order to plan our next trips. If wifi is only going to be in the lobby, they should at least make the lobby into more of a lounge area so we can comfortably sit there whilst we use the Internet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.1

The hotel is very clean and in a great location. It's a nice place to spend siesta and in walking distance from everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.0

Great clean hotel. New furniture and design. Very good for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

No tengo nada que alegar!!! Ha sido el mejor lugar que he reservado de Europa junto con Barcelona. Muy amable el personal, super atento, cualquier duda que uno tiene no hay problema en preguntar. Para ser un hotel, la calidad y el precio están impecables. Además, lo bueno es que está muy central y gran parte de las cosas quedan cerca! Muy recomendado si uno quiere ir a pasar unos días a granada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.9

Very good staff and rooms are great, very clean and services daily. Excellent value for money. No wifi in the rooms would the only negative but free downstairs. Good location to walk to Alhambra. Slightly longer walk for bar/restaurant areas. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.7

The room here was fantastic and the location even better. It took us only 15 minutes walking to get to the Alhambra, which was great as we had a 8:30 entrance to the Nazrid Palaces. The staff was very nice and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time here as the surrounding area is teeming with great things to do, especially food-wise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.4

Super Lage zur Alhambra und Tapas/Essen gehen. Parkplatz ist ca. 300m entfernt. Zimmer sind sehr klein

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.7

THe hotel was well situated, close the Alhambra and main attractions. The staff were realy helpful and responsive to our needs ie sorted a twin room and helped us with tickets for a visit to the Alhambra as well as booking our forward travel tickets. Infact the staf member really went above and beyond what we expected as we usually just sort everything ourselves. The room was clean and we had a little balcoy which over looked the street. A visit to Las Alpuhurras (?) recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.